medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Smilekraft Dentistry

not stated, IndiaOfficial site: smilekraftdentistry.com ↗Source pages: smilekraftdentistry.com

Page for international patients: yes smilekraftdentistry.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental implants in India

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Cost of All on four with Nobel Biocare/ Straumann implants in Indianot stated
INR 250,000fixed price
≈ CAD 3,685 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Dental crowns and veneers in India

Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Full ceramic monolith zirconia crownnot stated
INR 12,500–15,000published range
≈ CAD 184–221 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Full ceramic Bruxzir zirconia crownnot stated
INR 16,500fixed price
≈ CAD 243 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
All ceramic 3M Lava Premium Zirconia crownnot stated
INR 18,000fixed price
≈ CAD 265 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
All ceramic Procera Alumina/ Zirconia crownnot stated
INR 20,000fixed price
≈ CAD 295 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Porcelain e.max crownnot stated
INR 16,500fixed price
≈ CAD 243 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
E-Max Veneersnot stated
INR 16,500fixed price
≈ CAD 243 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Porcelain Veneers / Laminatesnot stated
USD 190–230published range
≈ CAD 266–322 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Feldspathic porcelain veneernot stated
INR 18,500fixed price
≈ CAD 273 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental implants in India

checked 3 days ago1 position
Cost of All on four with Nobel Biocare/ Straumann implants in India
not stated
INR 250,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • procedure and unit as named
  • additional components not itemised

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Priyank Mathur (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026smilekraftdentistry.com ↗

Dental crowns and veneers in India

checked 3 days ago8 positions
Full ceramic monolith zirconia crown
not stated
INR 12,500–15,000
published range
Full ceramic Bruxzir zirconia crown
not stated
INR 16,500
fixed price
Porcelain e.max crown
not stated
INR 16,500
fixed price
All ceramic 3M Lava Premium Zirconia crown
not stated
INR 18,000
fixed price
All ceramic Procera Alumina/ Zirconia crown
not stated
INR 20,000
fixed price
E-Max Veneers
not stated
INR 16,500
fixed price
Feldspathic porcelain veneer
not stated
INR 18,500
fixed price
Porcelain Veneers / Laminates
not stated
USD 190–230
published range

Included, as published

  • Full ceramic monolith zirconia crown: procedure and unit as named; additional components not itemised
  • Full ceramic Bruxzir zirconia crown: procedure and unit as named; additional components not itemised
  • Porcelain e.max crown: procedure and unit as named; additional components not itemised
  • All ceramic 3M Lava Premium Zirconia crown: procedure and unit as named; additional components not itemised
  • All ceramic Procera Alumina/ Zirconia crown: procedure and unit as named; additional components not itemised
  • E-Max Veneers: procedure and unit as named; additional components not itemised
  • Feldspathic porcelain veneer: procedure and unit as named; additional components not itemised
  • Porcelain Veneers / Laminates: procedure and unit as named; additional components not itemised

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Partly Full ceramic monolith zirconia crown only: stated on the clinic's site; wording not in a short form (see source); Full ceramic Bruxzir zirconia crown only: stated on the clinic's site; wording not in a short form (see source); All ceramic 3M Lava Premium Zirconia crown only: stated on the clinic's site; wording not in a short form (see source)
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Priyank Mathur (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026smilekraftdentistry.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.