medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Implantfix

Cluj-Napoca, RomaniaOfficial site: implantfix.com ↗Source pages: implantfix.com

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental implants in Romania

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Implant dentar Megagen AnyOne + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificatnot stated
RON 3,430fixed price
≈ CAD 1,004 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Implant dentar Megagen AnyRidge + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificatnot stated
RON 3,640fixed price
≈ CAD 1,066 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Implant dentar Megagen BlueDiamond + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificatnot stated
RON 3,640fixed price
≈ CAD 1,066 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Implant dentar Straumann BLX Roxolid SLActive + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificatnot stated
RON 4,650fixed price
≈ CAD 1,362 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Sistem All-on-4 (4 implanturi + lucrare fixă)not stated
RON 16,900–22,500published range
≈ CAD 4,949–6,589 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Sistem All-on-6 (6 implanturi + lucrare fixă)not stated
RON 18,000–33,000published range
≈ CAD 5,271–9,664 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental implants in Romania

checked 3 days ago6 positions
Sistem All-on-4 (4 implanturi + lucrare fixă)
not stated
RON 16,900–22,500
published range
Sistem All-on-6 (6 implanturi + lucrare fixă)
not stated
RON 18,000–33,000
published range
Implant dentar Megagen AnyOne + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificat
not stated
RON 3,430
fixed price
Implant dentar Megagen AnyRidge + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificat
not stated
RON 3,640
fixed price
Implant dentar Megagen BlueDiamond + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificat
not stated
RON 3,640
fixed price
Implant dentar Straumann BLX Roxolid SLActive + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificat
not stated
RON 4,650
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Sistem All-on-4 (4 implanturi + lucrare fixă): as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Sistem All-on-6 (6 implanturi + lucrare fixă): as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implant dentar Megagen AnyOne + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificat: implant; prosthetic abutment; impression; definitive multilayer zirconia crown
  • Implant dentar Megagen AnyRidge + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificat: implant; prosthetic abutment; impression; definitive multilayer zirconia crown
  • Implant dentar Megagen BlueDiamond + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificat: implant; prosthetic abutment; impression; definitive multilayer zirconia crown
  • Implant dentar Straumann BLX Roxolid SLActive + stâlp protetic + dinte definitiv din zirconiu multistratificat: implant; prosthetic abutment; impression; definitive multilayer zirconia crown

Not included, as published

  • not stated
  • additional extraction/grafting separately listed
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly stated on the clinic's site; wording not in a short form (see source)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026implantfix.com ↗ implantfix.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.