Adalya Dental Clinic
Page for international patients: yes adalyadentalclinic.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental crowns and veneers in Turkey
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Zirconium Crownnot stated | EUR 200fixed price | ≈ CAD 313 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Zirconium Crownnot stated | USD 225fixed price | ≈ CAD 315 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Zirconium Crownnot stated | GBP 175fixed price | ≈ CAD 327 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Emax ZirCAD Prime Crownnot stated | EUR 260fixed price | ≈ CAD 407 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Emax ZirCAD Prime Crownnot stated | USD 300fixed price | ≈ CAD 420 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Emax ZirCAD Prime Crownnot stated | GBP 225fixed price | ≈ CAD 421 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
E-Max Crownnot stated | EUR 260fixed price | ≈ CAD 407 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
E-Max Crownnot stated | USD 300fixed price | ≈ CAD 420 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
E-Max Crownnot stated | GBP 225fixed price | ≈ CAD 421 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
E-Max Laminate Veneernot stated | EUR 350fixed price | ≈ CAD 548 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
E-Max Laminate Veneernot stated | USD 400fixed price | ≈ CAD 560 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
E-Max Laminate Veneernot stated | GBP 300fixed price | ≈ CAD 561 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Antalya, Turkey — Travelling to Antalya · Travelling to Turkey for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: AACI accredited clinic, checked 26 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register. What this mark means.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Turkey
Details
Dental crowns and veneers in Turkey
checked today12 positions
| Zirconium Crown not stated | GBP 175 fixed price |
| Zirconium Crown not stated | EUR 200 fixed price |
| Zirconium Crown not stated | USD 225 fixed price |
| E-Max Laminate Veneer not stated | GBP 300 fixed price |
| E-Max Laminate Veneer not stated | EUR 350 fixed price |
| E-Max Laminate Veneer not stated | USD 400 fixed price |
| Emax ZirCAD Prime Crown not stated | GBP 225 fixed price |
| Emax ZirCAD Prime Crown not stated | EUR 260 fixed price |
| Emax ZirCAD Prime Crown not stated | USD 300 fixed price |
| E-Max Crown not stated | GBP 225 fixed price |
| E-Max Crown not stated | EUR 260 fixed price |
| E-Max Crown not stated | USD 300 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Zirconium Crown: not stated
- Zirconium Crown: not stated
- Zirconium Crown: not stated
- E-Max Laminate Veneer: not stated
- E-Max Laminate Veneer: not stated
- E-Max Laminate Veneer: not stated
- Emax ZirCAD Prime Crown: not stated
- Emax ZirCAD Prime Crown: not stated
- Emax ZirCAD Prime Crown: not stated
- E-Max Crown: not stated
- E-Max Crown: not stated
- E-Max Crown: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Published 10-year guarantee for veneers and crowns; terms not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026adalyadentalclinic.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.