Dental implants in Romania: single implant, fixture only from ≈ CAD 467 per implant
23 clinics publish a price for single implant, fixture only in Romania: from ≈ USD 334 to ≈ USD 1,674 per implant, as checked 1–2 November 2026.Clinics publish in EUR, GBP, RON; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-23 for this line. Other procedures and units below: Single implant + abutment + crown, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4), Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants, Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) and more.
24 providers checked; 24 publish a priceChecked 1–2 November 2026Not a quote
In short
Terramold publishes the lowest price for single implant, fixture only: ≈ CAD 467 per implant.
23 clinics publish a price for single implant, fixture only; the median is ≈ CAD 783 per implant.
Only 2 of 24 clinics publish their guarantee terms, 1 more partly. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Compare clinics: price and four terms
Travelling from
Each card shows the clinic's lowest published price for the procedure and whether its own site states the guarantee, the redo policy, aftercare at home and the treating doctor. Search markets checked: US;CA;UK.
Single implant, fixture only per implant · 23 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 11 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implant dentar
not stated
RON 1,595
fixed price
Implant dentar INNO®
not stated
RON 1,995
fixed price
Implant dentar INNO® X Premium
not stated
RON 2,895
fixed price
Implant dentar Neodent by STRAUMANN®
not stated
RON 2,850
fixed price
Implant dentar BREDENT® Classic Germania
not stated
RON 2,850
fixed price
Implant dentar STRAUMANN Classic Elveția
not stated
RON 4,500
fixed price
Implant dentar STRAUMANN BLX® Elveția
not stated
RON 5,050
fixed price
Implant dentar estetic whiteSKY Zirconia BREDENT®
not stated
RON 6,000
fixed price
Implant dentar IHDE DENTAL KOS® Elveția
not stated
RON 2,750
fixed price
Implant dentar IHDE DENTAL TPG® Elveția
not stated
RON 3,300
fixed price
Implant dentar MEGAGEN ANYRIDGE® Korea
not stated
RON 2,800
fixed price
Included, as published
Implant dentar: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar INNO®: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar INNO® X Premium: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Neodent by STRAUMANN®: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar BREDENT® Classic Germania: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar STRAUMANN Classic Elveția: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar STRAUMANN BLX® Elveția: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar estetic whiteSKY Zirconia BREDENT®: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar IHDE DENTAL KOS® Elveția: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar IHDE DENTAL TPG® Elveția: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar MEGAGEN ANYRIDGE® Korea: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentesse.ro ↗
from ≈ CAD 470from EUR 300 as published · per implant
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 6 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentaturism.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
MIS / BIS
not stated
from EUR 300
starting price
Adin
not stated
from EUR 400
starting price
Bredent
not stated
from EUR 500
starting price
Biotech Kontact
not stated
from EUR 500
starting price
Straumann
not stated
from EUR 1,000
starting price
Nobel Biocare
not stated
from EUR 1,000
starting price
Included, as published
MIS / BIS: as named; other inclusions not stated
Adin: as named; other inclusions not stated
Bredent: as named; other inclusions not stated
Biotech Kontact: as named; other inclusions not stated
Straumann: as named; other inclusions not stated
Nobel Biocare: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and crown separately priced
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Clinically reviewed by: Dr. Tudor Ardelean (named on the clinic's site)
After you return home
◐ Partly "support before, during, and after treatment" — home-country delivery and cost allocation not specified
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentaturism.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes impladent.ro ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Implant INNO (Korea)
not stated
RON 1,750
fixed price
Implant BREDENT (Germania)
not stated
RON 2,250
fixed price
Included, as published
Implant INNO (Korea): as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant BREDENT (Germania): as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026impladent.ro ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes medicaltours.ro ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Implant Biotech Kontact
not stated
RON 2,650
fixed price
Implant Biotech Kontact
not stated
RON 3,550
fixed price
Implant Biotech Kontact
not stated
RON 1,750
fixed price
Included, as published
Implant Biotech Kontact: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant Biotech Kontact: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant Biotech Kontact: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
from ≈ CAD 527from RON 1,800 as published · per implant
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implant dentar
not stated
from RON 1,800
starting price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Péter Péter (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 5 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes alvernadental.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Implant INNO
not stated
RON 2,000
fixed price
Implant dentar MegaGen Anyridge
not stated
RON 2,500
fixed price
Implant dentar Neodent Acqua
not stated
RON 2,500
fixed price
Implant dentar Straumann BLT
not stated
RON 3,500
fixed price
Implant dentar Straumann BLX
not stated
RON 4,500
fixed price
Included, as published
Implant INNO: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar MegaGen Anyridge: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Neodent Acqua: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Straumann BLT: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Straumann BLX: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Andreea Parvu (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
2 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implant Bredent
not stated
RON 3,700
fixed price
Implant Inno
not stated
RON 2,150
fixed price
Included, as published
Implant Bredent: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant Inno: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
● Published "Perioada garantie : 10 ani" — for crowns/veneers/implants; fillings 3 years
Revision policy
● Published "vom suporta toate costurile" — , conditional on six-month return checks
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 6 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implant dentar Dentin
not stated
EUR 450
fixed price
Implant dentar Alphabio, Mis, Adin
not stated
EUR 450
fixed price
Implant dentar Megagen
not stated
EUR 600
fixed price
Implant dentar Sky Bredent
not stated
EUR 800
fixed price
Implant dentar Nobel Biocare
not stated
EUR 1,200
fixed price
Implant Zimmer
not stated
EUR 1,000
fixed price
Included, as published
Implant dentar Dentin: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Alphabio, Mis, Adin: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Megagen: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Sky Bredent: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Nobel Biocare: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant Zimmer: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Laura Olariu (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentalaria.ro ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implant dentar
not stated
RON 2,650
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026happydental.ro ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implant dentar Titan – tip şurub standard — Alpha-Bio
not stated
EUR 500
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Sorina Pavlovici (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
from ≈ CAD 805RON 2,750–3,000 as published · per implant
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implant dentar
not stated
RON 2,750–3,000
published range
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Dascălu Rodica (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 8 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implant dentar Megagen Anyridge
not stated
RON 3,200
fixed price
Implant dentar Ankylos
not stated
RON 4,500
fixed price
Implant dentar Straumann SL
not stated
RON 4,900
fixed price
Implant dentar Straumann SL Active
not stated
RON 5,500
fixed price
Implant dentar Straumann Ceramic
not stated
RON 8,000
fixed price
Implant dentar Nobel
not stated
RON 5,500
fixed price
Implant dentar provenienta Israel
not stated
RON 2,800
fixed price
Implant dentar Megagen
not stated
RON 3,200
fixed price
Included, as published
Implant dentar Megagen Anyridge: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Ankylos: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Straumann SL: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Straumann SL Active: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Straumann Ceramic: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Nobel: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar provenienta Israel: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Megagen: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Mirela Rosca (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implants (sic, mis)
not stated
GBP 440
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Cristian Manu (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Pret implant dentar Alpha Bio
not stated
EUR 550
fixed price
Pret implant dentar Implantium
not stated
EUR 950
fixed price
Included, as published
Pret implant dentar Alpha Bio: as named; other inclusions not stated
Pret implant dentar Implantium: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026bestdental.ro ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes sorident.ro ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Implant dentar din Titan AB Dental (Israel) - tip șurub standard
not stated
EUR 550
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026sorident.ro ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implant dentar NEODENT by Straumann
not stated
RON 3,000
fixed price
Implant dentar Megagen Anyridge
not stated
RON 3,500
fixed price
Implant dentar Nobel Biocare
not stated
RON 5,000
fixed price
Implant dentar – STRAUMANN (ELVETIA)
not stated
RON 5,280
fixed price
Included, as published
Implant dentar NEODENT by Straumann: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Megagen Anyridge: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Nobel Biocare: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar – STRAUMANN (ELVETIA): as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Raluca Pascu (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026identity.ro ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes british.dental ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Implant Axiom Anthogyr
not stated
EUR 600
fixed price
Implant CAMLOG ISY
not stated
EUR 600
fixed price
Implant Straumann Roxolid
not stated
EUR 800
fixed price
Implant Bicon
not stated
EUR 800
fixed price
Included, as published
Implant Axiom Anthogyr: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant CAMLOG ISY: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant Straumann Roxolid: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant Bicon: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly stated on the clinic's site; wording not in a short form (see source)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026british.dental ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implant dentar Neodent by Straumann
not stated
RON 3,900
fixed price
Implant dentar Straumann
not stated
RON 4,750
fixed price
Included, as published
Implant dentar Neodent by Straumann: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant dentar Straumann: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Raluca Draghici (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026officedent.ro ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 1 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 1 Nov 2026)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implant Zimmer
not stated
EUR 770
fixed price
Implant (Prama) IL transmucozal
not stated
EUR 770
fixed price
Implant Straumann SLA
not stated
EUR 950
fixed price
Implant Straumann SL Active
not stated
EUR 1,050
fixed price
Included, as published
Implant Zimmer: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant (Prama) IL transmucozal: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant Straumann SLA: as named; other inclusions not stated
Implant Straumann SL Active: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Mihai Toldișan (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026toldimed.ro ↗
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 5 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Preț Implant dentar Neodent® Titan Acqua by Straumann®
not stated
RON 4,600
fixed price
Preț Implant dentar NOBEL Biocare N1™ Base & Implant
not stated
RON 5,500
fixed price
Preț Implant dentar NOBEL REPLACE®
not stated
RON 5,300
fixed price
Preț Implant dentar NOBEL ACTIVE®
not stated
RON 5,300
fixed price
Included, as published
Preț Implant dentar Straumann® BLX-SLActive - încărcare imediată: as named; other inclusions not stated
Preț Implant dentar Neodent® Titan Acqua by Straumann®: as named; other inclusions not stated
Preț Implant dentar NOBEL Biocare N1™ Base & Implant: as named; other inclusions not stated
Preț Implant dentar NOBEL REPLACE®: as named; other inclusions not stated
Preț Implant dentar NOBEL ACTIVE®: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included in this fixture entry
Written guarantee
◐ Partly Preț Implant dentar Straumann® BLX-SLActive - încărcare imediată only: "Certificatul de Asumare a Calității" — for complex restoration plans, with six-month maintenance; duration and funded redo not specified; Preț Implant dentar Neodent® Titan Acqua by Straumann® only: "Certificatul de Asumare a Calității" — for complex restoration plans, with six-month maintenance; duration and funded redo not specified; Preț Implant dentar NOBEL Biocare N1™ Base & Implant only: "Certificatul de Asumare a Calității" — for complex restoration plans, with six-month maintenance; duration and funded redo not specified; Preț Implant dentar NOBEL REPLACE® only: "Certificatul de Asumare a Calității" — for complex restoration plans, with six-month maintenance; duration and funded redo not specified; Preț Implant dentar NOBEL ACTIVE® only: "Certificatul de Asumare a Calității" — for complex restoration plans, with six-month maintenance; duration and funded redo not specified
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Oana Taban (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentestet.ro ↗
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth · 2 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implant dentar Megagen AnyOne + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificat
not stated
RON 3,430
fixed price
Implant dentar Megagen AnyRidge + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificat
not stated
RON 3,640
fixed price
Implant dentar Megagen BlueDiamond + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificat
not stated
RON 3,640
fixed price
Implant dentar Straumann BLX Roxolid SLActive + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificat
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 6 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes impladent.ro ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Lucrare Finală FIXĂ pe 4 Implanturi INNO (lucrare definitivă – arcadă completă pe structură titan frezat, cu până la 12 dinți din compozit și gingie artificială)
Lucrare Finală FIXĂ pe 4 Implanturi BREDENT (lucrare definitivă – arcadă completă pe structură titan frezat, cu până la 12 dinți din compozit și gingie artificială)
Lucrare Finală FIXĂ pe 4 Implanturi INNO (lucrare definitivă – arcadă completă pe structură titan frezat, cu până la 12 dinți din compozit și gingie artificială): as named; other inclusions not stated
TOTAL Dinți Ficși pe 4 Implanturi INNO: as named; other inclusions not stated
Lucrare Finală FIXĂ pe 4 Implanturi BREDENT (lucrare definitivă – arcadă completă pe structură titan frezat, cu până la 12 dinți din compozit și gingie artificială): as named; other inclusions not stated
TOTAL Dinți Ficși pe 4 Implanturi BREDENT: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
definitive fixed arch separately priced
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026impladent.ro ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Sistem de reabilitare All-on-4
not stated
RON 9,995
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentesse.ro ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes alvernadental.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
All on 4 INNO
not stated
EUR 2,000
fixed price
All on 4 NEODENT
not stated
EUR 3,000
fixed price
All on 4 STRAUMANN
not stated
EUR 5,000
fixed price
Included, as published
All on 4 INNO: implants; prosthetic abutments; CAD/CAM milled PMMA provisional
All on 4 NEODENT: implants; prosthetic abutments; CAD/CAM milled PMMA provisional
All on 4 STRAUMANN: implants; prosthetic abutments; CAD/CAM milled PMMA provisional
Not included, as published
definitive prosthesis not included in listed initial stage
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Andreea Parvu (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 7 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Punte totala cu dinti de compozit si infrastructura de titan pe implanturi all on 4
not stated
RON 18,000
fixed price
Punte totala cu dinti de zirconiu si infrastructura de titan pe implanturi all on 4
not stated
RON 24,000
fixed price
Punte totala cu dinti EMAX si infrastructura de titan pe implanturi all on 4
not stated
RON 29,000
fixed price
ALL ON 4 implanturi Nobel
not stated
RON 22,000
fixed price
Punte totala cu dinti de compozit pe implanturi all on 4
not stated
RON 14,000
fixed price
Punte totala cu dinti de zirconiu si infrastructura de bioHPP pe implanturi all on 4
not stated
RON 16,000
fixed price
Punte totala cu dinti de zirconiu si infrastructura de titan pe 4 implanturi
not stated
RON 25,000
fixed price
Included, as published
Punte totala cu dinti de compozit si infrastructura de titan pe implanturi all on 4: as named; other inclusions not stated
Punte totala cu dinti de zirconiu si infrastructura de titan pe implanturi all on 4: as named; other inclusions not stated
Punte totala cu dinti EMAX si infrastructura de titan pe implanturi all on 4: as named; other inclusions not stated
ALL ON 4 implanturi Nobel: as named; other inclusions not stated
Punte totala cu dinti de compozit pe implanturi all on 4: as named; other inclusions not stated
Punte totala cu dinti de zirconiu si infrastructura de bioHPP pe implanturi all on 4: as named; other inclusions not stated
Punte totala cu dinti de zirconiu si infrastructura de titan pe 4 implanturi: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Mirela Rosca (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
from ≈ CAD 4,949RON 16,900–22,500 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Sistem All-on-4 (4 implanturi + lucrare fixă)
not stated
RON 16,900–22,500
published range
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly stated on the clinic's site; wording not in a short form (see source)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026implantfix.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes british.dental ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Prix ALL-ON-4
not stated
EUR 5,800–8,000
published range
All on 4 Inno-Axiom Anthogyr (examination, CBCT, extractions, parasorb, PRF, prothèse provisoire fixe)
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
2 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Fast and Fixed Bredent ( 4 implanturi în 2 ore )
not stated
EUR 4,200
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published "Perioada garantie : 10 ani" — for crowns/veneers/implants; fillings 3 years
Revision policy
● Published "vom suporta toate costurile" — , conditional on six-month return checks
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 6 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes impladent.ro ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Lucrare Finală FIXĂ pe 6 Implanturi INNO (lucrare definitivă – arcadă completă pe structură titan frezat, cu până la 12 dinți din compozit și gingie artificială)
Lucrare Finală FIXĂ pe 6 Implanturi BREDENT (lucrare definitivă – arcadă completă pe structură titan frezat, cu până la 12 dinți din compozit și gingie artificială)
Lucrare Finală FIXĂ pe 6 Implanturi INNO (lucrare definitivă – arcadă completă pe structură titan frezat, cu până la 12 dinți din compozit și gingie artificială): as named; other inclusions not stated
TOTAL Dinți Ficși pe 6 Implanturi INNO: as named; other inclusions not stated
Lucrare Finală FIXĂ pe 6 Implanturi BREDENT (lucrare definitivă – arcadă completă pe structură titan frezat, cu până la 12 dinți din compozit și gingie artificială): as named; other inclusions not stated
TOTAL Dinți Ficși pe 6 Implanturi BREDENT: as named; other inclusions not stated
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 7 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Punte totala cu dinti de compozit si infrastructura de titan pe implanturi all on 6
not stated
RON 20,000
fixed price
Punte totala cu dinti de zirconiu si infrastructura de titan pe implanturi all on 6
not stated
RON 26,000
fixed price
Punte totala cu dinti EMAX si infrastructura de titan pe implanturi all on 6
not stated
RON 34,000
fixed price
ALL ON 6 implanturi Nobel
not stated
RON 32,000
fixed price
Punte totala cu dinti de compozit pe implanturi all on 6
not stated
RON 16,000
fixed price
Punte totala cu dinti de zirconiu si infrastructura de bioHPP pe implanturi all on 6
not stated
RON 18,000
fixed price
Punte totala cu dinti de zirconiu si infrastructura de titan pe 6 implanturi
not stated
RON 31,000
fixed price
Included, as published
Punte totala cu dinti de compozit si infrastructura de titan pe implanturi all on 6: as named; other inclusions not stated
Punte totala cu dinti de zirconiu si infrastructura de titan pe implanturi all on 6: as named; other inclusions not stated
Punte totala cu dinti EMAX si infrastructura de titan pe implanturi all on 6: as named; other inclusions not stated
ALL ON 6 implanturi Nobel: as named; other inclusions not stated
Punte totala cu dinti de compozit pe implanturi all on 6: as named; other inclusions not stated
Punte totala cu dinti de zirconiu si infrastructura de bioHPP pe implanturi all on 6: as named; other inclusions not stated
Punte totala cu dinti de zirconiu si infrastructura de titan pe 6 implanturi: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Mirela Rosca (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
from ≈ CAD 5,271RON 18,000–33,000 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Sistem All-on-6 (6 implanturi + lucrare fixă)
not stated
RON 18,000–33,000
published range
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly stated on the clinic's site; wording not in a short form (see source)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026implantfix.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes alvernadental.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
All on 6 INNO
not stated
EUR 3,500
fixed price
All on 6 NEODENT
not stated
EUR 4,000
fixed price
All on 6 STRAUMANN
not stated
EUR 6,000
fixed price
Included, as published
All on 6 INNO: implants; prosthetic abutments; CAD/CAM milled PMMA provisional
All on 6 NEODENT: implants; prosthetic abutments; CAD/CAM milled PMMA provisional
All on 6 STRAUMANN: implants; prosthetic abutments; CAD/CAM milled PMMA provisional
Not included, as published
definitive prosthesis not included in listed initial stage
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Andreea Parvu (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes british.dental ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Prix ALL-ON-6
not stated
EUR 7,100–10,000
published range
All on 6 Inno-Axiom Anthogyr (examination, CBCT, extractions, parasorb, PRF, prothèse provisoire fixe)
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Supraprotezare pe implant din acrilat
not stated
EUR 700
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Laura Olariu (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentalaria.ro ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
PROTEZĂ ACRIL STRUCTURĂ METAL CU SISTEME/ CAPSE/ ARCADĂ/ IMPLANT
not stated
RON 7,000
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Alina Hanif-Crantea (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026velvetdental.ro ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
≈ CAD 18,767approx. EUR 11,980 as published · per case
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentaturism.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Both jaws — SKY fast & fixed
not stated
approx. EUR 11,980
approximate
Both jaws — All-on-4 Nobel Biocare
not stated
approx. EUR 15,980
approximate
Included, as published
Both jaws — SKY fast & fixed: as named; other inclusions not stated
Both jaws — All-on-4 Nobel Biocare: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Clinically reviewed by: Dr. Tudor Ardelean (named on the clinic's site)
After you return home
◐ Partly "support before, during, and after treatment" — home-country delivery and cost allocation not specified
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentaturism.com ↗
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 1–2 November 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
By procedure
Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes. Procedures are priced in different units and are not comparable with each other. All countries
Twenty-four clinics in Romania publish an implant price that can be compared. Prices were read on the clinics' own websites on 1 and 2 November 2026. Most clinics publish in Romanian lei (RON), about a third in euros, and Dental Professional Arad in pounds; some publish the same item in both lei and euros, and then we show the lei price. Lei prices are converted at the rate of 23 October 2026 for comparison. About half of the clinics are in Bucharest; the others are in Cluj-Napoca, Iași, Ploiești, Pitești, Arad, Bacău, Constanța and Târgu Mureș.
The implant body alone is the most comparable figure. Twenty-three clinics publish it. In lei, prices run from RON 1,595 (≈ USD 334) for a basic implant at Terramold in Iași, and RON 1,750 (≈ USD 366) at Impladent and Medicaltours, to RON 8,000 (≈ USD 1,674) for a ceramic Straumann implant at Imperial Dent. The brand explains much of the spread: Straumann titanium implants are priced from RON 3,500 (≈ USD 732) at Alverna Dental Studio to RON 5,800 (≈ USD 1,214) at DENT ESTET. In euros, prices run from EUR 300 (≈ USD 336) for an MIS implant at DentaTurism in Cluj-Napoca, a starting price, and EUR 355 (≈ USD 397) at Dent Art Bucharest to EUR 1,200 (≈ USD 1,343) for a Nobel Biocare implant at DentalARIA. Two clinics publish a complete tooth with abutment and crown: Dent Art Bucharest EUR 670 (≈ USD 750) and Implantfix from RON 3,430 (≈ USD 718).
Eight clinics price All-on-4 for one jaw. In euros, World Dentistry Clinic publishes EUR 4,200 (≈ USD 4,701), and Alverna and Bucharest British Dental Place publish by implant brand, from EUR 2,000 (≈ USD 2,239) and EUR 3,500 (≈ USD 3,918) to EUR 5,000 (≈ USD 5,596) for Straumann. In lei, Terramold publishes RON 9,995 (≈ USD 2,091), and Impladent prices the surgery and the final bridge separately. Six clinics price All-on-6.
Two clinics publish a guarantee with its terms: World Dentistry Clinic gives ten years on implants, crowns and veneers and says it covers all costs of a redo if the patient comes to check-ups every six months; Dent Art Bucharest gives five years on implants and fixed work. One more mentions a guarantee without its terms. One clinic partly describes care after the patient returns home, and one names the treating dentist.
What we could not establish
Terramold: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
DentaTurism Clinic Center: guarantee, redo policy — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Impladent Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Medicaltours Romania (Medical Tours Company clinics): guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Peterdent-Art Dentistry: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Dent Art Bucharest: redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Alverna Dental Studio: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
World Dentistry Clinic: named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
DentalARIA: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Velvet Dental: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Happy Dental Romania: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
AllSmiles Dental: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Stomdas: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Imperial Dent Romania: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Dental Professional Arad: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
BestDental Implant Dent Tehnic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
SORIdent: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
IDentity Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Bucharest British Dental Place: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Implantfix: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Office Dent: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Trident Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 1 Nov 2026.
Toldimed Dental Center: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
DENT ESTET: redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 24 providers checked 1–2 November 2026, 24 list what their price includes and 24 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 1–2 November 2026, 2 of 24 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 1 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 21 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 1–2 November 2026, 1 of 24 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 1–2 November 2026, 0 of 24 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 16 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 1–2 November 2026, 0 of 24 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 1 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Each price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on the date shown against it, between 1 and 2 November 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.