Veneers Studio Colombia
Page for international patients: yes veneerstudiocol.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental crowns and veneers in Colombia
Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Porcelain Veneers Emaxper tooth | USD 300fixed price | ≈ CAD 420 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Published | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Porcelain Veneers Emax HDper tooth | USD 350fixed price | ≈ CAD 490 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Published | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Composite veneer per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Composite Veneersper tooth | USD 180fixed price | ≈ CAD 252 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Published | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Colombia (several cities) — Travelling to Colombia for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Colombia
Details
Dental crowns and veneers in Colombia
checked today3 positions
| Porcelain Veneers Emax per tooth | USD 300 fixed price |
| Porcelain Veneers Emax HD per tooth | USD 350 fixed price |
| Composite Veneers per tooth | USD 180 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Porcelain Veneers Emax: not stated
- Porcelain Veneers Emax HD: not stated
- Composite Veneers: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Published WhatsApp follow-up after return
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026veneerstudiocol.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.