Dentakay
checked 1 day ago| Dental implant per implant | USD 429–999 published range |
| Complete single-implant illustrative case one tooth | approx. USD 628 approximate |
Included, as published
- Complete single-implant illustrative case: implant; abutment; crown; consultation; x-ray and 3D scan
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published — 10-year implant warranty stated in site banner
- Revision policy
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
- Named treating doctor
- Partly published
- After you return home
- Partly published — “coordinated aftercare”
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026dentakay.com ↗