Full arch on 6 or more implants (All-on-6) abroad: from ≈ CAD 7,858 per arch
15 clinics in 8 countries publish a price for an All-on-6 full arch on six or more implants: from ≈ USD 5,615 to ≈ USD 19,558 per arch, as checked 21–23 October 2026.Clinics publish in EUR, GBP, PLN, THB, USD; the range is converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-23.
15 clinics checked on their own websites in 8 countries; 15 publish a priceChecked 21–23 October 2026Not a quote
In short
Among countries with 3 or more clinics with a price, Mexico has the lowest median ≈ CAD 13,994 per arch (3 clinics publish a price); Hungary, Spain and Turkey are lower on fewer clinics.
Mexico also has the most choice: 3 clinics, median ≈ CAD 13,994 per arch.
11 of 15 clinics publish their guarantee terms, 3 more partly. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Price by country
Lowest published price of each clinic, per arch · bar = lowest to highest · mark = median
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes bamboodental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-6 immediate fixed restoration
per arch — one jaw (upper OR lower)
EUR 8,000
fixed price
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
◐ Partly Guarantee mentioned; conditions not shown.
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Dr. Dániel Kardos
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026bamboodental.hu ↗
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
All-on-6 — hybrid acrylic: CT/X-rays and planning; extractions/grafting; implants/abutments; guide; provisional and final bridge; medications; airport and clinic transfers
All-on-6 — porcelain: CT/X-rays and planning; extractions/grafting; implants/abutments; guide; provisional and final bridge; medications; airport and clinic transfers
All-on-6 — zirconia: CT/X-rays and planning; extractions/grafting; implants/abutments; guide; provisional and final bridge; medications; airport and clinic transfers
Not included, as published
Optional sedation
hotel
flights
Written guarantee
● Published “2-year written warranty”: crowns/bridges, material defects and bonding failures; excludes accidents and omitted prescribed night guard.
Revision policy
● Published Covered prosthetic defects: re-cement/remake free in Medellín. Failed implant replacement including surgery: USD 250.
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Ana Restrepo; Paulina Gutiérrez
After you return home
● Published WhatsApp and local-dentist coordination; annual photos; local cleaning every 6 months. Full arch: clinic reviews at years 1 and 5. Travel and outside fees excluded.
from ≈ CAD 13,994from USD 9,999 as published · per arch
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 5 prices, what is included, terms as published
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes rosentaldental.hu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
from ≈ CAD 15,395USD 11,000–15,000 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
◐ Partly Clinical guarantee advertised; exact duration to be written in individual plan. Site describes Straumann fixture lifetime and Neodent 10-year manufacturer cover; not independently verified manufacturer terms.
Revision policy
◐ Partly Fixed prosthesis remade without added fee if fit is unsatisfactory; travel/hotel for repairs excluded. Other remedies require individual terms.
Named treating doctor
● Published Carolina Macareno
After you return home
● Published Virtual post-treatment follow-up; coordination with local dentists for emergencies. Optional coordination programme specifies video checks 15/30 days after return.
● Published First repeat implantation free; second loss: 100% incurred-cost refund.
Named treating doctor
● Published Dariusz Wilisowski
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026implantkrakow.pl ↗
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 21–23 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
All-on-6 is a fixed bridge for a whole upper or lower jaw, held by six or more dental implants. This page compares the prices clinics abroad publish for one arch on six or more implants, with what each price includes.
What does it involve?
An implant is a post placed in the jawbone; an abutment on top supports the artificial teeth, as the FDA describes. For a full arch, the clinic places six or more implants and fixes a bridge of teeth to them. A bridge on four implants is a different procedure; see All-on-4 and All-on-6.
Temporary bridge — many clinics fit a temporary bridge soon after the implants are placed.
Final bridge — fitted after the bone has healed around the implants, often on a second trip. The American Dental Association notes that bone needs time to heal before the final teeth are fitted.
Extra bone work — some patients need extractions, a bone graft or a sinus lift first; Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust says a bone graft may add 4 to 6 months.
How do clinics price it?
Prices on this page are per arch: one jaw, on six or more implants. A price for both jaws, or for a bridge on four implants, is a different unit and is not set against it.
A published arch price may or may not include: the number of implants, extractions, the CT scan, the temporary bridge, the final bridge and its material (acrylic, zirconia), bone grafts, sedation, hotel nights and transfers. The implant brand changes the price.
What should I ask the clinic before paying?
Is the price for one jaw or both, and how many implants does it include?
Does it include both the temporary and the final bridge?
Which implant brand and model is used, and what is the final bridge made of?
How many trips are needed, and how long between them?
Who places the implants, and what is the dentist's or surgeon's qualification? See how to check a doctor.
What happens if an implant fails or the bridge breaks: who pays for the redo and the travel?
What this page does not tell you
This page reports prices and terms that clinics publish on their own websites, with the date we checked. It does not say whether a full-arch bridge suits you or how well it will work. Those questions belong with your own dentist.