Dental crowns and veneers in Colombia: a ceramic veneer from ≈ CAD 406 per tooth
8 clinics publish a price for porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) in Colombia: from ≈ USD 290 to ≈ USD 700 per tooth, as checked on 26 October 2026.Clinics publish in COP, USD; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-23 for this line. Other procedures and units below: Zirconia crown on a natural tooth, Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth, Composite veneer.
10 providers checked; 10 publish a priceChecked 26 October 2026Not a quote
In short
Dr Luis Felipe Diaz publishes the lowest price for porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia): ≈ CAD 406 per tooth.
8 clinics publish a price for porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia); the median is ≈ CAD 485 per tooth.
Only 3 of 10 clinics publish their guarantee terms, 1 more partly. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Compare clinics: price and four terms
Travelling from
Each card shows the clinic's lowest published price for the procedure and whether its own site states the guarantee, the redo policy, aftercare at home and the treating doctor. Search markets checked: US;CA;UK.
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 2 clinics
from ≈ CAD 960USD 686–700 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 407from COP 919,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site✓ Aftercare at home: terms published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published✓ Aftercare at home: terms published✓ Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes doctoryazmin.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
IPS e.max porcelain veneer
per tooth
USD 345
fixed price
Included, as published
exam
3D scans
digital smile design
anaesthesia
temporaries
final bonding adjustments
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published One-year limited written warranty for materials and workmanship; excludes trauma, untreated grinding without prescribed night guard, neglected hygiene; return flights and hotel excluded
Revision policy
● Published Warranty remake requires return to clinic
Named treating doctor
● Published Dr. Yazmín Escudero
After you return home
● Published WhatsApp contact; digital records and material details sent for local dentist
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026doctoryazmin.com ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published✓ Redo policy: terms published– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
2 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes clinicaviena.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Carilla de cerámica individual
per tooth
COP 1,100,000
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published Ceramic veneers: 10-year procedural-defect quality warranty; 15-year stain warranty; covered corrective travel from USA or Panama within first year, subject to conditions
Revision policy
● Published Covered cases assessed then repaired or replaced; no aesthetic-preference changes after cementation
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026clinicaviena.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Carilla dental en cerámica (lente de contacto)
per tooth
COP 1,500,000
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026dentioral.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 672from USD 480 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site✓ Aftercare at home: terms published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes odontosoat.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Carillas de porcelana (E-Max o Lumineers)
per tooth
from USD 480
starting price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
● Published Video and messaging support after return; Spanish or English
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026odontosoat.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 865USD 618–700 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 111from COP 250,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes clinicaviena.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Carilla en Resina
per tooth
COP 300,000
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026clinicaviena.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site✓ Aftercare at home: terms published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 280from COP 631,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
from ≈ CAD 336from USD 240 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site✓ Aftercare at home: terms published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes odontosoat.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Carillas de composite
per tooth
from USD 240
starting price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
● Published Video and messaging support after return; Spanish or English
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026odontosoat.com ↗
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 26 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
Our reading
Ten clinics in Colombia publish a current price. Prices were read on their own websites on 26 October 2026, in US dollars or Colombian pesos.
For a zirconia crown, Colombia Care Dental publishes from USD 349 and Smile Makeover Cartagena USD 686–700. For an E.max crown, Colombia Care Dental publishes from USD 319. No clinic prices a porcelain-fused-to-metal crown.
For a ceramic veneer, Dr Luis Felipe Diaz publishes USD 290, Veneers Studio Colombia USD 300 and USD 350, Dr. Yazmín Escudero USD 345, OdontoSOAT from USD 480 and Smile Makeover Cartagena USD 618–700. In pesos, Diseño de Sonrisa Medellín starts from COP 919,000, Clínica Viena publishes COP 1,100,000 and DentiOral COP 1,500,000.
For a composite veneer, Veneers Studio Colombia publishes USD 180, OdontoSOAT from USD 240, Dental Center MD from COP 250,000, Clínica Viena COP 300,000 and Diseño de Sonrisa Medellín from COP 631,000.
Prices compare only within the same material and unit, one crown or veneer per tooth.
Four clinics state a guarantee. Colombia Care Dental states a "two-year written warranty", travel not covered. Clínica Viena states a 10-year procedural-defect and 15-year stain warranty on ceramic veneers. Dr Luis Felipe Diaz states a "five-year warranty" without terms. Dr. Yazmín Escudero states a one-year limited written warranty, flights and hotel excluded. Redo terms: free re-bonding at Colombia Care Dental, repair or replacement at Clínica Viena, a remake on return at Dr. Yazmín Escudero. Remote support after return: Colombia Care Dental, Dr. Yazmín Escudero, OdontoSOAT and Veneers Studio Colombia. Two name the dentist: Dr Luis Felipe Diaz and Dr. Yazmín Escudero.
What we could not establish
Dental Center MD — Mauricio Durán: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Clínica Viena: named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Veneers Studio Colombia: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Diseño de Sonrisa Medellín: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
OdontoSOAT: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Dr Luis Felipe Diaz: redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Colombia Care Dental: named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
DentiOral: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Smile Makeover Cartagena — Dr Fanny Valera: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 10 providers checked on 26 October 2026, 10 list what their price includes and 10 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 26 October 2026, 3 of 10 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 1 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 6 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 26 October 2026, 3 of 10 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 26 October 2026, 2 of 10 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 1 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 26 October 2026, 4 of 10 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 26 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.