medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Dr Motiwala Dental Clinic & Implant Centre

Hyderabad, IndiaOfficial site: drmotiwala.com ↗Source pages: drmotiwala.com

Page for international patients: yes drmotiwala.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental implants in India

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
All on 4 Prosthesis Acrylic for 3 months, then Porcelain fused to metalnot stated
USD 6,400–9,400published range
≈ CAD 8,957–13,156 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
All on 6 Prosthesis Porcelain fused to metalnot stated
USD 6,000fixed price
≈ CAD 8,397 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Fixed Bridge (All on 8) Prosthesis: Porcelain fused to metal or Zirconia fused to metal frameworknot stated
USD 6,000–8,250published range
≈ CAD 8,397–11,546 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Dr. Motiwala’s Smile in 3 days per arch — 10 or 12 implantsnot stated
USD 7,800–9,400published range
≈ CAD 10,916–13,156 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Full-mouth reconstruction (both arches) per case

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dr. Motiwala’s Smile in 3 days full mouth — 22 implantsnot stated
USD 17,200fixed price
≈ CAD 24,072 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental implants in India

checked 3 days ago5 positions
Dr. Motiwala’s Smile in 3 days per arch — 10 or 12 implants
not stated
USD 7,800–9,400
published range
Dr. Motiwala’s Smile in 3 days full mouth — 22 implants
not stated
USD 17,200
fixed price
All on 4 Prosthesis Acrylic for 3 months, then Porcelain fused to metal
not stated
USD 6,400–9,400
published range
All on 6 Prosthesis Porcelain fused to metal
not stated
USD 6,000
fixed price
Fixed Bridge (All on 8) Prosthesis: Porcelain fused to metal or Zirconia fused to metal framework
not stated
USD 6,000–8,250
published range

Included, as published

  • Dr. Motiwala’s Smile in 3 days per arch — 10 or 12 implants: 10 or 12 implants; fixed zirconia bridge as described
  • Dr. Motiwala’s Smile in 3 days full mouth — 22 implants: 22 implants; both arches; fixed zirconia bridges as described
  • All on 4 Prosthesis Acrylic for 3 months, then Porcelain fused to metal: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • All on 6 Prosthesis Porcelain fused to metal: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Fixed Bridge (All on 8) Prosthesis: Porcelain fused to metal or Zirconia fused to metal framework: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Partly Dr. Motiwala’s Smile in 3 days per arch — 10 or 12 implants only: "Lifetime Warranty" — Conditional warranty page; manufacturer/component guarantee does not establish clinic-funded redo or travel; Dr. Motiwala’s Smile in 3 days full mouth — 22 implants only: "Lifetime Warranty" — Conditional warranty page; manufacturer/component guarantee does not establish clinic-funded redo or travel; All on 4 Prosthesis Acrylic for 3 months, then Porcelain fused to metal only: "Lifetime Warranty" — Conditional warranty page; manufacturer/component guarantee does not establish clinic-funded redo or travel; All on 6 Prosthesis Porcelain fused to metal only: "Lifetime Warranty" — Conditional warranty page; manufacturer/component guarantee does not establish clinic-funded redo or travel; Fixed Bridge (All on 8) Prosthesis: Porcelain fused to metal or Zirconia fused to metal framework only: "Lifetime Warranty" — Conditional warranty page; manufacturer/component guarantee does not establish clinic-funded redo or travel
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. Motiwala International Patients (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026drmotiwala.com ↗ drmotiwala.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.