medtourism.guide
Colombia

OdontoSOAT

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: odontosoat.com ↗Source pages: odontosoat.com

Page for international patients: yes odontosoat.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
OdontoSOATPage for international patients: yes odontosoat.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 — final zirconiaper arch — one jaw
USD 6,900–11,800published range
≈ CAD 9,692–16,574 Partly Not stated Published Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗

Zygomatic full-arch per arch

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
OdontoSOATPage for international patients: yes odontosoat.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zygomatic implant rehabilitationper arch — one jaw, upper
USD 14,300fixed price
≈ CAD 20,085 Partly Not stated Published Published
22 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Dental implants in Colombia

checked 2 days ago2 positions
All-on-4 — final zirconia
per arch — one jaw
USD 6,900–11,800
published range
Zygomatic implant rehabilitation
per arch — one jaw, upper
USD 14,300
fixed price

Included, as published

  • All-on-4 — final zirconia: Implants; final zirconia prosthesis; anesthesia/sedation; airport/clinic transfers
  • Zygomatic implant rehabilitation: Zygomatic implants; zirconia prosthesis; general anesthesia; transfers

Not included, as published

  • Hotel paid by patient
  • flights not expressly included
Written guarantee
Partly All-on-4 — final zirconia only: International warranty and manufacturer documentation mentioned; full-arch remedy not detailed.; Zygomatic implant rehabilitation only: International warranty and manufacturer documentation mentioned; full-arch remedy not detailed.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Luis Andrés Chávez
After you return home
Published Video reviews at months 1, 3, 6; WhatsApp/iMessage support; clinical records and implant specifications for local dentist.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026odontosoat.com ↗ odontosoat.com ↗

All published positions of OdontoSOAT

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.