Turkey
HayatMed
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes hayatmed.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HayatMedPage for international patients: yes hayatmed.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | All-on-4 packageper arch — one jaw | EUR 4,000–9,000published range | ≈ CAD 6,312–14,201 | Published | Published | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Turkey
checked 1 day ago1 position
| All-on-4 package per arch — one jaw | EUR 4,000–9,000 published range |
Included, as published
- Surgery
- 4 fixtures
- abutments
- temporary OR final prosthesis
- follow-up
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published Five years applicable dental work; excludes accident, poor hygiene, noncompliance and unmanaged later disease
- Revision policy
- Published Replacement for integration failure; crown/component and surgical work covered; graft at reduced cost
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Published 12 months remote follow-up; 24/7 dental support
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026hayatmed.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.