medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

DentMax

Istanbul, TurkeyOfficial site: dentmax.com.tr ↗Source pages: dentmax.com.tr

Page for international patients: yes dentmax.com.tr ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental implants in Turkey

Single implant, fixture only per implant

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Osstem implantfixture only
EUR 399fixed price
≈ CAD 625 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
BEGO implantfixture only
EUR 599fixed price
≈ CAD 938 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
Hiossen implantfixture only
EUR 599fixed price
≈ CAD 938 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
Anthogyr Axiom X3 implantfixture only
EUR 699fixed price
≈ CAD 1,095 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
Straumann Roxolid SLActive implantfixture only
EUR 799fixed price
≈ CAD 1,252 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental implants in Turkey

checked today5 positions
Osstem implant
fixture only
EUR 399
fixed price
BEGO implant
fixture only
EUR 599
fixed price
Hiossen implant
fixture only
EUR 599
fixed price
Anthogyr Axiom X3 implant
fixture only
EUR 699
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid SLActive implant
fixture only
EUR 799
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Osstem implant: implant; standard surgery
  • BEGO implant: implant; standard surgery
  • Hiossen implant: implant; standard surgery
  • Anthogyr Axiom X3 implant: implant; standard surgery
  • Straumann Roxolid SLActive implant: implant; standard surgery

Not included, as published

  • crown
  • abutment
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026dentmax.com.tr ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.