Dientes & Sonrisa Láser
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental implants in Colombia
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Cirugía implante - Inicial MIS IMPLANTfixture only | COP 1,600,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 709 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Cirugía implante y complementos: TOTALimplant with abutment and crown | COP 3,400,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,507 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Bogotá, Colombia — Travelling to Bogotá · Travelling to Colombia for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Colombia
Details
Dental implants in Colombia
checked today2 positions
| Cirugía implante y complementos: TOTAL implant with abutment and crown | COP 3,400,000 fixed price |
| Cirugía implante - Inicial MIS IMPLANT fixture only | COP 1,600,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Cirugía implante y complementos: TOTAL: implant surgery; healing screw; abutment; crown
- Cirugía implante - Inicial MIS IMPLANT: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- abutment
- crown
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026dientesysonrisa.com ↗
Appears on
- Dental implants in Colombia
- Single implant with crown abroad
- Single implant (fixture only) abroad
- Dental implants in Bogotá
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.