Turkey
DentaFly
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes dentafly.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DentaFlyPage for international patients: yes dentafly.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | AISER implantsingle tooth | GBP 340fixed price | ≈ CAD 640 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Osstem implantsingle tooth | GBP 400fixed price | ≈ CAD 753 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
S.I.N implantsingle tooth | GBP 400fixed price | ≈ CAD 753 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Nobel Biocare Alfa Bio implantsingle tooth | GBP 420fixed price | ≈ CAD 791 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Neodent implantsingle tooth | GBP 490fixed price | ≈ CAD 922 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Hiossen implantsingle tooth | GBP 550fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,035 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Medentika implantsingle tooth | GBP 550fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,035 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Nobel Biocare implantsingle tooth | GBP 850fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,600 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
Straumann BLX implantsingle tooth | GBP 890fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,675 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DentaFlyPage for international patients: yes dentafly.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | All-on-4per arch — one jaw | from GBP 3,302starting price | from ≈ CAD 6,216 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Turkey
checked 1 day ago10 positions
| AISER implant single tooth | GBP 340 fixed price |
| S.I.N implant single tooth | GBP 400 fixed price |
| Osstem implant single tooth | GBP 400 fixed price |
| Nobel Biocare Alfa Bio implant single tooth | GBP 420 fixed price |
| Neodent implant single tooth | GBP 490 fixed price |
| Medentika implant single tooth | GBP 550 fixed price |
| Hiossen implant single tooth | GBP 550 fixed price |
| Nobel Biocare implant single tooth | GBP 850 fixed price |
| Straumann BLX implant single tooth | GBP 890 fixed price |
| All-on-4 per arch — one jaw | from GBP 3,302 starting price |
Included, as published
- AISER implant: Titanium abutment
- S.I.N implant: Titanium abutment
- Osstem implant: Titanium abutment
- Nobel Biocare Alfa Bio implant: Titanium abutment
- Neodent implant: Titanium abutment
- Medentika implant: Titanium abutment
- Hiossen implant: Titanium abutment
- Nobel Biocare implant: Titanium abutment
- Straumann BLX implant: Titanium abutment
Not included, as published
- Crown
- Written guarantee
- Partly AISER implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; S.I.N implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; Osstem implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; Nobel Biocare Alfa Bio implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; Neodent implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; Medentika implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; Hiossen implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; Nobel Biocare implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; Straumann BLX implant only: Lifetime implant warranty; All-on-4 only: Lifetime implant warranty
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Soner Arikan; Burak Gökdeniz; Gülen Kamak
- After you return home
- Published London clinic reviews and maintenance
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026dentafly.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.