from ≈ CAD 2,994from GBP 1,600 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site✓ Aftercare at home: terms published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
2 of 4 terms published · checked 21 Sep 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentatur.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 per jaw | from GBP 1,600 starting price |
Included, as published
- 4 Straumann implants
- temporary teeth
- consultation
- hotel
- VIP transfer
- X-rays
- aftercare
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published lifetime implant warranty; 5-year veneer/crown warranty
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ● Published aftercare included in package
≈ CAD 3,143GBP 1,680 as published · per arch
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes premiumdentalturkey.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 Nobel Biocare + temporary denture arch count not explicit on price list | GBP 2,856 fixed price |
| All-on-4 package per jaw | GBP 1,680 fixed price |
Included, as published
- All-on-4 Nobel Biocare + temporary denture: Nobel Biocare implants; temporary denture
- All-on-4 package: consultation; hotel; VIP transfers; x-rays; aftercare checkups
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ◐ Partly All-on-4 Nobel Biocare + temporary denture only: “extended guarantee”
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
from ≈ CAD 6,178from GBP 3,302 as published · per arch
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site✓ Aftercare at home: terms published~ Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentafly.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 per arch — one jaw | from GBP 3,302 starting price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ◐ Partly Lifetime implant warranty
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ◐ Partly Soner Arikan; Burak Gökdeniz; Gülen Kamak
- After you return home
- ● Published London clinic reviews and maintenance
from ≈ CAD 6,266EUR 4,000–9,000 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published✓ Aftercare at home: terms published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
3 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes hayatmed.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 package per arch — one jaw | EUR 4,000–9,000 published range |
Included, as published
- Surgery
- 4 fixtures
- abutments
- temporary OR final prosthesis
- follow-up
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published Five years applicable dental work; excludes accident, poor hygiene, noncompliance and unmanaged later disease
- Revision policy
- ● Published Replacement for integration failure; crown/component and surgical work covered; graft at reduced cost
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ● Published 12 months remote follow-up; 24/7 dental support
from ≈ CAD 6,361from GBP 3,400 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published✓ Aftercare at home: terms published✓ Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentarma.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 per arch — one jaw | from GBP 3,400 starting price |
| All-on-6 per arch — one jaw | from GBP 4,200 starting price |
Included, as published
- All-on-4: 4 Neodent implants; temporary/final zirconia bridge; 2-visit hotel; transfers; medication; UK aftercare
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published Lifetime implant; 10-year bridge warranty on this page
- Revision policy
- ● Published Failed implants replaced free
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Emre Şeker
- After you return home
- ● Published UK aftercare in Glasgow, Surrey and Croydon
from ≈ CAD 7,519from EUR 4,800 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published✓ Aftercare at home: terms published✓ Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes clinicacorona.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 per arch — one jaw | from EUR 4,800 starting price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published Manufacturer lifetime fixture; clinic crown 2 years; six-month checks; exclusions apply.
- Revision policy
- ● Published Replace failed implant and clinic-made crown/abutment; bone/membrane charged.
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published PerAlonso Celis Morata
- After you return home
- ● Published Warranty only at this clinic; other centres/countries not paid.
from ≈ CAD 7,557from USD 5,400 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes cancundentalspecialists.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 per arch — one jaw | from USD 5,400 starting price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
from ≈ CAD 8,116from HUF 1,900,000 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)| All-on-4 fixed restoration per arch — one jaw | from HUF 1,900,000 starting price |
Not included, as published
- extractions
- temporary denture
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ◐ Partly Richárd Gálffy
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 8,709THB 210,000 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published~ Redo policy: partly published✓ Aftercare at home: terms published✓ Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 12 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smileandshine.co.th ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| Korean system All-on-4 acrylic per arch — one jaw | THB 210,000 fixed price |
| Korean system All-on-4 zirconia per arch — one jaw | THB 310,000 fixed price |
| Korean system All-on-6 acrylic per arch — one jaw | THB 280,000 fixed price |
| Korean system All-on-6 zirconia per arch — one jaw | THB 380,000 fixed price |
| Straumann Roxolid All-on-4 acrylic per arch — one jaw | THB 330,000 fixed price |
| Straumann Roxolid All-on-4 zirconia per arch — one jaw | THB 430,000 fixed price |
| Straumann Roxolid All-on-6 acrylic per arch — one jaw | THB 460,000 fixed price |
| Straumann Roxolid All-on-6 zirconia per arch — one jaw | THB 560,000 fixed price |
| Straumann SLActive All-on-4 acrylic per arch — one jaw | THB 390,000 fixed price |
| Straumann SLActive All-on-4 zirconia per arch — one jaw | THB 490,000 fixed price |
| Straumann SLActive All-on-6 acrylic per arch — one jaw | THB 550,000 fixed price |
| Straumann SLActive All-on-6 zirconia per arch — one jaw | THB 650,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Korean system All-on-4 acrylic: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
- Korean system All-on-4 zirconia: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
- Korean system All-on-6 acrylic: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
- Korean system All-on-6 zirconia: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
- Straumann Roxolid All-on-4 acrylic: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
- Straumann Roxolid All-on-4 zirconia: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
- Straumann Roxolid All-on-6 acrylic: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
- Straumann Roxolid All-on-6 zirconia: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
- Straumann SLActive All-on-4 acrylic: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
- Straumann SLActive All-on-4 zirconia: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
- Straumann SLActive All-on-6 acrylic: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
- Straumann SLActive All-on-6 zirconia: CBCT; guided surgery; implants; temporary fixed bridge; final bridge; medication; follow-up
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published Manufacturer implant guarantee; crown/abutment 2 years conditional on regular checks
- Revision policy
- ◐ Partly Full written guarantee terms provided with individual plan; remedy not specified publicly
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Nalat Wongwatjana
- After you return home
- ● Published Email/LINE during healing at home; written instructions; annual return check recommended
≈ CAD 9,054approx. EUR 5,780 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)| 6-implant hybrid prosthesis complete per arch — one jaw | approx. EUR 5,780 approximate |
| 8 implants + 12 porcelain crowns per arch — one jaw | approx. EUR 8,440 approximate |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published Integration cover; fixed prosthesis defects 2 years; annual clinic maintenance required.
- Revision policy
- ● Published Failed fixture replaced; no refund; biological/prosthetic extras excluded.
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Jorge Ferrer
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
from ≈ CAD 9,657USD 6,900–11,800 as published · per arch
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site✓ Aftercare at home: terms published✓ Named doctor: terms published
2 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes odontosoat.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 — final zirconia per arch — one jaw | USD 6,900–11,800 published range |
Included, as published
- Implants
- final zirconia prosthesis
- anesthesia/sedation
- airport/clinic transfers
Not included, as published
- Hotel paid by patient
- flights not expressly included
- Written guarantee
- ◐ Partly International warranty and manufacturer documentation mentioned; full-arch remedy not detailed.
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Luis Andrés Chávez
- After you return home
- ● Published Video reviews at months 1, 3, 6; WhatsApp/iMessage support; clinical records and implant specifications for local dentist.
≈ CAD 9,748approx. COP 22,000,000 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes clinicaviena.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 — acrylic per arch — one jaw | approx. COP 22,000,000 approximate |
| All-on-4 — zirconia per arch — one jaw | approx. COP 36,000,000 approximate |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published “Garantía de por vida” on fixture only; 6-month clinic reviews and coordinated external care required; prosthetics and associated clinical costs excluded.
- Revision policy
- ● Published Covered fixture replaced without device charge; surgery, diagnostics, grafts and prosthetics not included.
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Sebastián Otálvaro; José Luis Gutiérrez
- After you return home
- ◐ Partly External adjustments require prior coordination; maintenance every 6 months at clinic. Travel benefit advertised for veneers does not cover implant treatment.
≈ CAD 10,368THB 250,000 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 8 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes phuketdentalsignature.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| NeoDent All-on-4 acrylic bridge per arch — one jaw | THB 250,000 fixed price |
| SIC All-on-4 acrylic bridge per arch — one jaw | THB 285,000 fixed price |
| Straumann BLT All-on-4 hybrid acrylic per arch — one jaw | THB 320,000 fixed price |
| Straumann BLX All-on-4 hybrid acrylic per arch — one jaw | THB 340,000 fixed price |
| 4 SIC implants + fixed bridge 10 crowns per arch — one jaw | THB 348,000 fixed price |
| 4 Straumann SLA implants + fixed bridge 10 crowns per arch — one jaw | THB 428,000 fixed price |
| 6 SIC implants + fixed bridge 12 crowns per arch — one jaw | THB 456,000 fixed price |
| 6 Straumann SLA implants + fixed bridge 12 crowns per arch — one jaw | THB 576,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NeoDent All-on-4 acrylic bridge: implants and named prosthesis
- SIC All-on-4 acrylic bridge: implants and named prosthesis
- Straumann BLT All-on-4 hybrid acrylic: implants and named prosthesis
- Straumann BLX All-on-4 hybrid acrylic: implants and named prosthesis
- 4 SIC implants + fixed bridge 10 crowns: implants and named prosthesis
- 4 Straumann SLA implants + fixed bridge 10 crowns: implants and named prosthesis
- 6 SIC implants + fixed bridge 12 crowns: implants and named prosthesis
- 6 Straumann SLA implants + fixed bridge 12 crowns: implants and named prosthesis
Not included, as published
- 150 THB sterilization per visit
- imaging/study models
- upgrades over standard system
- Written guarantee
- ● Published Fixture 5 years; implant prosthetics 2 years; local warranty
- Revision policy
- ● Published First failed implant: replacement body and surgery free; graft/sinus/extra materials charged; no refunds
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Narumol Pattaraporncharoen; Jugkrit Bunyakitanon
- After you return home
- ◐ Partly Local warranty; external modifications void cover. Published policy says Bangkok despite Phuket clinic; location requires clarification.
from ≈ CAD 10,480from PLN 29,400 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)| All-on-4 fixed composite per arch — one jaw | from PLN 29,400 starting price |
| All-on-6 fixed porcelain per arch — one jaw | from PLN 65,500 starting price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published Premium fixture 20y; Optimum 10y; prosthetics 3y; paid annual reviews.
- Revision policy
- ● Published First repeat implantation free; second loss: 100% incurred-cost refund.
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Dariusz Wilisowski
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
from ≈ CAD 10,497USD 7,500–13,500 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 6 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes mariettadentalcare.com.mx ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| 3-on-6 per arch — one jaw | USD 11,000–13,000 published range |
| All-on-6 per arch — one jaw | from USD 9,999 starting price |
| All-on-6 zirconia upgrade per arch — one jaw | USD 12,999 fixed price |
| All-on-6 Straumann upgrade per arch — one jaw | USD 11,499 fixed price |
| All-on-6 both upgrades per arch — one jaw | USD 14,499 fixed price |
| All-on-4 per arch — one jaw | USD 7,500–13,500 published range |
Included, as published
- 3-on-6: lodging; ground transportation; accommodations
- All-on-6: lodging; ground transportation; accommodations
- All-on-4: ground transportation; lodging
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published "5-year warranty on all implant parts"
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
from ≈ CAD 11,193from USD 7,998 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published~ Redo policy: partly published✓ Aftercare at home: terms published✓ Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smile4evermexico.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 immediate-load PMMA per arch — one jaw | from USD 7,998 starting price |
| All-on-4 fixed hybrid PMMA per arch — one jaw | USD 8,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- All-on-4 immediate-load PMMA: Immediate-load PMMA restoration
- All-on-4 fixed hybrid PMMA: Fixed hybrid PMMA restoration
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published "lifetime warranty": implant body; maintenance required; restoration term individually specified.
- Revision policy
- ◐ Partly Coverage assessed individually; travel is not automatically covered.
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Hector Carrizales; Alejandro Gonzalez
- After you return home
- ● Published Contact clinic before outside alterations; photos, X-rays or virtual review; local maintenance may be accepted.
from ≈ CAD 11,196USD 8,000–12,500 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 21 Sep 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes laclinicadental.org ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 per arch | USD 8,000–12,500 published range |
Included, as published
- diagnostics
- CBCT
- treatment planning
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Dr Rosa Montezuma
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
from ≈ CAD 11,198from THB 270,000 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published~ Redo policy: partly published✓ Aftercare at home: terms published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
2 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes thaidentalcenter.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 Straumann one jaw | from THB 320,000 starting price |
| All-on-4 Neo Biotech one jaw | from THB 270,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- All-on-4 Straumann: 4 implants; composite teeth
- All-on-4 Neo Biotech: 4 implants; composite teeth
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published Fixture 5y; crown 2y; PMMA 6mo
- Revision policy
- ◐ Partly Repair/replacement; refund statements conflict
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ● Published Optional MALO cover; major repairs may require return
≈ CAD 11,434EUR 7,299 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes implant4life.eu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| Nobel Biocare All-on-4 per arch — one jaw | EUR 7,299 fixed price |
Included, as published
- 4 implants
- abutments
- temporary denture
- final zirconia prosthesis
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published "International lifetime warranty" on implants.
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ◐ Partly Gábor Tamás Pintér; Bálint Mátyás Borsik
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 11,895USD 8,499 as published · per arch
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 28 Sep 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes sotadental.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 + hybrid prosthesis (Tijuana) per arch | USD 8,499 fixed price |
| All-on-4 + USA-made NanoCeramic prosthesis (Los Algodones) per arch | USD 10,499 fixed price |
Included, as published
- All-on-4 + hybrid prosthesis (Tijuana): single arch; extractions; 4 implants; temporary healing denture; hybrid final prosthesis; 2cc bone graft
- All-on-4 + USA-made NanoCeramic prosthesis (Los Algodones): single arch; extractions; 4 implants; temporary healing denture; lab milled final prosthesis; US warranty & after-service; 2cc bone graft
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ◐ Partly All-on-4 + USA-made NanoCeramic prosthesis (Los Algodones) only: US warranty & after-service stated in the package composition; scope of terms not published
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
from ≈ CAD 12,027from THB 290,000 as published · per arch
~ Guarantee: partly published✓ Redo policy: terms published✓ Aftercare at home: terms published✓ Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes chiangmaidentist.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 / ProArch per arch — one jaw | from THB 290,000 starting price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ◐ Partly Fixture 5 years; prosthetics conflict: 1 year in first section, 2 years in repeated section
- Revision policy
- ● Published First failure replacement and surgery free; graft/sinus extra. Later replacement surgery charged; no refund.
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Kittichote Boonsri
- After you return home
- ● Published Local-only work; overseas expenses/travel excluded; email claims; external modifications void warranty
≈ CAD 12,204USD 8,720 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes excelsmiles.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 per arch — one jaw | USD 8,720 fixed price |
Included, as published
- 4 implants
- zirconia prosthesis
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published "12-month warranty"
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
from ≈ CAD 12,442from THB 300,000 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published✓ Aftercare at home: terms published✓ Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentalhospitalthailand.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 / ProArch per arch — one jaw | from THB 300,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- implant and restoration type as named
- detailed individual package by report
Not included, as published
- 300 THB sterilization/nursing fee per visit (implant-centre page)
- higher specifications extra
- Written guarantee
- ● Published Fixture 5 years; implant prosthetics 2 years; local warranty
- Revision policy
- ● Published First failure: replacement implant and surgery without charge; graft/sinus/extra materials charged; no refund
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Boworn Klongnoi; Somchai Sessirisombat; Kan Laohverapanich
- After you return home
- ● Published Warranty work in Thailand; overseas dental bills, travel and accommodation excluded. Other-dentist changes can void cover unless written permission.
≈ CAD 12,456USD 8,900 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published~ Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 5 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes seniordentalimplant.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| Fixed metal-porcelain arch on 6 implants per arch — one jaw | USD 9,800 fixed price |
| Fixed metal-porcelain arch on 8 implants per arch — one jaw | USD 12,900 fixed price |
| Zirconia arch on 6 implants per arch — one jaw | USD 12,000 fixed price |
| Zirconia arch on 8 implants per arch — one jaw | USD 14,000 fixed price |
| All-on-4 titanium/acrylic per arch — one jaw | USD 8,900 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Fixed metal-porcelain arch on 6 implants: Implants; extractions if needed; temporary teeth; oral sedation
- All-on-4 titanium/acrylic: Implants; extractions if needed; oral sedation
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published "LIFETIME GUARANTEE OVER IMPLANT MATERIAL"
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ◐ Partly Donato
- After you return home
- ◐ Partly "USA Post-Treatment Follow Up"; arrangements unspecified
≈ CAD 12,532EUR 8,000 as published · per arch
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes bamboodental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-6 immediate fixed restoration per arch — one jaw (upper OR lower) | EUR 8,000 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ◐ Partly Guarantee mentioned; conditions not shown.
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Dr. Dániel Kardos
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 12,596USD 9,000 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published✓ Aftercare at home: terms published~ Named doctor: partly published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 6 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes colombiacaredental.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 — hybrid acrylic per arch — one jaw | USD 9,000 fixed price |
| All-on-4 — porcelain per arch — one jaw | USD 9,900 fixed price |
| All-on-4 — zirconia per arch — one jaw | USD 10,600 fixed price |
| All-on-6 — hybrid acrylic per arch — one jaw | USD 9,900 fixed price |
| All-on-6 — porcelain per arch — one jaw | USD 10,800 fixed price |
| All-on-6 — zirconia per arch — one jaw | USD 11,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- All-on-4 — hybrid acrylic: CT/X-rays and planning; extractions/grafting; implants/abutments; guide; provisional and final bridge; medications; airport and clinic transfers
- All-on-4 — porcelain: CT/X-rays and planning; extractions/grafting; implants/abutments; guide; provisional and final bridge; medications; airport and clinic transfers
- All-on-4 — zirconia: CT/X-rays and planning; extractions/grafting; implants/abutments; guide; provisional and final bridge; medications; airport and clinic transfers
- All-on-6 — hybrid acrylic: CT/X-rays and planning; extractions/grafting; implants/abutments; guide; provisional and final bridge; medications; airport and clinic transfers
- All-on-6 — porcelain: CT/X-rays and planning; extractions/grafting; implants/abutments; guide; provisional and final bridge; medications; airport and clinic transfers
- All-on-6 — zirconia: CT/X-rays and planning; extractions/grafting; implants/abutments; guide; provisional and final bridge; medications; airport and clinic transfers
Not included, as published
- Optional sedation
- hotel
- flights
- Written guarantee
- ● Published “2-year written warranty”: crowns/bridges, material defects and bonding failures; excludes accidents and omitted prescribed night guard.
- Revision policy
- ● Published Covered prosthetic defects: re-cement/remake free in Medellín. Failed implant replacement including surgery: USD 250.
- Named treating doctor
- ◐ Partly Ana Restrepo; Paulina Gutiérrez
- After you return home
- ● Published WhatsApp and local-dentist coordination; annual photos; local cleaning every 6 months. Full arch: clinic reviews at years 1 and 5. Travel and outside fees excluded.
from ≈ CAD 12,596USD 9,000–12,000 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes mezadentalcare.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 per arch | USD 9,000–12,000 published range |
| All-on-6 per arch | USD 11,000–15,000 published range |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ◐ Partly
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 13,033EUR 8,320 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes rosentaldental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 Straumann per arch — one jaw | EUR 8,320 fixed price |
| All-on-6 Straumann per arch — one jaw | EUR 8,999 fixed price |
Included, as published
- All-on-4 Straumann: consultation; airport transfers; apartment accommodation under special conditions
- All-on-6 Straumann: consultation; airport transfers; apartment accommodation under special conditions
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published "Lifelong guarantee on implants"
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
≈ CAD 13,296USD 9,500 as published · per arch
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes teethsavers.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 / All-on-6 full arch per arch — one jaw | USD 9,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- teeth whitening
- regular cleaning
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ◐ Partly "comprehensive warranties"
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ◐ Partly "pop back down for a quick check-up"
≈ CAD 13,436USD 9,600 as published · per arch
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentaldelrioalgodones.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| 3-on-6 per arch — one jaw | USD 9,600 fixed price |
| 3-on-6 zirconia bridges per arch — one jaw | USD 13,600 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ◐ Partly 3-on-6 only: "per-case basis"; 3-on-6 zirconia bridges only: "per-case basis"
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ○ Not stated
- After you return home
- ○ Not stated
from ≈ CAD 13,995from USD 10,000 as published · per arch
~ Guarantee: partly published~ Redo policy: partly published✓ Aftercare at home: terms published✓ Named doctor: terms published
2 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dracarolinamacareno.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 with definitive acrylic hybrid per arch — one jaw | from USD 10,000 starting price |
| All-on-4 with definitive zirconia per arch — one jaw | from USD 13,000 starting price |
| All-on-4 titanium structure / individual crowns per arch — one jaw | approx. USD 16,000 approximate |
| All-on-6 per arch — one jaw | from USD 14,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- All-on-4 with definitive acrylic hybrid: 4 implants; surgery; planning; fixed prosthesis
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ◐ Partly All-on-4 with definitive acrylic hybrid only: Clinical guarantee advertised; exact duration to be written in individual plan. Site describes Straumann fixture lifetime and Neodent 10-year manufacturer cover; not independently verified manufacturer terms.; All-on-4 with definitive zirconia only: Clinical guarantee advertised; exact duration to be written in individual plan. Site describes Straumann fixture lifetime and Neodent 10-year manufacturer cover; not independently verified manufacturer terms.; All-on-4 titanium structure / individual crowns only: Clinical guarantee advertised; exact duration to be written in individual plan. Site describes Straumann fixture lifetime and Neodent 10-year manufacturer cover; not independently verified manufacturer terms.; All-on-6 only: Clinical guarantee advertised; exact duration to be written in individual plan. Site describes Straumann fixture lifetime and Neodent 10-year manufacturer cover; not independently verified manufacturer terms.
- Revision policy
- ◐ Partly Fixed prosthesis remade without added fee if fit is unsatisfactory; travel/hotel for repairs excluded. Other remedies require individual terms.
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Carolina Macareno
- After you return home
- ● Published Virtual post-treatment follow-up; coordination with local dentists for emergencies. Optional coordination programme specifies video checks 15/30 days after return.
≈ CAD 14,101THB 340,000 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
3 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 6 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes thantakit.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 DIO/Dentium one jaw | THB 340,000 fixed price |
| All-on-4 Neodent one jaw | THB 400,000 fixed price |
| All-on-4 Straumann SLA one jaw | THB 440,000 fixed price |
| All-on-6 DIO/Dentium one jaw | THB 510,000 fixed price |
| All-on-6 Neodent one jaw | THB 600,000 fixed price |
| All-on-6 Straumann SLA one jaw | THB 660,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- All-on-4 DIO/Dentium: Implants; reinforced PMMA bridge
- All-on-4 Neodent: Implants; reinforced PMMA bridge
- All-on-4 Straumann SLA: Implants; reinforced PMMA bridge
- All-on-6 DIO/Dentium: Implants; reinforced PMMA bridge
- All-on-6 Neodent: Implants; reinforced PMMA bridge
- All-on-6 Straumann SLA: Implants; reinforced PMMA bridge
Not included, as published
- Grafting, scans, extraction, sedation extra
- Written guarantee
- ● Published Fixture 5y; prosthetics 2y; conditions apply
- Revision policy
- ● Published Repair/replacement; no refund
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Dr. Thara Sirikrai
- After you return home
- ◐ Partly Local recalls accepted; travel excluded
from ≈ CAD 14,419from MXN 193,499 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site✓ Aftercare at home: terms published✓ Named doctor: terms published
2 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes hisonrisa.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 staged plan per arch — one jaw | from MXN 193,499 starting price |
Included, as published
- Surgical guide
- 4 implants
- estimated definitive prosthesis
Not included, as published
- Fixed temporary bridge
- consultation
- CBCT
- additional procedures
- travel
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Roxana Castillo; Samuel Clorio
- After you return home
- ● Published WhatsApp review of photographs and X-rays; in-clinic reassessment when needed.
≈ CAD 14,930THB 360,000 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published~ Aftercare at home: partly published~ Named doctor: partly published
2 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes kitchaclinic.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 / All-on-6 one jaw | THB 360,000 fixed price |
Not included, as published
- X-rays, medication, sterilization extra
- Written guarantee
- ● Published One-year local component/lab warranty
- Revision policy
- ● Published Completed work non-refundable
- Named treating doctor
- ◐ Partly Pawak Tungthangthum
- After you return home
- ◐ Partly Warranty handled in Chiang Mai
≈ CAD 15,115USD 10,800 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published✓ Aftercare at home: terms published✓ Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026
source ↗ All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentalcenterpv.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 complete treatment per arch — one jaw | USD 10,800 fixed price |
| All-on-6 complete treatment per arch — one jaw | USD 11,900 fixed price |
| 3-on-6 per arch — one jaw | USD 12,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- All-on-4 complete treatment: Surgery; final zirconia; provisional teeth; multi-unit abutments
- All-on-6 complete treatment: Surgery; final zirconia; provisional teeth; multi-unit abutments
- 3-on-6: Surgery; 3 definitive zirconia bridges; provisional teeth; abutments
Not included, as published
- Extractions
- grafts
- sinus lifts
- Written guarantee
- ● Published 3-year implant-failure and prosthesis-fracture coverage; maintenance and exclusions apply.
- Revision policy
- ● Published Covered work at clinic without charge; warranty travel paid by patient.
- Named treating doctor
- ● Published Alberto Hernández
- After you return home
- ● Published Check at 6 months, then annually; local dentist acceptable with proof.
from ≈ CAD 18,194from USD 13,000 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site✓ Aftercare at home: terms published~ Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes costaricadental.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-Four final fixed teeth per arch — one jaw | from USD 13,000 starting price |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ○ Not stated
- Revision policy
- ○ Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- ◐ Partly Ileana Porras
- After you return home
- ● Published Message/video review; local-dentist coordination
from ≈ CAD 18,194USD 13,000–14,000 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published~ Aftercare at home: partly published~ Named doctor: partly published
2 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026
source ↗ Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes costaricadentalteam.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026| All-on-4 per arch | USD 13,000–14,000 published range |
Not included, as published
- Written guarantee
- ● Published “garantía de reemplazo de 10 años”
- Revision policy
- ● Published “reemplazado sin cargo”
- Named treating doctor
- ◐ Partly
- After you return home
- ◐ Partly “después de regresar a casa”
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 21 September – 23 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.