medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish
Dental implants · by procedure

Zygomatic implants abroad: from ≈ CAD 3,087 per arch

3 clinics in 3 countries publish a price for a zygomatic full arch: from ≈ USD 2,206 to ≈ USD 14,300 per arch, as checked 21 September – 22 October 2026.Clinics publish in GBP, USD; the range is converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-23.

3 clinics checked on their own websites in 3 countries; 3 publish a priceChecked 21 September – 22 October 2026Not a quote

In short

Price by country

Lowest published price of each clinic, per arch · bar = lowest to highest · mark = median

Turkey1 clinic
≈ CAD 3,087
Mexico1 clinic
≈ CAD 11,475
Colombia1 clinic
≈ CAD 20,013
CAD 0≈ CAD 10k≈ CAD 21k
median

Compare clinics: price and four terms

Travelling from
≈ CAD 3,087GBP 1,650 as published · per arch
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes perladentalclinics.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zygomatic implant
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 1,650
fixed price

Included, as published

  • consultation
  • panoramic x-ray
  • local anaesthetic
  • transfers
  • hotel

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly “written guarantee”
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026perladentalclinics.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 11,475from USD 8,199 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 21 Sep 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes sanidentalgroup.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Smile Revive Zygomatic (All-on-4 type)
full arch
from USD 8,199
starting price

Included, as published

  • partially described on page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026l.sanidentalgroup.com ↗

OdontoSOAT

Colombia · Cali
≈ CAD 20,013USD 14,300 as published · per arch
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
2 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes odontosoat.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zygomatic implant rehabilitation
per arch — one jaw, upper
USD 14,300
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Zygomatic implants
  • zirconia prosthesis
  • general anesthesia
  • transfers

Not included, as published

  • Hotel paid by patient
  • flights not expressly included
Written guarantee
Partly International warranty and manufacturer documentation mentioned; full-arch remedy not detailed.
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Santiago Salazar Polanco
After you return home
Published Video reviews at months 1, 3, 6; WhatsApp/iMessage support; clinical records and implant specifications for local dentist.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026odontosoat.com ↗

Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 21 September – 22 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.

Zygomatic implants are long implants anchored in the cheekbone that hold a fixed bridge for the upper jaw. This page compares the prices clinics abroad publish for one arch and what they include.

What does it involve?

The American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons describes zygomatic implants as longer than traditional implants and anchored in the cheekbone, not the jawbone. They are used where there is bone loss in the upper jaw, and placed under local or general anaesthesia.

Bridges on standard implants are on All-on-4 and All-on-6; see also dental implants.

How do clinics price it?

Prices on this page are per arch: the upper jaw. A price for one zygomatic implant is a different unit and is not set against it.

A published price may or may not include: the number of zygomatic and standard implants, the CT scan, extractions, anaesthesia and hospital fees, the temporary bridge, the final bridge and its material (acrylic, zirconia), hotel nights and transfers. The implant brand changes the price.

What should I ask the clinic before paying?

What this page does not tell you

This page reports prices and terms that clinics publish on their own websites, with the date we checked. It does not say whether zygomatic implants suit you or how well they will work. Those questions belong with your own dentist or surgeon.

More on dental implants

Dental implants: all procedures and destinations

Dental implants in Colombia · Dental implants in Mexico · Dental implants in Turkey