medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish
Bogotá · Colombia · Dentistry

Dental implants in Bogotá: single implant + abutment + crown from ≈ CAD 1,507 per tooth

4 clinics publish a price for single implant + abutment + crown in Bogotá: from ≈ USD 1,076 to ≈ USD 1,678 per tooth, as checked on 26 October 2026.Clinics publish in COP, USD; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-23 for this line. Other procedures and units below: Single implant, fixture only, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4).

9 clinics in Bogotá; 6 publish a priceChecked 22–26 October 2026Not a quote

In short

Compare clinics in Bogotá: price and four terms

Travelling from

Single implant, fixture only per implant · 3 clinics

≈ CAD 709COP 1,600,000 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Cirugía implante - Inicial MIS IMPLANT
fixture only
COP 1,600,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • abutment
  • crown
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026dientesysonrisa.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 886from COP 2,000,000 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Implante (solo tornillo, caso sencillo)
fixture only
from COP 2,000,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • crown
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026odontointegral.co ↗
from ≈ CAD 2,099from USD 1,500 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes prevedonto.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Dental implant placement
single tooth
from USD 1,500
starting price

Included, as published

  • placement
  • digital planning with intraoral scanner
  • healing abutment

Not included, as published

  • definitive crown
  • final prosthetic abutment inclusion unclear
  • imaging/extraction/graft to be clarified
Written guarantee
Partly Lifetime implant guarantee at Bogotá facilities conditional on recommended check-ups; crown one year; detailed conditions supplied individually
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Oscar Camargo
After you return home
Published Direct WhatsApp clinical-team channel for remote follow-up after return
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026prevedonto.com ↗

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth · 4 clinics

≈ CAD 1,507COP 3,400,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Cirugía implante y complementos: TOTAL
implant with abutment and crown
COP 3,400,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • implant surgery
  • healing screw
  • abutment
  • crown

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026dientesysonrisa.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 1,684COP 3,800,000–4,500,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes periodoncistajohannacalderon.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implante convencional completo
implant with abutment and crown
COP 3,800,000–4,500,000
published range

Included, as published

  • implant
  • abutment
  • crown
  • surgery
  • treatment controls

Not included, as published

  • bone graft if needed
  • sinus lift if needed
  • sedation if needed
  • prior periodontal treatment if needed
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026periodoncistajohannacalderon.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 1,959from USD 1,400 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes drtamarasmile.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Implante Dental + Corona
not stated
from USD 1,400
starting price

Included, as published

  • implant
  • crown

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Published WhatsApp follow-up and guidance to trusted local colleague if in-person care needed
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026drtamarasmile.com ↗
≈ CAD 2,348COP 5,300,000 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes odverorodriguez.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Implante con su corona
not stated
COP 5,300,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • implant
  • crown

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026odverorodriguez.com ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch · 3 clinics

≈ CAD 10,635approx. COP 24,000,000 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes periodoncistajohannacalderon.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 por arcada
All-on-4, per arch
approx. COP 24,000,000
approximate

Included, as published

  • four implants
  • fixed acrylic prosthesis

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026periodoncistajohannacalderon.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 12,316from USD 8,800 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes drtamarasmile.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
All-on-4
All-on-4, per arch
from USD 8,800
starting price

Included, as published

  • implants
  • temporary prosthesis
  • definitive restoration

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly not stated
After you return home
Published WhatsApp follow-up and guidance to trusted local colleague if in-person care needed
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026drtamarasmile.com ↗
≈ CAD 14,268COP 32,200,000 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes odverorodriguez.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
All on 4
All-on-4, per arch
COP 32,200,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026odverorodriguez.com ↗

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes · 3 clinics

No pricequote on request
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes burbanodentalstudio.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
All-on-4 (por arcada, incluye provisional)
All-on-4, per arch
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • surgery
  • implants
  • temporary prosthesis
  • definitive prosthesis detailed in written quote

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026burbanodentalstudio.com ↗
No priceno figure on the clinic's page
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
All-on-4
not stated
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Mauricio Durán
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026mauricioduran.com ↗
No priceno figure on the clinic's page
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentaltravel.dentinno.co ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Dental implant — Straumann
single tooth
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published “3 años para implantes”; porcelain work 1 year; excludes implants restored elsewhere.
Revision policy
Published “reharemos el trabajo de forma gratuita”; no reimbursement for another dentist’s work.
Named treating doctor
Published Jorge Amaya
After you return home
Published Return airfare and hotel are not paid; outside-dentist costs are not reimbursed.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026dentinno.co ↗

Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 22–26 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.

By procedure

Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes; procedures are priced in different units.

ProcedureClinicsPublished rangeChecked
Single implant, fixture only per implant2COP 1,600,000 – COP 2,000,00026 October 2026
Single implant, fixture only per implant1USD 1,50023 October 2026
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth3COP 3,400,000 – COP 5,300,00026 October 2026
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth1USD 1,40026 October 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch2COP 24,000,000 – COP 32,200,00026 October 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch1USD 8,80026 October 2026

Our reading

Six clinics in Bogotá publish a current implant price. Most publish in Colombian pesos; Smile Atelier — Dr. Roberto Támara and Prevedonto publish in US dollars. The figures are not converted here.

For the implant body alone, Dientes & Sonrisa Láser publishes COP 1,600,000 for a MIS implant, Odontología Integral from COP 2,000,000 for a simple case, and Prevedonto from USD 1,500 with a healing abutment. All three exclude the crown.

For a single tooth with implant, abutment and crown, Dientes & Sonrisa Láser publishes COP 3,400,000. Periodoncista Johanna Calderón publishes COP 3,800,000–4,500,000, with bone graft and sinus lift extra if needed. Dra. Verónica Rodríguez publishes COP 5,300,000 for implant with crown, and Smile Atelier from USD 1,400; neither names the abutment. These are a different unit from the implant-only prices.

Three clinics price All-on-4 per jaw: Johanna Calderón approx. COP 24,000,000 with a fixed acrylic prosthesis, Verónica Rodríguez COP 32,200,000, and Smile Atelier from USD 8,800. No clinic here prices 6+ implants per arch or an overdenture. Burbano Dental Studio, Dental Center MD and Dentinno quote individually.

Two clinics publish a guarantee. Prevedonto states a lifetime implant guarantee at its Bogotá facilities, conditional on check-ups, and one year on the crown. Dentinno states three years on implants. Only Dentinno describes redo: the work is redone without charge, but airfare and hotel are not paid. Smile Atelier and Prevedonto describe aftercare by WhatsApp. Only Dentinno fully names a dentist, Jorge Amaya; Dental Center MD and Prevedonto name Mauricio Durán and Oscar Camargo without assigning the procedure.

Around this page

Travelling to Bogotá for treatment

Dental implants in Colombia: all cities

How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.

How to check a doctor in Colombia

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.