medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

FMS Dental Hospital

Hyderabad, IndiaOfficial site: fmsdental.com ↗Source pages: fmsdental.com

Page for international patients: yes fmsdental.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental implants in India

Single implant, fixture only per implant

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Budgetnot stated
INR 24,000fixed price
≈ CAD 354 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Standardnot stated
INR 36,000fixed price
≈ CAD 531 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Nobel Biocare Sweden · Premium implant fixturenot stated
INR 55,000fixed price
≈ CAD 811 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Premiumnot stated
INR 55,000–58,000published range
≈ CAD 811–855 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
All-on-4 Implants Treatment — 4 Alpha Bio implants + fixed teeth per jawnot stated
INR 350,000–500,000published range
≈ CAD 5,159–7,370 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
All-on-4 (per arch)not stated
INR 400,000–600,000published range
≈ CAD 5,896–8,844 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
All-on-4 Full Archnot stated
USD 4,878–5,962published range
≈ CAD 6,827–8,344 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
All-on-4 Implant Treatment — 4 Nobel Biocare/Straumann implants + fixed teeth per jawnot stated
INR 500,000–550,000published range
≈ CAD 7,370–8,107 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
All-on-4 immediate loading implantsnot stated
from INR 500,000starting price
from ≈ CAD 7,370 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
All-on-6 Implant Treatment — 6 implants + premium prosthetic bridgenot stated
INR 450,000–650,000published range
≈ CAD 6,633–9,581 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
All-on-6 (per arch)not stated
from INR 500,000starting price
from ≈ CAD 7,370 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
8 Straight Implants (For Good Bone Scenario) — 8 implants + zirconia prosthetic bridgenot stated
INR 700,000–1,200,000published range
≈ CAD 10,318–17,689 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Zygomatic full-arch per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Zygomatic full arch comparisonnot stated
INR 500,000–700,000published range
≈ CAD 7,370–10,318 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Bi-Lateral Zygomatic Implantnot stated
INR 600,000fixed price
≈ CAD 8,844 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Bilateral zygomatic — per archnot stated
from INR 600,000starting price
from ≈ CAD 8,844 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Zygomatic Implantsnot stated
USD 7,000–9,200published range
≈ CAD 9,797–12,876 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Quad Zygoma Implantnot stated
INR 700,000fixed price
≈ CAD 10,318 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Quad zygoma — per archnot stated
from INR 700,000starting price
from ≈ CAD 10,318 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Implant-Retained Overdenture 2–4 implants supporting a removable denture — Standardnot stated
INR 122,000fixed price
≈ CAD 1,798 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Implant-Supported Overdenturenot stated
INR 122,000–188,000published range
≈ CAD 1,798–2,771 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Implant-Retained Overdenture 2–4 implants supporting a removable denture — Premiumnot stated
INR 188,000fixed price
≈ CAD 2,771 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Full-mouth reconstruction (both arches) per case

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Full Mouth Implantsnot stated
USD 7,500–14,000published range
≈ CAD 10,497–19,593 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Fixed bridge of 3 units on 2 implants per bridge

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Implant-Supported Bridge (3-unit) 2 implants supporting 3-tooth bridge — Budgetnot stated
INR 78,000fixed price
≈ CAD 1,150 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Implant-Supported Bridge (3-unit) 2 implants supporting 3-tooth bridge — Standardnot stated
INR 112,000–128,000published range
≈ CAD 1,651–1,887 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Implant-Supported Bridge (3-unit) 2 implants supporting 3-tooth bridge — Premiumnot stated
INR 175,000fixed price
≈ CAD 2,580 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Dental crowns and veneers in India

Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Porcelain veneers per toothnot stated
INR 22,000–25,000published range
≈ CAD 324–369 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Porcelain Veneer (E-max, per tooth)not stated
USD 238–259published range
≈ CAD 333–362 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Composite veneer per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Composite veneers per toothnot stated
INR 7,000–8,000published range
≈ CAD 103–118 Partly Partly Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental implants in India

checked 3 days ago25 positions
All-on-4 Full Arch
not stated
USD 4,878–5,962
published range
Full Mouth Implants
not stated
USD 7,500–14,000
published range
Zygomatic Implants
not stated
USD 7,000–9,200
published range
Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Budget
not stated
INR 24,000
fixed price
Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Standard
not stated
INR 36,000
fixed price
Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Premium
not stated
INR 55,000–58,000
published range
Implant-Supported Bridge (3-unit) 2 implants supporting 3-tooth bridge — Budget
not stated
INR 78,000
fixed price
Implant-Supported Bridge (3-unit) 2 implants supporting 3-tooth bridge — Standard
not stated
INR 112,000–128,000
published range
Implant-Supported Bridge (3-unit) 2 implants supporting 3-tooth bridge — Premium
not stated
INR 175,000
fixed price
Implant-Retained Overdenture 2–4 implants supporting a removable denture — Standard
not stated
INR 122,000
fixed price
Implant-Retained Overdenture 2–4 implants supporting a removable denture — Premium
not stated
INR 188,000
fixed price
Nobel Biocare Sweden · Premium implant fixture
not stated
INR 55,000
fixed price
All-on-4 immediate loading implants
not stated
from INR 500,000
starting price
All-on-4 Implants Treatment — 4 Alpha Bio implants + fixed teeth per jaw
not stated
INR 350,000–500,000
published range
All-on-4 Implant Treatment — 4 Nobel Biocare/Straumann implants + fixed teeth per jaw
not stated
INR 500,000–550,000
published range
All-on-6 Implant Treatment — 6 implants + premium prosthetic bridge
not stated
INR 450,000–650,000
published range
8 Straight Implants (For Good Bone Scenario) — 8 implants + zirconia prosthetic bridge
not stated
INR 700,000–1,200,000
published range
All-on-4 (per arch)
not stated
INR 400,000–600,000
published range
All-on-6 (per arch)
not stated
from INR 500,000
starting price
Bi-Lateral Zygomatic Implant
not stated
INR 600,000
fixed price
Quad Zygoma Implant
not stated
INR 700,000
fixed price
Implant-Supported Overdenture
not stated
INR 122,000–188,000
published range
Bilateral zygomatic — per arch
not stated
from INR 600,000
starting price
Quad zygoma — per arch
not stated
from INR 700,000
starting price
Zygomatic full arch comparison
not stated
INR 500,000–700,000
published range

Included, as published

  • All-on-4 Full Arch: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Full Mouth Implants: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Zygomatic Implants: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Budget: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Standard: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Premium: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implant-Supported Bridge (3-unit) 2 implants supporting 3-tooth bridge — Budget: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implant-Supported Bridge (3-unit) 2 implants supporting 3-tooth bridge — Standard: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implant-Supported Bridge (3-unit) 2 implants supporting 3-tooth bridge — Premium: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implant-Retained Overdenture 2–4 implants supporting a removable denture — Standard: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implant-Retained Overdenture 2–4 implants supporting a removable denture — Premium: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Nobel Biocare Sweden · Premium implant fixture: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • All-on-4 immediate loading implants: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • All-on-4 Implants Treatment — 4 Alpha Bio implants + fixed teeth per jaw: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • All-on-4 Implant Treatment — 4 Nobel Biocare/Straumann implants + fixed teeth per jaw: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • All-on-6 Implant Treatment — 6 implants + premium prosthetic bridge: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • 8 Straight Implants (For Good Bone Scenario) — 8 implants + zirconia prosthetic bridge: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • All-on-4 (per arch): as named; other inclusions not stated
  • All-on-6 (per arch): as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Bi-Lateral Zygomatic Implant: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Quad Zygoma Implant: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implant-Supported Overdenture: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Bilateral zygomatic — per arch: full facial CBCT; surgery; provisional fixed bridge; final in-house zirconia prosthetics; monitoring visits; conditional lifetime warranty
  • Quad zygoma — per arch: full facial CBCT; surgery; provisional fixed bridge; final in-house zirconia prosthetics; monitoring visits; conditional lifetime warranty
  • Zygomatic full arch comparison: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
  • abutment and definitive crown not stated as included
Written guarantee
Partly All-on-4 Full Arch only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Full Mouth Implants only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Zygomatic Implants only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Budget only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Standard only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Premium only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Implant-Supported Bridge (3-unit) 2 implants supporting 3-tooth bridge — Budget only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Implant-Supported Bridge (3-unit) 2 implants supporting 3-tooth bridge — Standard only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Implant-Supported Bridge (3-unit) 2 implants supporting 3-tooth bridge — Premium only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Implant-Retained Overdenture 2–4 implants supporting a removable denture — Standard only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Implant-Retained Overdenture 2–4 implants supporting a removable denture — Premium only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Nobel Biocare Sweden · Premium implant fixture only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; All-on-4 immediate loading implants only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; All-on-4 Implants Treatment — 4 Alpha Bio implants + fixed teeth per jaw only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; All-on-4 Implant Treatment — 4 Nobel Biocare/Straumann implants + fixed teeth per jaw only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; All-on-6 Implant Treatment — 6 implants + premium prosthetic bridge only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; 8 Straight Implants (For Good Bone Scenario) — 8 implants + zirconia prosthetic bridge only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; All-on-4 (per arch) only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; All-on-6 (per arch) only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Bi-Lateral Zygomatic Implant only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Quad Zygoma Implant only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Implant-Supported Overdenture only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Bilateral zygomatic — per arch only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Quad zygoma — per arch only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Zygomatic full arch comparison only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms
Revision policy
Partly "replaced at no additional charge" — applies if covered, not all travel/clinical costs
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Shailaja ReddyVice Chairman (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated

Dental crowns and veneers in India

checked 3 days ago3 positions
Porcelain Veneer (E-max, per tooth)
not stated
USD 238–259
published range
Porcelain veneers per tooth
not stated
INR 22,000–25,000
published range
Composite veneers per tooth
not stated
INR 7,000–8,000
published range

Included, as published

  • Porcelain Veneer (E-max, per tooth): as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Porcelain veneers per tooth: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Composite veneers per tooth: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Partly Porcelain Veneer (E-max, per tooth) only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Porcelain veneers per tooth only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Composite veneers per tooth only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms
Revision policy
Partly "replaced at no additional charge" — applies if covered, not all travel/clinical costs
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Shailaja ReddyVice Chairman (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026fmsdental.com ↗ fmsdental.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.