Diseño de Sonrisa Medellín
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental crowns and veneers in Colombia
Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Carilla de porcelana e.maxper tooth | from COP 919,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 407 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Composite veneer per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Carilla de resina de alta estética (cerómero)per tooth | from COP 631,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 280 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Medellín, Colombia — Travelling to Medellín · Travelling to Colombia for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Colombia
Details
Dental crowns and veneers in Colombia
checked today2 positions
| Carilla de resina de alta estética (cerómero) per tooth | from COP 631,000 starting price |
| Carilla de porcelana e.max per tooth | from COP 919,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- Carilla de resina de alta estética (cerómero): not stated
- Carilla de porcelana e.max: night guard
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026disenodesonrisamedellin.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.