medtourism.guide
Turkey · Dentistry

Dental implants in Turkey: what providers publish

12 providers checked on their own websites; 7 publish a treatment price. Below: what each price includes, and what each provider says — or does not say — about guarantees, revisions, the treating doctor and care after you return home.

Checked 21 September – 21 October 2026 · not a quote · search markets checked: UK

At a glance

ProviderWhat the price is forPublished priceWritten guaranteeTreating doctor namedChecked
Acibadem InternationalDental implant + crown
single tooth
EUR 500–1,800
published range
Not statedNot stated21 Sep 2026
DentakayDental implant
per implant
USD 429–999
published range
YesAnother role21 Oct 2026
Complete single-implant illustrative case
one tooth
approx. USD 628
approximate
Yes21 Oct 2026
DentaturAll-on-4
per jaw
from GBP 1,600
starting price
YesNot stated21 Sep 2026
Myra Dental CentreStraumann Roxolid SLA
single implant + titanium abutment
GBP 695
fixed price
YesAnother role21 Oct 2026
Straumann Roxolid SLActive
single implant + titanium abutment
GBP 800
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Camlog implant
single implant; implant+abutment category
GBP 500
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
SIN implant + titanium abutment
single implant
GBP 400
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Perla Dental ClinicsStraumann Roxolid SLActive
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 1,400
fixed price
Partly — terms not publishedAnother role21 Oct 2026
Straumann Roxolid SLA
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 950
fixed price
Partly — terms not published21 Oct 2026
Straumann Roxolid BLX
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 750
fixed price
Partly — terms not published21 Oct 2026
Straumann Neodent
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 430
fixed price
Partly — terms not published21 Oct 2026
Nobel Biocare
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 650
fixed price
Partly — terms not published21 Oct 2026
Zygomatic implant
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 1,650
fixed price
Partly — terms not published21 Oct 2026
Astra Tech
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 750
fixed price
Partly — terms not published21 Oct 2026
DXL Germany
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 460
fixed price
Partly — terms not published21 Oct 2026
Premium Dental TurkeyNeodent implant + abutment
single implant
GBP 459
fixed price
Partly — terms not publishedNot stated21 Oct 2026
Nobel Biocare implant + abutment
single implant
GBP 629
fixed price
Partly — terms not published21 Oct 2026
Straumann implant + abutment
single implant
GBP 798
fixed price
Partly — terms not published21 Oct 2026
All-on-4 Nobel Biocare + temporary denture
arch count not explicit on price list
GBP 2,856
fixed price
Partly — terms not published21 Oct 2026
Full-mouth implant treatment
full mouth
from GBP 3,360
starting price
Yes21 Oct 2026
All-on-4 package
per jaw
GBP 1,680
fixed price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Taki DentAll-on-4 package
both arches; 4 implants per jaw
from GBP 13,030
starting price
YesYes21 Oct 2026
All-on-6 package
both arches; 6 implants per jaw
from GBP 16,525
starting price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Single implant with crown
single tooth
from EUR 1,075
starting price
Yes21 Oct 2026
Dental Merkez HospitalDental implants
individual plan
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedNot stated21 Oct 2026
DentgroupDental implant treatment
individual plan
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedNot stated21 Oct 2026
DentSpaDental implant package
individual plan
No figure published
no figure on the page
Partly — terms not publishedNot stated21 Oct 2026
Smile Dental TurkeyTreatment package with free travel package
package
GBP 3,250
spending threshold, not a price
Partly — terms not publishedNot stated21 Sep 2026
WestDentDental implants
not established
No figure published
no figure on the page
Not statedNot stated21 Oct 2026

As published on each provider's own website on the date shown. Not a quote.

Our reading

Seven Turkish clinics publish prices for dental implants on their own websites, and most of them price the implant by brand, which makes Turkey the easiest market in this catalogue to compare like with like. A Straumann Roxolid SLA implant with titanium abutment is GBP 695 at Myra Dental Centre and GBP 950 at Perla Dental Clinics; a Nobel Biocare implant is GBP 629 at Premium Dental Turkey and GBP 650 at Perla; a Neodent implant is GBP 459 at Premium and GBP 430 at Perla. The differences are not only the implant: Perla's figures include consultation, panoramic X-ray, transfers and hotel, while Myra's and Premium's cover the implant and abutment only.

A single implant with crown is from EUR 1,075 at Taki Dent, EUR 500–1,800 at Acibadem International (described there as the elements of a quote rather than an offer), and about USD 628 in Dentakay's worked example. Full-arch prices are published per jaw by Dentatur (from GBP 1,600 on four Straumann implants) and Premium Dental Turkey (GBP 1,680 package, or GBP 2,856 on Nobel Biocare with a temporary denture); Taki Dent's GBP 13,030 and GBP 16,525 are for both jaws on eight and twelve implants, with 24 zirconia crowns, hotel and transfers.

Guarantees are published more often here than anywhere else in the catalogue: lifetime terms at Taki Dent, Myra and Dentatur, a 10-year implant warranty at Dentakay. Only Taki Dent publishes a redo policy ("repair, re-cementation, replacement") and names its treating dentist. As of 21 October 2026, no other Turkish clinic on this page publishes who pays if work has to be redone.

Provider by provider

Ordered by lowest published figure; providers without a figure last. Figures are shown in the currency each provider publishes.

Acibadem International

checked 31 days ago
Dental implant + crown
single tooth
EUR 500–1,800
published range

Included, as published

  • CBCT
  • implant
  • abutment
  • crown
  • surgery
  • follow-up (described as quote requirements, not an offer)

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
After you return home
Partly published — follow-up referenced
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026acibademinternational.com ↗

Dentakay

checked 1 day ago
Dental implant
per implant
USD 429–999
published range
Complete single-implant illustrative case
one tooth
approx. USD 628
approximate

Included, as published

  • Complete single-implant illustrative case: implant; abutment; crown; consultation; x-ray and 3D scan

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published — 10-year implant warranty stated in site banner
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Partly published — “coordinated aftercare”
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026dentakay.com ↗

Dentatur

checked 31 days ago
All-on-4
per jaw
from GBP 1,600
starting price

Included, as published

  • 4 Straumann implants
  • temporary teeth
  • consultation
  • hotel
  • VIP transfer
  • X-rays
  • aftercare

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published — lifetime implant warranty; 5-year veneer/crown warranty
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
After you return home
Published — aftercare included in package
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026dentatur.com ↗

Myra Dental Centre

checked 1 day ago
Straumann Roxolid SLA
single implant + titanium abutment
GBP 695
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid SLActive
single implant + titanium abutment
GBP 800
fixed price
Camlog implant
single implant; implant+abutment category
GBP 500
fixed price
SIN implant + titanium abutment
single implant
GBP 400
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Straumann Roxolid SLA: implant; titanium abutment
  • Straumann Roxolid SLActive: implant; titanium abutment
  • SIN implant + titanium abutment: implant; titanium abutment

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published — “Life Long”
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026myradental.co.uk ↗

Perla Dental Clinics

checked 1 day ago
Straumann Roxolid SLActive
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 1,400
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid SLA
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 950
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid BLX
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 750
fixed price
Straumann Neodent
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 430
fixed price
Nobel Biocare
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 650
fixed price
Zygomatic implant
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 1,650
fixed price
Astra Tech
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 750
fixed price
DXL Germany
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 460
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Straumann Roxolid SLActive: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Straumann Roxolid SLA: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Straumann Roxolid BLX: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Straumann Neodent: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Nobel Biocare: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Zygomatic implant: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Astra Tech: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • DXL Germany: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly published — Straumann Roxolid SLActive only: “written guarantee”; Straumann Roxolid SLA only: “written guarantee”; Straumann Roxolid BLX only: “written guarantee”; Straumann Neodent only: “written guarantee”; Nobel Biocare only: “written guarantee”; Zygomatic implant only: “written guarantee”; Astra Tech only: “written guarantee”; DXL Germany only: “written guarantee”
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026perladentalclinics.com ↗

Premium Dental Turkey

checked 1 day ago
Neodent implant + abutment
single implant
GBP 459
fixed price
Nobel Biocare implant + abutment
single implant
GBP 629
fixed price
Straumann implant + abutment
single implant
GBP 798
fixed price
All-on-4 Nobel Biocare + temporary denture
arch count not explicit on price list
GBP 2,856
fixed price
Full-mouth implant treatment
full mouth
from GBP 3,360
starting price
All-on-4 package
per jaw
GBP 1,680
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Neodent implant + abutment: implant; abutment
  • Nobel Biocare implant + abutment: implant; abutment
  • Straumann implant + abutment: implant; abutment
  • All-on-4 Nobel Biocare + temporary denture: Nobel Biocare implants; temporary denture
  • All-on-4 package: consultation; hotel; VIP transfers; x-rays; aftercare checkups

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly published — Neodent implant + abutment only: “extended guarantee”; Nobel Biocare implant + abutment only: “extended guarantee”; Straumann implant + abutment only: “extended guarantee”; All-on-4 Nobel Biocare + temporary denture only: “extended guarantee”
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026premiumdentalturkey.com ↗ premiumdentalturkey.com ↗

Taki Dent

checked 1 day ago
All-on-4 package
both arches; 4 implants per jaw
from GBP 13,030
starting price
All-on-6 package
both arches; 6 implants per jaw
from GBP 16,525
starting price
Single implant with crown
single tooth
from EUR 1,075
starting price

Included, as published

  • All-on-4 package: 8 implants; titanium bars; 24 zirconia crowns; consultation; panoramic x-ray; hotel; VIP transfers
  • All-on-6 package: 12 implants; titanium bars; 24 zirconia crowns; consultation; panoramic x-ray; hotel; VIP transfers
  • Single implant with crown: implant; crown

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published — “Lifetime material guarantee”
Revision policy
Published — “repair, re-cementation, replacement”
Named treating doctor
Published — Barış Kıprıtoğlu
After you return home
Published — “remote check-in”
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026takident.com ↗ takident.com ↗

Dental Merkez Hospital

checked 1 day ago
Dental implants
individual plan
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026dentalmerkez.com.tr ↗

Dentgroup

checked 1 day ago
Dental implant treatment
individual plan
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026dentgroup.com.tr ↗

DentSpa

checked 1 day ago
Dental implant package
individual plan
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • online consultation
  • assessment
  • 3D imaging
  • transfers
  • hotel
  • coordinator
  • remote follow-up

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly published — “multi-year guarantee”
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
After you return home
Published — “remote aftercare via WhatsApp”
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026dentspa.com ↗

Smile Dental Turkey

checked 31 days ago
Treatment package with free travel package
package
GBP 3,250
spending threshold, not a price

Included, as published

  • 6-night hotel
  • VIP transfer
  • diagnostics
  • X-rays
  • follow-up (free travel package above GBP 3,250 of treatment)

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly published — written guarantee stated; conditions NOT published on page
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
After you return home
Published — follow-up included
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026smiledentalturkey.com ↗

WestDent

checked 1 day ago
Dental implants
not established
No figure published
no figure on the page

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026westdentclinic.com ↗

Six questions, answered from the data

What does the published price include, and what costs extra?

Of 12 providers checked 21 September – 21 October 2026, 9 list what their price includes and 0 list what it excludes on their own pages.

Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 4 of 12 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 4 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 4 do not mention one on the page.

Who pays if the work has to be redone?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 1 of 12 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.

Is the treating doctor known before you pay?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 1 of 12 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 3 name someone in a different role.

What happens after you return home?

As of 21 September – 21 October 2026, 4 of 12 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 2 mention it without conditions.

When was this last checked?

Each price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on the date shown against it, between 21 September and 21 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.

What we could not establish

These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Enquiries to providers' international departments have not been sent yet; answers will be added with their date.

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.