medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish
Antalya · Turkey · Dentistry

Dental implants in Antalya: single implant, fixture only from ≈ CAD 611 per implant

5 clinics publish a price for single implant, fixture only in Antalya: from ≈ USD 437 to ≈ USD 1,872 per implant, as checked 21–23 October 2026.Clinics publish in EUR, GBP; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-23 for this line. Other procedures and units below: Single implant + abutment + crown, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4), Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants, Zygomatic full-arch and more.

8 clinics in Antalya; 7 publish a priceChecked 21 September – 23 October 2026Not a quote

In short

Compare clinics in Antalya: price and four terms

Travelling from

Single implant, fixture only per implant · 5 clinics

from ≈ CAD 611EUR 390–650 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes interdentalturkey.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant fixture only
single tooth
EUR 390–650
published range

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Implants 12 years; guided implants lifetime; crowns 7 years
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026interdentalturkey.com ↗
≈ CAD 636GBP 340 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 9 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentafly.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
AISER implant
single tooth
GBP 340
fixed price
S.I.N implant
single tooth
GBP 400
fixed price
Osstem implant
single tooth
GBP 400
fixed price
Nobel Biocare Alfa Bio implant
single tooth
GBP 420
fixed price
Neodent implant
single tooth
GBP 490
fixed price
Medentika implant
single tooth
GBP 550
fixed price
Hiossen implant
single tooth
GBP 550
fixed price
Nobel Biocare implant
single tooth
GBP 850
fixed price
Straumann BLX implant
single tooth
GBP 890
fixed price

Included, as published

  • AISER implant: Titanium abutment
  • S.I.N implant: Titanium abutment
  • Osstem implant: Titanium abutment
  • Nobel Biocare Alfa Bio implant: Titanium abutment
  • Neodent implant: Titanium abutment
  • Medentika implant: Titanium abutment
  • Hiossen implant: Titanium abutment
  • Nobel Biocare implant: Titanium abutment
  • Straumann BLX implant: Titanium abutment

Not included, as published

  • Crown
Written guarantee
Partly AISER implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; S.I.N implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; Osstem implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; Nobel Biocare Alfa Bio implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; Neodent implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; Medentika implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; Hiossen implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; Nobel Biocare implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; Straumann BLX implant only: Lifetime implant warranty
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Soner Arikan; Burak Gökdeniz; Gülen Kamak
After you return home
Published London clinic reviews and maintenance
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentafly.com ↗
≈ CAD 748GBP 400 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes myradental.co.uk ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
SIN implant + titanium abutment
single implant
GBP 400
fixed price
Camlog implant
single implant; implant+abutment category
GBP 500
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid SLA
single implant + titanium abutment
GBP 695
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid SLActive
single implant + titanium abutment
GBP 800
fixed price

Included, as published

  • SIN implant + titanium abutment: implant; titanium abutment
  • Straumann Roxolid SLA: implant; titanium abutment
  • Straumann Roxolid SLActive: implant; titanium abutment

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published “10 Years”
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026myradental.co.uk ↗
≈ CAD 805GBP 430 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
All 7 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes perladentalclinics.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Straumann Neodent
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 430
fixed price
DXL Germany
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 460
fixed price
Nobel Biocare
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 650
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid BLX
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 750
fixed price
Astra Tech
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 750
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid SLA
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 950
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid SLActive
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 1,400
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Straumann Neodent: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • DXL Germany: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Nobel Biocare: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Straumann Roxolid BLX: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Astra Tech: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Straumann Roxolid SLA: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Straumann Roxolid SLActive: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly Straumann Neodent only: “written guarantee”; DXL Germany only: “written guarantee”; Nobel Biocare only: “written guarantee”; Straumann Roxolid BLX only: “written guarantee”; Astra Tech only: “written guarantee”; Straumann Roxolid SLA only: “written guarantee”; Straumann Roxolid SLActive only: “written guarantee”
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026perladentalclinics.com ↗
≈ CAD 859GBP 459 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes premiumdentalturkey.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Neodent implant + abutment
single implant
GBP 459
fixed price
Nobel Biocare implant + abutment
single implant
GBP 629
fixed price
Straumann implant + abutment
single implant
GBP 798
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Neodent implant + abutment: implant; abutment
  • Nobel Biocare implant + abutment: implant; abutment
  • Straumann implant + abutment: implant; abutment

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly Neodent implant + abutment only: “extended guarantee”; Nobel Biocare implant + abutment only: “extended guarantee”; Straumann implant + abutment only: “extended guarantee”
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026premiumdentalturkey.com ↗

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth · 2 clinics

from ≈ CAD 893EUR 570–850 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes interdentalturkey.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Implant + crown package
single tooth
EUR 570–850
published range

Included, as published

  • CBCT
  • consultation
  • fixture
  • abutment
  • zirconia/E-max crown
  • follow-ups

Not included, as published

  • Flights
  • accommodation
  • extractions
  • sinus lift
Written guarantee
Published Implants 12 years; guided implants lifetime; crowns 7 years
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026interdentalturkey.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 1,684from EUR 1,075 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes takident.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Single implant with crown
single tooth
from EUR 1,075
starting price

Included, as published

  • implant
  • crown

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Lifetime material cover; conditions apply
Revision policy
Published Accepted claims corrected at clinic
Named treating doctor
Published Barış Kıprıtoğlu
After you return home
Published Remote follow-up programme
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026takident.com ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch · 3 clinics

≈ CAD 3,143GBP 1,680 as published · per arch
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes premiumdentalturkey.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 package
per jaw
GBP 1,680
fixed price
All-on-4 Nobel Biocare + temporary denture
arch count not explicit on price list
GBP 2,856
fixed price

Included, as published

  • All-on-4 package: consultation; hotel; VIP transfers; x-rays; aftercare checkups
  • All-on-4 Nobel Biocare + temporary denture: Nobel Biocare implants; temporary denture

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly All-on-4 Nobel Biocare + temporary denture only: “extended guarantee”
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026premiumdentalturkey.com ↗ premiumdentalturkey.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 6,178from GBP 3,302 as published · per arch
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentafly.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4
per arch — one jaw
from GBP 3,302
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly Lifetime implant warranty
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Soner Arikan; Burak Gökdeniz; Gülen Kamak
After you return home
Published London clinic reviews and maintenance
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentafly.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 6,361from GBP 3,400 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentarma.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4
per arch — one jaw
from GBP 3,400
starting price

Included, as published

  • 4 Neodent implants
  • temporary/final zirconia bridge
  • 2-visit hotel
  • transfers
  • medication
  • UK aftercare

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Lifetime implant; 10-year bridge warranty on this page
Revision policy
Published Failed implants replaced free
Named treating doctor
Published Emre Şeker
After you return home
Published UK aftercare in Glasgow, Surrey and Croydon
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentarma.com ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch · 1 clinic

from ≈ CAD 7,858from GBP 4,200 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentarma.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-6
per arch — one jaw
from GBP 4,200
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Lifetime implant; 10-year bridge warranty on this page
Revision policy
Published Failed implants replaced free
Named treating doctor
Published Emre Şeker
After you return home
Published UK aftercare in Glasgow, Surrey and Croydon
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentarma.com ↗

Zygomatic full-arch per arch · 1 clinic

≈ CAD 3,087GBP 1,650 as published · per arch
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes perladentalclinics.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zygomatic implant
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 1,650
fixed price

Included, as published

  • consultation
  • panoramic x-ray
  • local anaesthetic
  • transfers
  • hotel

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly “written guarantee”
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026perladentalclinics.com ↗

Full-mouth reconstruction (both arches) per case · 2 clinics

from ≈ CAD 6,286from GBP 3,360 as published · per case
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes premiumdentalturkey.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Full-mouth implant treatment
full mouth
from GBP 3,360
starting price

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published “15 years”
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026premiumdentalturkey.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 24,378from GBP 13,030 as published · per case
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 21 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes takident.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 package
both arches; 4 implants per jaw
from GBP 13,030
starting price
All-on-6 package
both arches; 6 implants per jaw
from GBP 16,525
starting price

Included, as published

  • All-on-4 package: 8 implants; titanium bars; 24 zirconia crowns; consultation; panoramic x-ray; hotel; VIP transfers
  • All-on-6 package: 12 implants; titanium bars; 24 zirconia crowns; consultation; panoramic x-ray; hotel; VIP transfers

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published “Lifetime material guarantee”
Revision policy
Published “repair, re-cementation, replacement”
Named treating doctor
Published Barış Kıprıtoğlu
After you return home
Published “remote check-in”
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026takident.com ↗

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes · 2 clinics

No pricequote on request
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: terms published
4 of 4 terms published · checked 23 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentarma.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Bone graft
not stated
No figure published
quote on request
Zygomatic implants
not stated
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published Lifetime implant; 10-year bridge warranty on this page
Revision policy
Published Failed implants replaced free
Named treating doctor
Published Emre Şeker
After you return home
Published UK aftercare in Glasgow, Surrey and Croydon
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentarma.com ↗
No priceno figure on the clinic's page
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: terms published Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 21 Sep 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smiledentalturkey.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Treatment package with free travel package
package
GBP 3,250
spending threshold, not a price

Included, as published

  • 6-night hotel
  • VIP transfer
  • diagnostics
  • X-rays
  • follow-up (free travel package above GBP 3,250 of treatment)

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly written guarantee stated; conditions NOT published on page
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Published follow-up included
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026smiledentalturkey.com ↗

Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 21 September – 23 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.

By procedure

Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes; procedures are priced in different units.

ProcedureClinicsPublished rangeChecked
Single implant, fixture only per implant4GBP 340 – GBP 45921–23 October 2026
Single implant, fixture only per implant1EUR 39023 October 2026
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth2EUR 570 – EUR 1,07521–23 October 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch3GBP 1,680 – GBP 3,40021–23 October 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch1GBP 4,20023 October 2026
Zygomatic full-arch per arch1GBP 1,65021 October 2026
Full-mouth reconstruction (both arches) per case2GBP 3,360 – GBP 13,03021 October 2026

Our reading

Seven of eight clinics in Antalya publish a current implant price. For the implant with an abutment, DentaFly publishes GBP 340 for an AISER implant up to GBP 890 for Straumann BLX, excluding the crown. Myra Dental Centre publishes GBP 400 for a SIN implant up to GBP 800 for Straumann Roxolid SLActive. Premium Dental Turkey publishes GBP 459 for Neodent up to GBP 798 for Straumann. Perla Dental Clinics publishes GBP 430 to GBP 1,400 per implant, with hotel and transfers, without stating the exact bundle. Its GBP 1,650 zygomatic implant is a different product. Inter Dental Turkey publishes EUR 390–650 for the fixture.

For a tooth with implant, abutment and crown, Inter Dental Turkey publishes EUR 570–850, excluding flights and accommodation. Taki Dent publishes from EUR 1,075. This is a different unit.

All-on-4 per jaw is published by Premium Dental Turkey at GBP 1,680, DentaFly from GBP 3,302 and DentArma from GBP 3,400. DentArma prices All-on-6 from GBP 4,200. A GBP 2,856 Premium Dental Turkey package does not state the jaw count. Prices for both jaws are a different unit: Premium Dental Turkey from GBP 3,360, and Taki Dent from GBP 13,030 for All-on-4 and from GBP 16,525 for All-on-6.

Four clinics publish a guarantee. Inter Dental Turkey states 12 years on implants and 7 on crowns; Taki Dent a "Lifetime material guarantee". Four more mention a guarantee without full terms. DentArma and Taki Dent describe a redo policy. Four describe aftercare; DentArma names UK sites. DentArma and Taki Dent name their dentists.

Around this page

Travelling to Antalya for treatment

Dental implants in Turkey: all cities

How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.

How to check a doctor in Turkey

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.