Focus Dental Care
Page for international patients: yes focusdentalcare.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental implants in India
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Alpha Bio implantnot stated | INR 39,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 575 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
OSSTEM / HIOSSEN implantnot stated | INR 43,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 634 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Straumann SLA implantnot stated | INR 51,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 752 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Nobel Biocare NobelActive implantnot stated | INR 56,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 825 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Hyderabad, India — Travelling to India for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 2 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 2 Nov 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in India
Details
Dental implants in India
checked 3 days ago4 positions
| OSSTEM / HIOSSEN implant not stated | INR 43,000 fixed price |
| Straumann SLA implant not stated | INR 51,000 fixed price |
| Nobel Biocare NobelActive implant not stated | INR 56,000 fixed price |
| Alpha Bio implant not stated | INR 39,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- OSSTEM / HIOSSEN implant: as named; other inclusions not stated
- Straumann SLA implant: as named; other inclusions not stated
- Nobel Biocare NobelActive implant: as named; other inclusions not stated
- Alpha Bio implant: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
- abutment and definitive crown not stated as included
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Dr. Ajay Krishna Focus (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026focusdentalcare.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.