Mavidenta
Page for international patients: yes mavidenta.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental crowns and veneers in Turkey
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Zirconia crownper tooth | from GBP 199starting price | from ≈ CAD 372 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
E.Max crownper tooth | from GBP 220starting price | from ≈ CAD 412 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PFM crownper tooth | from GBP 150starting price | from ≈ CAD 281 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Istanbul, Turkey — Travelling to Istanbul · Travelling to Turkey for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 23 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: ISO-certified (standard/issuer not specified), checked 23 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Turkey
Details
Dental crowns and veneers in Turkey
checked today3 positions
| PFM crown per tooth | from GBP 150 starting price |
| Zirconia crown per tooth | from GBP 199 starting price |
| E.Max crown per tooth | from GBP 220 starting price |
Included, as published
- PFM crown: consultation; X-rays; temporary crown; permanent fitting
- Zirconia crown: consultation; X-rays; temporary crown; permanent fitting
- E.Max crown: consultation; X-rays; temporary crown; permanent fitting
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Published 20-year warranty
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026mavidenta.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.