Dental crowns and veneers in Turkey: a zirconia crown from ≈ CAD 262 per tooth
11 clinics publish a price for zirconia crown on a natural tooth in Turkey: from ≈ USD 187 to ≈ USD 361 per tooth, as checked on 26 October 2026.Clinics publish in EUR, GBP, USD; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-23 for this line. Other procedures and units below: Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth, Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth, Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia), Composite veneer.
13 providers checked; 13 publish a priceChecked 26 October 2026Not a quote
In short
DentaFly publishes the lowest price for zirconia crown on a natural tooth: ≈ CAD 262 per tooth.
11 clinics publish a price for zirconia crown on a natural tooth; the median is ≈ CAD 313 per tooth.
Only 3 of 13 clinics publish their guarantee terms, 2 more partly. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Compare clinics: price and four terms
Travelling from
Each card shows the clinic's lowest published price for the procedure and whether its own site states the guarantee, the redo policy, aftercare at home and the treating doctor. Search markets checked: US;CA;UK.
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 11 clinics
from ≈ CAD 262from GBP 140 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site✓ Aftercare at home: terms published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentafly.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Straumann New Generation 3D 9 Multilayer Zirconium Crowns
not stated
from GBP 200
starting price
Classic Zirconia Crown
not stated
from GBP 140
starting price
Dentafly Crystal Zirconium Crowns
not stated
from GBP 175
starting price
Included, as published
Straumann New Generation 3D 9 Multilayer Zirconium Crowns: not stated
Classic Zirconia Crown: not stated
Dentafly Crystal Zirconium Crowns: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
● Published Routine follow-up at London clinic
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026dentafly.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 274EUR 175–200 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes gdsmilestudio.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
from ≈ CAD 281from GBP 150 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes larasmile.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconium Crown (German Brand)
not stated
from GBP 180
starting price
Zirconium Crown (German Brand)
not stated
from EUR 215
starting price
Zirconium Crown (Standard)
not stated
from GBP 150
starting price
Zirconium Crown (Standard)
not stated
from EUR 180
starting price
Included, as published
Zirconium Crown (German Brand): not stated
Zirconium Crown (German Brand): not stated
Zirconium Crown (Standard): not stated
Zirconium Crown (Standard): not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026larasmile.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 6 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 372from GBP 199 as published · per tooth
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes mavidenta.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconia crown
per tooth
from GBP 199
starting price
Included, as published
consultation
X-rays
temporary crown
permanent fitting
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published 20-year warranty
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026mavidenta.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 399from EUR 255 as published · per tooth
~ Guarantee: partly published✓ Redo policy: terms published✓ Aftercare at home: terms published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
2 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes takident.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconia Crown — Dental Direkt
per tooth
from GBP 220
starting price
Zirconia Crown — Dental Direkt
per tooth
from EUR 255
starting price
Premium Zirconia Crown — Ivoclar ZirCAD Prime
per tooth
from GBP 270
starting price
Premium Zirconia Crown — Ivoclar ZirCAD Prime
per tooth
from EUR 315
starting price
Included, as published
Zirconia Crown — Dental Direkt: not stated
Zirconia Crown — Dental Direkt: not stated
Premium Zirconia Crown — Ivoclar ZirCAD Prime: not stated
Premium Zirconia Crown — Ivoclar ZirCAD Prime: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
◐ Partly Zirconia Crown — Dental Direkt only: written guarantee certificate; terms depend on treatment plan; Zirconia Crown — Dental Direkt only: written guarantee certificate; terms depend on treatment plan; Premium Zirconia Crown — Ivoclar ZirCAD Prime only: written guarantee certificate; terms depend on treatment plan; Premium Zirconia Crown — Ivoclar ZirCAD Prime only: written guarantee certificate; terms depend on treatment plan
Revision policy
● Published contact clinic before another provider intervenes where possible
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
● Published contact clinic for emergency abroad; clinical guidance
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026takident.com ↗
Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 9 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 412from GBP 220 as published · per tooth
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes mavidenta.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
E.Max crown
per tooth
from GBP 220
starting price
Included, as published
consultation
X-rays
temporary crown
permanent fitting
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published 20-year warranty
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026mavidenta.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 468from GBP 250 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes larasmile.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
E-Max Crowns
not stated
from GBP 250
starting price
E-Max Crowns
not stated
from EUR 300
starting price
Included, as published
E-Max Crowns: not stated
E-Max Crowns: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026larasmile.com ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes myradental.co.uk ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
E.MAX CROWN (EACH)
per tooth
GBP 265
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published 5 years
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026myradental.co.uk ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 642from EUR 410 as published · per tooth
~ Guarantee: partly published✓ Redo policy: terms published✓ Aftercare at home: terms published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
2 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes takident.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
E.max Full Crown — Ivoclar
per tooth
from GBP 350
starting price
E.max Full Crown — Ivoclar
per tooth
from EUR 410
starting price
Included, as published
E.max Full Crown — Ivoclar: not stated
E.max Full Crown — Ivoclar: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
◐ Partly E.max Full Crown — Ivoclar only: written guarantee certificate; terms depend on treatment plan; E.max Full Crown — Ivoclar only: written guarantee certificate; terms depend on treatment plan
Revision policy
● Published contact clinic before another provider intervenes where possible
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
● Published contact clinic for emergency abroad; clinical guidance
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026takident.com ↗
Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 2 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 281from GBP 150 as published · per tooth
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes mavidenta.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
PFM crown
per tooth
from GBP 150
starting price
Included, as published
consultation
X-rays
temporary crown
permanent fitting
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published 20-year warranty
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026mavidenta.com ↗
Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth · 12 clinics
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentatur.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Porcelain veneer
per tooth
GBP 200
fixed price
E-max veneer
per tooth
from GBP 200
starting price
Included, as published
Porcelain veneer: not stated
E-max veneer: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026dentatur.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 392EUR 250–300 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 393from GBP 210 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site✓ Aftercare at home: terms published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentafly.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
E Max Veneers & Laminate Veneers
not stated
from GBP 230
starting price
E Max Full Veneers
not stated
from GBP 210
starting price
Included, as published
E Max Veneers & Laminate Veneers: not stated
E Max Full Veneers: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
● Published Routine follow-up at London clinic
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026dentafly.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes gdsmilestudio.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
from ≈ CAD 454from EUR 290 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes larasmile.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Lumineer
not stated
from GBP 250
starting price
Lumineer
not stated
from EUR 290
starting price
E-Max Laminate Veneer
not stated
from GBP 250
starting price
E-Max Laminate Veneer
not stated
from EUR 300
starting price
Included, as published
Lumineer: not stated
Lumineer: not stated
E-Max Laminate Veneer: not stated
E-Max Laminate Veneer: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026larasmile.com ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes myradental.co.uk ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
E.MAX LAMINATE VENEER
not stated
GBP 265
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published 5 years
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026myradental.co.uk ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 321from EUR 205 as published · per tooth
~ Guarantee: partly published✓ Redo policy: terms published✓ Aftercare at home: terms published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
2 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes takident.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Composite Veneer
per tooth
from GBP 175
starting price
Composite Veneer
per tooth
from EUR 205
starting price
Included, as published
Composite Veneer: not stated
Composite Veneer: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
◐ Partly Composite Veneer only: written guarantee certificate; terms depend on treatment plan; Composite Veneer only: written guarantee certificate; terms depend on treatment plan
Revision policy
● Published contact clinic before another provider intervenes where possible
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
● Published contact clinic for emergency abroad; clinical guidance
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026takident.com ↗
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 26 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
Our reading
Fourteen clinics in Turkey publish a current price. Prices were read on the clinics' own websites on 26 October 2026. Most are in pounds sterling; some clinics also publish separate euro or US dollar prices.
Twelve clinics price a zirconia crown. In pounds, the lowest is from GBP 140 at DentaFly and the highest from GBP 270 at Taki Dent for an Ivoclar ZirCAD Prime crown. Inter Dental Turkey publishes EUR 175–200.
Nine clinics price an E.max crown, from GBP 213 at Smile Dental Turkey to from GBP 350 at Taki Dent. Adalya Dental Clinic publishes GBP 225, EUR 260 or USD 300.
For a porcelain-fused-to-metal crown, Smile Dental Turkey publishes GBP 124 and Mavidenta from GBP 150.
Thirteen clinics price a ceramic veneer, from GBP 167 at Smile Dental Turkey for a zirconium veneer to from GBP 375 at Taki Dent. Inter Dental Turkey publishes EUR 250–300. Only Taki Dent prices a composite veneer, from GBP 175.
Prices compare only within the same material and unit, per tooth.
Seven clinics state a guarantee. Mavidenta states a "20-year warranty" and Adalya Dental Clinic a "10-year guarantee" without terms. Myra Dental Centre and Smile Dental Turkey state 5 years, and Dr. Esra Bozbay Smile Clinic five years against material defects. Focus Dental Turkey and Taki Dent issue a written certificate. Only Taki Dent states a redo term: contact the clinic before another provider intervenes. Four describe aftercare: Dr. Esra Bozbay, DentaFly, Focus Dental Turkey and Taki Dent, including 12-month remote follow-up at Dr. Esra Bozbay. No clinic names the treating dentist.
What we could not establish
Smile Dental Turkey: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
DentaFly: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Inter Dental Turkey: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
GD Smile Studio: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Lara Smile Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Mavidenta: redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Adalya Dental Clinic: redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Marmaris Dental Center: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Taki Dent: named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Premium Dental Turkey: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Focus Dental Turkey: redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Dentatur: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Myra Dental Centre: redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 13 providers checked on 26 October 2026, 13 list what their price includes and 13 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 26 October 2026, 3 of 13 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 2 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 8 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 26 October 2026, 1 of 13 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 26 October 2026, 0 of 13 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 0 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 26 October 2026, 2 of 13 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 26 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.