medtourism.guide
Colombia

Clínica Viena

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Official site: clinicaviena.com ↗Source pages: clinicaviena.com

Page for international patients: yes clinicaviena.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Single implant, fixture only per implant

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Clínica VienaPage for international patients: yes clinicaviena.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant fixturesingle tooth
COP 1,900,000–2,700,000published range
≈ CAD 836–1,188 Published Published Published Partly
22 Oct 2026source ↗

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Clínica VienaPage for international patients: yes clinicaviena.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Complete implant with crown and abutmentsingle tooth
approx. COP 5,400,000approximate
≈ CAD 2,377 Published Published Published Partly
22 Oct 2026source ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch

ProviderProcedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Clínica VienaPage for international patients: yes clinicaviena.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 — acrylicper arch — one jaw
approx. COP 22,000,000approximate
≈ CAD 9,682 Published Published Published Partly
22 Oct 2026source ↗
All-on-4 — zirconiaper arch — one jaw
approx. COP 36,000,000approximate
≈ CAD 15,844 Published Published Published Partly
22 Oct 2026source ↗

Details

Dental implants in Colombia

checked 2 days ago4 positions
Implant fixture
single tooth
COP 1,900,000–2,700,000
published range
Complete implant with crown and abutment
single tooth
approx. COP 5,400,000
approximate
All-on-4 — acrylic
per arch — one jaw
approx. COP 22,000,000
approximate
All-on-4 — zirconia
per arch — one jaw
approx. COP 36,000,000
approximate

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published “Garantía de por vida” on fixture only; 6-month clinic reviews and coordinated external care required; prosthetics and associated clinical costs excluded.
Revision policy
Published Covered fixture replaced without device charge; surgery, diagnostics, grafts and prosthetics not included.
Named treating doctor
Published Sebastián Otálvaro; José Luis Gutiérrez
After you return home
Partly External adjustments require prior coordination; maintenance every 6 months at clinic. Travel benefit advertised for veneers does not cover implant treatment.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026clinicaviena.com ↗

All published positions of Clínica Viena

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.