Dental crowns and veneers in India: a zirconia crown from ≈ CAD 118 per tooth
3 clinics publish a price for zirconia crown on a natural tooth in India: from INR 8,000 to INR 20,000 per tooth, as checked 1–2 November 2026.Other procedures and units below: Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth, Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth, Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia), Composite veneer and more.
7 providers checked; 7 publish a priceChecked 1–2 November 2026Not a quote
In short
Bhalla Dental Clinic publishes the lowest price for zirconia crown on a natural tooth: ≈ CAD 118 per tooth.
3 clinics publish a price for zirconia crown on a natural tooth; the median is ≈ CAD 177 per tooth.
None of the 7 clinics publishes its guarantee terms in full; 2 mention them partly. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Compare clinics: price and four terms
Travelling from
Each card shows the clinic's lowest published price for the procedure and whether its own site states the guarantee, the redo policy, aftercare at home and the treating doctor. Search markets checked: US;CA;UK.
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 3 clinics
from ≈ CAD 118INR 8,000–15,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes drbhalla.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Zirconia Crown
not stated
INR 8,000–15,000
published range
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr Manjit Singh Bhalla (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026drbhalla.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 177from INR 12,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 1 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 1 Nov 2026)
Zirconia Crown (Regular)
not stated
from INR 12,000
starting price
Zirconia Crown (Premium)
not stated
from INR 15,000
starting price
Included, as published
Zirconia Crown (Regular): not_stated
Zirconia Crown (Premium): not_stated
Not included, as published
not_stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 1 Nov 2026delhidental.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 184INR 12,500–15,000 as published · per tooth
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Full ceramic monolith zirconia crown: procedure and unit as named; additional components not itemised
Full ceramic Bruxzir zirconia crown: procedure and unit as named; additional components not itemised
All ceramic 3M Lava Premium Zirconia crown: procedure and unit as named; additional components not itemised
All ceramic Procera Alumina/ Zirconia crown: procedure and unit as named; additional components not itemised
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
◐ Partly Full ceramic monolith zirconia crown only: stated on the clinic's site; wording not in a short form (see source); Full ceramic Bruxzir zirconia crown only: stated on the clinic's site; wording not in a short form (see source); All ceramic 3M Lava Premium Zirconia crown only: stated on the clinic's site; wording not in a short form (see source)
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Priyank Mathur (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
from ≈ CAD 118INR 8,000–18,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Emax crown — per tooth at Denticare
not stated
INR 8,000–18,000
published range
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Gnanaraj Services Advanced (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026denticare.in ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 41INR 2,800–6,500 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 59INR 4,000–8,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes drbhalla.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
PFM Crown
not stated
INR 4,000–8,000
published range
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr Manjit Singh Bhalla (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026drbhalla.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 74from INR 5,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 1 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 1 Nov 2026)
Porcelain Base Metal Crown
not stated
from INR 5,000
starting price
Included, as published
not_stated
Not included, as published
not_stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 1 Nov 2026delhidental.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 88from INR 6,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 221INR 15,000–35,000 as published · per bridge
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes drbhalla.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Traditional Bridge (3-unit)
not stated
INR 15,000–35,000
published range
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr Manjit Singh Bhalla (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026drbhalla.com ↗
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 1–2 November 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
Our reading
Seven dental clinics in India publish a current price for a crown or veneer. Prices were read on the clinics' own websites on 1 and 2 November 2026, and most are in Indian rupees; two clinics also publish veneer prices in US dollars. Several prices are ranges, where the final figure depends on the tooth and material.
For a zirconia crown, Bhalla Dental Clinic in Ahmedabad publishes INR 8,000–15,000 (≈ USD 84–158), Dr. Kathuria's from INR 12,000 (≈ USD 126), or from INR 15,000 (≈ USD 158) for a premium crown, and Smilekraft INR 12,500 (≈ USD 132) to INR 20,000 (≈ USD 211) by brand, from a monolithic crown to Procera.
For an E.max crown, DentiCare in Chennai publishes INR 8,000–18,000 (≈ USD 84–190) and Smilekraft INR 16,500 (≈ USD 174).
Four clinics price a porcelain-fused-to-metal crown: Dr Patel's in Mumbai INR 2,800–6,500 (≈ USD 29–68), Bhalla INR 4,000–8,000 (≈ USD 42–84), Dr. Kathuria's from INR 5,000 (≈ USD 53) and Dental Arch in Gurugram INR 6,500 (≈ USD 68).
For a ceramic veneer, Smilekraft publishes INR 16,500 (≈ USD 174) for E.max and INR 18,500 (≈ USD 195) for feldspathic porcelain, and FMS Dental Hospital in Hyderabad INR 22,000–25,000 (≈ USD 232–263) per tooth. For a composite veneer, Dental Arch publishes from INR 6,000 (≈ USD 63) and FMS INR 7,000–8,000 (≈ USD 74–84).
Prices compare only within the same material and unit, one crown or veneer per tooth.
FMS Dental Hospital and Smilekraft mention a guarantee without its terms, and FMS partly describes what happens if work has to be redone. No clinic states full redo terms or aftercare after the patient returns home, and none names the treating dentist for the work.
What we could not establish
Dr Patel`s multispeciality dental care: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Bhalla Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Dr. Kathuria`s Multispeciality Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 1 Nov 2026.
Dental Arch: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
FMS Dental Hospital: aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
DentiCare – Dental and Implant Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Smilekraft Dentistry: redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 7 providers checked 1–2 November 2026, 7 list what their price includes and 7 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 1–2 November 2026, 0 of 7 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 2 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 5 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 1–2 November 2026, 0 of 7 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 1–2 November 2026, 0 of 7 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 6 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 1–2 November 2026, 0 of 7 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Each price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on the date shown against it, between 1 and 2 November 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.