medtourism.guide
Colombia · Dentistry

Dental implants in Colombia: what providers publish

4 clinics publish a price for full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) in Colombia: from ≈ USD 6,893 to ≈ USD 16,000 per arch, as checked 22–23 October 2026.Clinics publish in COP, USD; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-21 for this line. Other procedures and units below: Single implant, fixture only, Single implant + abutment + crown, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants, Zygomatic full-arch.

13 providers checked on their own websites; 7 publish a treatment priceChecked 22–23 October 2026Not a quoteSearch markets checked: US
Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Compare published prices and terms

One row per published position, grouped by procedure. Within each procedure, providers are ordered by their lowest published figure; rows without a figure come last. Figures are shown as published; the ≈ column is a conversion for comparison only, at the rate of 2026-10-21.

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Single implant, fixture only per implant

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dr Weider Implantología OralPage for international patients: yes doctorweider.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant fixture with placementsingle tooth
from COP 1,500,000starting price
from ≈ CAD 660 Partly Not stated Published Not stated
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Clínica VienaPage for international patients: yes clinicaviena.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant fixturesingle tooth
COP 1,900,000–2,700,000published range
≈ CAD 836–1,188 Published Published Published Partly
22 Oct 2026source ↗
PrevedontoPage for international patients: yes prevedonto.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Dental implant placementsingle tooth
from USD 1,500starting price
from ≈ CAD 2,107 Partly Not stated Partly Published
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dr Luis Fernando FajardoPage for international patients: yes drluisfajardoimplantescali.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant with definitive crownsingle tooth
from COP 1,750,000starting price
from ≈ CAD 770 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Dr Weider Implantología OralPage for international patients: yes doctorweider.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Complete implant + zirconia crownsingle tooth
COP 2,800,000fixed price
≈ CAD 1,232 Partly Not stated Published Not stated
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Colombia Care DentalPage for international patients: yes colombiacaredental.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
BioHorizons implant + zirconia crownsingle tooth
from USD 1,200starting price
from ≈ CAD 1,685 Published Published Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Dr. Carolina MacarenoPage for international patients: yes dracarolinamacareno.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Complete implant, abutment and final crownsingle tooth
USD 1,500–2,100published range
≈ CAD 2,107–2,950 Partly Partly Published Published
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Clínica VienaPage for international patients: yes clinicaviena.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Complete implant with crown and abutmentsingle tooth
approx. COP 5,400,000approximate
≈ CAD 2,377 Published Published Published Partly
22 Oct 2026source ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Clínica VienaPage for international patients: yes clinicaviena.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 — acrylicper arch — one jaw
approx. COP 22,000,000approximate
≈ CAD 9,682 Published Published Published Partly
22 Oct 2026source ↗
All-on-4 — zirconiaper arch — one jaw
approx. COP 36,000,000approximate
≈ CAD 15,844 Published Published Published Partly
22 Oct 2026source ↗
OdontoSOATPage for international patients: yes odontosoat.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 — final zirconiaper arch — one jaw
USD 6,900–11,800published range
≈ CAD 9,692–16,574 Partly Not stated Published Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Colombia Care DentalPage for international patients: yes colombiacaredental.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 — hybrid acrylicper arch — one jaw
USD 9,000fixed price
≈ CAD 12,641 Published Published Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
All-on-4 — porcelainper arch — one jaw
USD 9,900fixed price
≈ CAD 13,905 Published Published Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
All-on-4 — zirconiaper arch — one jaw
USD 10,600fixed price
≈ CAD 14,888 Published Published Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Dr. Carolina MacarenoPage for international patients: yes dracarolinamacareno.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 with definitive acrylic hybridper arch — one jaw
from USD 10,000starting price
from ≈ CAD 14,046 Partly Partly Published Published
23 Oct 2026source ↗
All-on-4 with definitive zirconiaper arch — one jaw
from USD 13,000starting price
from ≈ CAD 18,259 Partly Partly Published Published
23 Oct 2026source ↗
All-on-4 titanium structure / individual crownsper arch — one jaw
approx. USD 16,000approximate
≈ CAD 22,473 Partly Partly Published Published
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Colombia Care DentalPage for international patients: yes colombiacaredental.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-6 — hybrid acrylicper arch — one jaw
USD 9,900fixed price
≈ CAD 13,905 Published Published Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
All-on-6 — porcelainper arch — one jaw
USD 10,800fixed price
≈ CAD 15,169 Published Published Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
All-on-6 — zirconiaper arch — one jaw
USD 11,500fixed price
≈ CAD 16,153 Published Published Partly Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Dr. Carolina MacarenoPage for international patients: yes dracarolinamacareno.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-6per arch — one jaw
from USD 14,000starting price
from ≈ CAD 19,664 Partly Partly Published Published
23 Oct 2026source ↗

Zygomatic full-arch per arch

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
OdontoSOATPage for international patients: yes odontosoat.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zygomatic implant rehabilitationper arch — one jaw, upper
USD 14,300fixed price
≈ CAD 20,085 Partly Not stated Published Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Centro Estético Odontológico (CEO Colombia)Page for international patients: yes ceocolombia.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Dental implant treatmentsingle tooth
No figure publishedquote on request
— Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
23 Oct 2026source ↗
Clínica Odontológica DacostaPage for international patients: yes clinicadentaldacosta.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Dental implants — BioHorizons / Straumannsingle tooth
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Dental Center MD — Mauricio DuránPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
All-on-4not stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
22 Oct 2026source ↗
DentinnoPage for international patients: yes dentaltravel.dentinno.co ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Dental implant — Straumannsingle tooth
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Published Published Published Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Juan Tobar OdontologíaPage for international patients: yes odontologiaestetica.co ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4not stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
22 Oct 2026source ↗
All-on-6not stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Smile Makeover Cartagena — Dr Fanny ValeraPage for international patients: yes smilemakeovercartagena.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Full Implant Packagesingle tooth
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Premium Implant + Crown Packagesingle tooth
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
22 Oct 2026source ↗
Smile Makeover with Implantsnot stated
No figure publishedno figure on the page
— Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
22 Oct 2026source ↗

Our reading

Fifteen Colombian clinics were checked on their own websites on 22 and 23 October 2026, and seven publish an implant price that can be compared. Three clinics publish two lists, in US dollars for international patients and in pesos for local patients; where both exist we show the dollar list. One periodontist's price guide addresses Colombian residents, so its figures stay in our data and are not shown here.

Full-arch work is where Colombia publishes most. Four clinics price All-on-4 per jaw: OdontoSOAT USD 6,900–11,800, Colombia Care Dental USD 9,000 with an acrylic bridge to USD 10,600 with zirconia, Dr. Carolina Macareno from USD 10,000, and Clínica Viena about COP 22,000,000 (acrylic) to COP 36,000,000 (zirconia). For six implants per jaw, Colombia Care Dental publishes USD 9,900–11,500 and Dr. Carolina Macareno from USD 14,000. OdontoSOAT prices zygomatic implants for the upper jaw at USD 14,300. We re-read three of these pages; each states the price per arch. Prices for both jaws together and All-on-5 options are kept in our data but not compared here.

For a single tooth with crown, Colombia Care Dental publishes from USD 1,200 and Dr. Carolina Macareno USD 1,500–2,100. Three clinics publish in pesos, from COP 1,750,000 at Dr Luis Fernando Fajardo to about COP 5,400,000 at Clínica Viena.

Four of fifteen clinics publish a written guarantee, and three say who pays if work has to be redone; Colombia Care Dental publishes USD 250 for replacing an implant that fails to integrate or is lost. Six describe follow-up after the patient returns home, and seven name the treating dentist.

Provider details

What each price includes and excludes, each term as published, and the source page. Select a provider to expand.

Dr Weider Implantología Oral

checked 2 days ago2 positions
Implant fixture with placement
single tooth
from COP 1,500,000
starting price
Complete implant + zirconia crown
single tooth
COP 2,800,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Implant fixture with placement: Titanium implant; surgery; local anesthesia; postoperative reviews

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly Implant fixture with placement only: “Garantía de por vida del implante”; conditions and crown term not detailed.; Complete implant + zirconia crown only: “Garantía de por vida del implante”; conditions and crown term not detailed.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Weider Gutiérrez
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026doctorweider.com ↗

All published positions of Dr Weider Implantología Oral

Dr Luis Fernando Fajardo

checked 2 days ago1 position
Implant with definitive crown
single tooth
from COP 1,750,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • Initial assessment
  • 3D tomography
  • titanium implant
  • flapless surgery
  • definitive crown/prosthesis

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Luis Fernando Fajardo
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026drluisfajardoimplantescali.com ↗

All published positions of Dr Luis Fernando Fajardo

Clínica Viena

checked 2 days ago4 positions
Implant fixture
single tooth
COP 1,900,000–2,700,000
published range
Complete implant with crown and abutment
single tooth
approx. COP 5,400,000
approximate
All-on-4 — acrylic
per arch — one jaw
approx. COP 22,000,000
approximate
All-on-4 — zirconia
per arch — one jaw
approx. COP 36,000,000
approximate

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published “Garantía de por vida” on fixture only; 6-month clinic reviews and coordinated external care required; prosthetics and associated clinical costs excluded.
Revision policy
Published Covered fixture replaced without device charge; surgery, diagnostics, grafts and prosthetics not included.
Named treating doctor
Published Sebastián Otálvaro; José Luis Gutiérrez
After you return home
Partly External adjustments require prior coordination; maintenance every 6 months at clinic. Travel benefit advertised for veneers does not cover implant treatment.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026clinicaviena.com ↗

All published positions of Clínica Viena

Colombia Care Dental

checked 2 days ago7 positions
BioHorizons implant + zirconia crown
single tooth
from USD 1,200
starting price
All-on-4 — hybrid acrylic
per arch — one jaw
USD 9,000
fixed price
All-on-4 — porcelain
per arch — one jaw
USD 9,900
fixed price
All-on-4 — zirconia
per arch — one jaw
USD 10,600
fixed price
All-on-6 — hybrid acrylic
per arch — one jaw
USD 9,900
fixed price
All-on-6 — porcelain
per arch — one jaw
USD 10,800
fixed price
All-on-6 — zirconia
per arch — one jaw
USD 11,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • BioHorizons implant + zirconia crown: Implant; abutment; ZirCAD Prime crown
  • All-on-4 — hybrid acrylic: CT/X-rays and planning; extractions/grafting; implants/abutments; guide; provisional and final bridge; medications; airport and clinic transfers
  • All-on-4 — porcelain: CT/X-rays and planning; extractions/grafting; implants/abutments; guide; provisional and final bridge; medications; airport and clinic transfers
  • All-on-4 — zirconia: CT/X-rays and planning; extractions/grafting; implants/abutments; guide; provisional and final bridge; medications; airport and clinic transfers
  • All-on-6 — hybrid acrylic: CT/X-rays and planning; extractions/grafting; implants/abutments; guide; provisional and final bridge; medications; airport and clinic transfers
  • All-on-6 — porcelain: CT/X-rays and planning; extractions/grafting; implants/abutments; guide; provisional and final bridge; medications; airport and clinic transfers
  • All-on-6 — zirconia: CT/X-rays and planning; extractions/grafting; implants/abutments; guide; provisional and final bridge; medications; airport and clinic transfers

Not included, as published

  • Grafts/extractions/sinus lift if needed
  • quotation required
  • Optional sedation
  • hotel
  • flights
Written guarantee
Published “2-year written warranty”: crowns/bridges, material defects and bonding failures; excludes accidents and omitted prescribed night guard.
Revision policy
Published Covered prosthetic defects: re-cement/remake free in Medellín. Failed implant replacement including surgery: USD 250.
Named treating doctor
Partly Ana Restrepo; Paulina Gutiérrez
After you return home
Published WhatsApp and local-dentist coordination; annual photos; local cleaning every 6 months. Full arch: clinic reviews at years 1 and 5. Travel and outside fees excluded.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026colombiacaredental.com ↗ colombiacaredental.com ↗

All published positions of Colombia Care Dental

Dr. Carolina Macareno

checked 1 day ago5 positions
Complete implant, abutment and final crown
single tooth
USD 1,500–2,100
published range
All-on-4 with definitive acrylic hybrid
per arch — one jaw
from USD 10,000
starting price
All-on-4 with definitive zirconia
per arch — one jaw
from USD 13,000
starting price
All-on-4 titanium structure / individual crowns
per arch — one jaw
approx. USD 16,000
approximate
All-on-6
per arch — one jaw
from USD 14,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • Complete implant, abutment and final crown: implant; abutment; final crown; digital 3D planning
  • All-on-4 with definitive acrylic hybrid: 4 implants; surgery; planning; fixed prosthesis

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly Complete implant, abutment and final crown only: Clinical guarantee advertised; exact duration to be written in individual plan. Site describes Straumann fixture lifetime and Neodent 10-year manufacturer cover; not independently verified manufacturer terms.; All-on-4 with definitive acrylic hybrid only: Clinical guarantee advertised; exact duration to be written in individual plan. Site describes Straumann fixture lifetime and Neodent 10-year manufacturer cover; not independently verified manufacturer terms.; All-on-4 with definitive zirconia only: Clinical guarantee advertised; exact duration to be written in individual plan. Site describes Straumann fixture lifetime and Neodent 10-year manufacturer cover; not independently verified manufacturer terms.; All-on-4 titanium structure / individual crowns only: Clinical guarantee advertised; exact duration to be written in individual plan. Site describes Straumann fixture lifetime and Neodent 10-year manufacturer cover; not independently verified manufacturer terms.; All-on-6 only: Clinical guarantee advertised; exact duration to be written in individual plan. Site describes Straumann fixture lifetime and Neodent 10-year manufacturer cover; not independently verified manufacturer terms.
Revision policy
Partly Fixed prosthesis remade without added fee if fit is unsatisfactory; travel/hotel for repairs excluded. Other remedies require individual terms.
Named treating doctor
Published Carolina Macareno
After you return home
Published Virtual post-treatment follow-up; coordination with local dentists for emergencies. Optional coordination programme specifies video checks 15/30 days after return.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dracarolinamacareno.com ↗

All published positions of Dr. Carolina Macareno

Prevedonto

checked 1 day ago1 position
Dental implant placement
single tooth
from USD 1,500
starting price

Included, as published

  • placement
  • digital planning with intraoral scanner
  • healing abutment

Not included, as published

  • definitive crown
  • final prosthetic abutment inclusion unclear
  • imaging/extraction/graft to be clarified
Written guarantee
Partly Lifetime implant guarantee at Bogotá facilities conditional on recommended check-ups; crown one year; detailed conditions supplied individually
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Oscar Camargo
After you return home
Published Direct WhatsApp clinical-team channel for remote follow-up after return
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026prevedonto.com ↗

All published positions of Prevedonto

OdontoSOAT

checked 2 days ago2 positions
All-on-4 — final zirconia
per arch — one jaw
USD 6,900–11,800
published range
Zygomatic implant rehabilitation
per arch — one jaw, upper
USD 14,300
fixed price

Included, as published

  • All-on-4 — final zirconia: Implants; final zirconia prosthesis; anesthesia/sedation; airport/clinic transfers
  • Zygomatic implant rehabilitation: Zygomatic implants; zirconia prosthesis; general anesthesia; transfers

Not included, as published

  • Hotel paid by patient
  • flights not expressly included
Written guarantee
Partly All-on-4 — final zirconia only: International warranty and manufacturer documentation mentioned; full-arch remedy not detailed.; Zygomatic implant rehabilitation only: International warranty and manufacturer documentation mentioned; full-arch remedy not detailed.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Luis Andrés Chávez
After you return home
Published Video reviews at months 1, 3, 6; WhatsApp/iMessage support; clinical records and implant specifications for local dentist.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026odontosoat.com ↗ odontosoat.com ↗

All published positions of OdontoSOAT

Centro Estético Odontológico (CEO Colombia)

checked 1 day ago1 position
Dental implant treatment
single tooth
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Pedro Pablo Vargas Lozano; Alexander Vargas Vargas; Ulises Vargas
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026ceocolombia.com ↗

All published positions of Centro Estético Odontológico (CEO Colombia)

Clínica Odontológica Dacosta

checked 2 days ago1 position
Dental implants — BioHorizons / Straumann
single tooth
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly Manufacturer warranty and implant traceability dossier supplied; duration and remedy not stated.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Camilo Urrego; Natalia Cadavid; Alejandra Echeverry
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026clinicadentaldacosta.com ↗

All published positions of Clínica Odontológica Dacosta

Dental Center MD — Mauricio Durán

checked 2 days ago1 position
All-on-4
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Mauricio Durán
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026mauricioduran.com ↗

All published positions of Dental Center MD — Mauricio Durán

Dentinno

checked 2 days ago1 position
Dental implant — Straumann
single tooth
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published “3 años para implantes”; porcelain work 1 year; excludes implants restored elsewhere.
Revision policy
Published “reharemos el trabajo de forma gratuita”; no reimbursement for another dentist’s work.
Named treating doctor
Published Jorge Amaya
After you return home
Published Return airfare and hotel are not paid; outside-dentist costs are not reimbursed.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentinno.co ↗

All published positions of Dentinno

Juan Tobar Odontología

checked 2 days ago2 positions
All-on-4
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page
All-on-6
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Juan Sebastián Tobar Gómez
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026odontologiaestetica.co ↗

All published positions of Juan Tobar Odontología

Smile Makeover Cartagena — Dr Fanny Valera

checked 2 days ago3 positions
Full Implant Package
single tooth
No figure published
no figure on the page
Premium Implant + Crown Package
single tooth
No figure published
no figure on the page
Smile Makeover with Implants
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Full Implant Package: Placement; graft; membrane; scan; abutment; postoperative review
  • Premium Implant + Crown Package: Implant; abutment; zirconia crown; scan; simple extraction; graft; postoperative review
  • Smile Makeover with Implants: 28 zirconia crowns; implants; stated restorative components; postoperative review

Not included, as published

  • Sinus lift
  • complex extractions
  • X-rays
  • medication
  • travel
  • complex extraction
  • All-on-4
  • sinus lift
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Fanny Valera
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026smilemakeovercartagena.com ↗

All published positions of Smile Makeover Cartagena — Dr Fanny Valera

What we could not establish

These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.

Are you one of these clinics? You can send us the missing terms — free, and shown with your name and the date.

How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.

How to check a doctor in Colombia

Six questions, answered from the data

What does the published price include, and what costs extra?

Of 13 providers checked 22–23 October 2026, 7 list what their price includes and 4 list what it excludes on their own pages.

Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?

As of 22–23 October 2026, 3 of 13 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 5 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 5 do not mention one on the page.

Who pays if the work has to be redone?

As of 22–23 October 2026, 3 of 13 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.

Is the treating doctor known before you pay?

As of 22–23 October 2026, 6 of 13 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 7 name someone in a different role.

What happens after you return home?

As of 22–23 October 2026, 5 of 13 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 1 mention it without conditions.

When was this last checked?

Each price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on the date shown against it, between 22 and 23 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.

Before you pay, ask the clinic