Dental implants in India: single implant, fixture only from ≈ CAD 66 per implant
8 clinics publish a price for single implant, fixture only in India: from ≈ USD 47 to ≈ USD 800 per implant, as checked 1–2 November 2026.Clinics publish in INR, USD; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-23 for this line. Other procedures and units below: Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4), Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants, Zygomatic full-arch, Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) and more.
11 providers checked; 11 publish a priceChecked 1–2 November 2026Not a quote
In short
Dr Patel`s multispeciality dental care publishes the lowest price for single implant, fixture only: ≈ CAD 66 per implant.
8 clinics publish a price for single implant, fixture only; the median is ≈ CAD 405 per implant.
None of the 11 clinics publishes its guarantee terms in full; 3 mention them partly. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Compare clinics: price and four terms
Travelling from
Each card shows the clinic's lowest published price for the procedure and whether its own site states the guarantee, the redo policy, aftercare at home and the treating doctor. Search markets checked: US;CA;UK.
Single implant, fixture only per implant · 8 clinics
from ≈ CAD 66INR 4,500–17,000 as published · per implant
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 295from INR 20,000 as published · per implant
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
~ Guarantee: partly published~ Redo policy: partly published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 3 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes fmsdental.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Budget
not stated
INR 24,000
fixed price
Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Standard
not stated
INR 36,000
fixed price
Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Premium
not stated
INR 55,000–58,000
published range
Nobel Biocare Sweden · Premium implant fixture
not stated
INR 55,000
fixed price
Included, as published
Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Budget: as named; other inclusions not stated
Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Standard: as named; other inclusions not stated
Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Premium: as named; other inclusions not stated
Nobel Biocare Sweden · Premium implant fixture: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included
Written guarantee
◐ Partly Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Budget only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Standard only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Single Tooth Implant Fixture Titanium post placed in jawbone — Premium only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms; Nobel Biocare Sweden · Premium implant fixture only: "Lifetime (mfr)" — and brand-dependent terms
Revision policy
◐ Partly "replaced at no additional charge" — applies if covered, not all travel/clinical costs
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Shailaja ReddyVice Chairman (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026fmsdental.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 369from INR 25,000 as published · per implant
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 442INR 30,000–40,000 as published · per implant
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Ankylos Dental Implant
not stated
INR 30,000–40,000
published range
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
abutment and definitive crown not stated as included
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Beranis Om Dental (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026omdental.in ↗
from ≈ CAD 516from INR 35,000 as published · per implant
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 1 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 1 Nov 2026)
Nobel Biocare Replace Select
not stated
from INR 35,000
starting price
Nobel Biocare Active
not stated
from INR 45,000
starting price
Included, as published
Nobel Biocare Replace Select: Straight abutment
Nobel Biocare Active: Straight abutment
Not included, as published
not_stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 1 Nov 2026delhidental.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 2,653INR 180,000–300,000 as published · per arch
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 3,499USD 2,500–4,500 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 5,598USD 4,000–7,500 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 8,957USD 6,400–9,400 as published · per arch
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes drmotiwala.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
All on 4 Prosthesis Acrylic for 3 months, then Porcelain fused to metal
not stated
USD 6,400–9,400
published range
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
◐ Partly "Lifetime Warranty" — Conditional warranty page; manufacturer/component guarantee does not establish clinic-funded redo or travel
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Motiwala International Patients (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026drmotiwala.com ↗
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch · 3 clinics
from ≈ CAD 5,159INR 350,000–800,000 as published · per arch
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes drmotiwala.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Dr. Motiwala’s Smile in 3 days per arch — 10 or 12 implants
not stated
USD 7,800–9,400
published range
All on 6 Prosthesis Porcelain fused to metal
not stated
USD 6,000
fixed price
Fixed Bridge (All on 8) Prosthesis: Porcelain fused to metal or Zirconia fused to metal framework
not stated
USD 6,000–8,250
published range
Included, as published
Dr. Motiwala’s Smile in 3 days per arch — 10 or 12 implants: 10 or 12 implants; fixed zirconia bridge as described
All on 6 Prosthesis Porcelain fused to metal: as named; other inclusions not stated
Fixed Bridge (All on 8) Prosthesis: Porcelain fused to metal or Zirconia fused to metal framework: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
◐ Partly Dr. Motiwala’s Smile in 3 days per arch — 10 or 12 implants only: "Lifetime Warranty" — Conditional warranty page; manufacturer/component guarantee does not establish clinic-funded redo or travel; All on 6 Prosthesis Porcelain fused to metal only: "Lifetime Warranty" — Conditional warranty page; manufacturer/component guarantee does not establish clinic-funded redo or travel; Fixed Bridge (All on 8) Prosthesis: Porcelain fused to metal or Zirconia fused to metal framework only: "Lifetime Warranty" — Conditional warranty page; manufacturer/component guarantee does not establish clinic-funded redo or travel
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Motiwala International Patients (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
from ≈ CAD 1,769INR 120,000–350,000 as published · per arch
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 5,159INR 350,000–700,000 as published · per case
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes drmotiwala.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Dr. Motiwala’s Smile in 3 days full mouth — 22 implants
not stated
USD 17,200
fixed price
Included, as published
22 implants
both arches
fixed zirconia bridges as described
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
◐ Partly "Lifetime Warranty" — Conditional warranty page; manufacturer/component guarantee does not establish clinic-funded redo or travel
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Motiwala International Patients (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026drmotiwala.com ↗
Fixed bridge of 3 units on 2 implants per bridge · 1 clinic
◐ Partly "replaced at no additional charge" — applies if covered, not all travel/clinical costs
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr. Shailaja ReddyVice Chairman (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026fmsdental.com ↗
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 1–2 November 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
By procedure
Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes. Procedures are priced in different units and are not comparable with each other. All countries
Eleven dental clinics in India publish an implant price that can be compared. Prices were read on the clinics' own websites on 1 and 2 November 2026. Most publish in Indian rupees, and several also give a US dollar figure for international patients; where a clinic publishes the same item in both, we show the rupee price. Four of the clinics are in Hyderabad, two in Mumbai and one in Gurugram.
The implant body alone is the most comparable figure. Eight clinics publish it. FMS Dental Hospital in Hyderabad publishes INR 24,000 (≈ USD 253) to INR 58,000 (≈ USD 611) by implant system, Focus Dental Care in Hyderabad INR 39,000 (≈ USD 411) for Alpha Bio to INR 56,000 (≈ USD 590) for NobelActive, and Dr. Kathuria's from INR 35,000 (≈ USD 369) for Nobel Biocare. Scientific Dental Clinic starts from INR 25,000 (≈ USD 263), Dental Arch from INR 20,000 (≈ USD 211), and Om Dental Clinic in Mumbai publishes INR 30,000–40,000 (≈ USD 316–421) for an Ankylos implant. Dr Patel's in Mumbai publishes INR 4,500–17,000 (≈ USD 47–179) without naming the implant system. Jaipur Dental Hospital publishes USD 800.
Full-arch prices are published by six clinics, often in US dollars. For All-on-4 on one jaw, Dental Arch publishes USD 2,500–4,500, Scientific Dental Clinic USD 4,000–7,500, FMS Dental Hospital INR 350,000–500,000 (≈ USD 3,686–5,266) for Alpha Bio implants and Dr Motiwala in Hyderabad USD 6,400–9,400. Smilekraft publishes INR 250,000 (≈ USD 2,633) with Nobel Biocare or Straumann implants, and The Dental Specialists INR 180,000–600,000 (≈ USD 1,896–6,319) by technique. Three clinics price All-on-6, three a full mouth on both jaws, and FMS also prices zygomatic implants.
Three clinics, Dr Motiwala, FMS Dental Hospital and The Dental Specialists, mention a guarantee without its terms, and FMS partly describes what happens if work has to be redone. No clinic describes aftercare after the patient returns home, and none names the treating dentist for the work.
What we could not establish
Dr Patel`s multispeciality dental care: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Dental Arch: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
FMS Dental Hospital: aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Scientific Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Om Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Dr. Kathuria`s Multispeciality Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 1 Nov 2026.
Focus Dental Care: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Jaipur Dental Hospital & Orthodontic Centre: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
The Dental Specialists, Dental Implant and Cosmetic Centre: redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Smilekraft Dentistry: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Dr Motiwala Dental Clinic & Implant Centre: redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 11 providers checked 1–2 November 2026, 11 list what their price includes and 11 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 1–2 November 2026, 0 of 11 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 3 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 8 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 1–2 November 2026, 0 of 11 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 1–2 November 2026, 0 of 11 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 10 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 1–2 November 2026, 0 of 11 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Each price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on the date shown against it, between 1 and 2 November 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.