Dental implants in Istanbul: single implant, fixture only from ≈ CAD 256 per implant
4 clinics publish a price for single implant, fixture only in Istanbul: from ≈ USD 183 to ≈ USD 1,176 per implant, as checked 21–26 October 2026.Clinics publish in EUR, TRY, USD; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-23 for this line. Other procedures and units below: Single implant + abutment + crown, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4), Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants, Full-mouth reconstruction (both arches).
12 clinics in Istanbul; 7 publish a priceChecked 21–26 October 2026Not a quote
In short
Inci Dis International Dental Clinic publishes the lowest price for single implant, fixture only: ≈ CAD 256 per implant.
4 clinics publish a price for single implant, fixture only; the median is ≈ CAD 613 per implant.
Only 2 of 12 clinics publish their guarantee terms, 3 more partly. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Compare clinics in Istanbul: price and four terms
Travelling from
Single implant, fixture only per implant· 4 clinics
from ≈ CAD 256TRY 9,100–10,000 as published · per implant
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site✓ Aftercare at home: terms published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
◐ Partly Economy implant only: "Warranty and full documentation"; conditions absent; Standard implant only: "Warranty and full documentation"; conditions absent; Premium implant only: "Warranty and full documentation"; conditions absent; Straumann implant only: "Warranty and full documentation"; conditions absent
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
● Published Online check-ins; final prosthetics can be shipped internationally
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026incidis.com.tr ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 5 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentmax.com.tr ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Osstem implant
fixture only
EUR 399
fixed price
BEGO implant
fixture only
EUR 599
fixed price
Hiossen implant
fixture only
EUR 599
fixed price
Anthogyr Axiom X3 implant
fixture only
EUR 699
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid SLActive implant
fixture only
EUR 799
fixed price
Included, as published
Osstem implant: implant; standard surgery
BEGO implant: implant; standard surgery
Hiossen implant: implant; standard surgery
Anthogyr Axiom X3 implant: implant; standard surgery
Straumann Roxolid SLActive implant: implant; standard surgery
Not included, as published
crown
abutment
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026dentmax.com.tr ↗
from ≈ CAD 627from EUR 400 as published · per implant
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 703TRY 25,000–55,000 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Single tooth implant (implant + crown)
not stated
TRY 25,000–55,000
published range
Included, as published
implant
crown
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Dr. Aykut Gürel
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026deryaklinik.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 963from EUR 615 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 4,480from EUR 2,860 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 5,451from EUR 3,480 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 8,616from EUR 5,500 as published · per case
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site✓ Aftercare at home: terms published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentspa.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Dental implant package
individual plan
No figure published
no figure on the page
Included, as published
online consultation
assessment
3D imaging
transfers
hotel
coordinator
remote follow-up
Not included, as published
Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
◐ Partly “multi-year guarantee”
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
● Published “remote aftercare via WhatsApp”
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026dentspa.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes hospitadent.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Dental implants
single tooth
No figure published
no figure on the page
Included, as published
Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026hospitadent.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 21–26 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
By procedure
Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes; procedures are priced in different units.
Eight clinics in Istanbul are listed here, and three publish a current price that can be compared. For the implant body alone, Dentakay publishes USD 429–999 per implant. Inci Dis International Dental Clinic publishes lira ranges that exclude the prosthesis: TRY 9,100–10,000 for an economy implant, TRY 15,000–19,500 for a standard implant, TRY 20,800–26,000 for a premium implant and TRY 40,000–58,500 for a Straumann implant. The two clinics price in different currencies, and the figures are not converted here.
Dentakay also gives an illustrative complete single-implant case at approx. USD 628. It covers the implant, abutment, crown, consultation, x-ray and 3D scan. That is a different unit from the implant-only range.
HayatMed publishes an All-on-4 package at EUR 4,000–9,000 per jaw. It includes surgery, four fixtures, abutments, a temporary or final prosthesis and follow-up. DentSpa, Good Look Clinic, Hospitadent, Liv Hospital Vadistanbul and Tower Dental Clinic list implants without a published figure.
Two clinics publish a written guarantee. Dentakay states a 10-year implant warranty in a site banner. HayatMed states five years on applicable dental work, with exclusions such as accident and poor hygiene. DentSpa mentions a "multi-year guarantee", Inci Dis mentions a warranty without stating conditions, and Tower Dental Clinic says details are given at consultation. Only HayatMed describes a redo policy, covering replacement after integration failure. HayatMed, DentSpa and Inci Dis describe aftercare, such as remote follow-up or online check-ins; Dentakay mentions "coordinated aftercare". Liv Hospital Vadistanbul is the only clinic that names a dentist, Begüm Kayalak.