medtourism.guide
Turkey

Perla Dental Clinics

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Perla Dental Clinics

checked 1 day ago
Straumann Roxolid SLActive
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 1,400
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid SLA
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 950
fixed price
Straumann Roxolid BLX
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 750
fixed price
Straumann Neodent
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 430
fixed price
Nobel Biocare
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 650
fixed price
Zygomatic implant
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 1,650
fixed price
Astra Tech
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 750
fixed price
DXL Germany
per implant; exact bundle unspecified
GBP 460
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Straumann Roxolid SLActive: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Straumann Roxolid SLA: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Straumann Roxolid BLX: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Straumann Neodent: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Nobel Biocare: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Zygomatic implant: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • Astra Tech: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel
  • DXL Germany: consultation; panoramic x-ray; local anaesthetic; transfers; hotel

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Partly published — Straumann Roxolid SLActive only: “written guarantee”; Straumann Roxolid SLA only: “written guarantee”; Straumann Roxolid BLX only: “written guarantee”; Straumann Neodent only: “written guarantee”; Nobel Biocare only: “written guarantee”; Zygomatic implant only: “written guarantee”; Astra Tech only: “written guarantee”; DXL Germany only: “written guarantee”
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Oct 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Oct 2026perladentalclinics.com ↗

Appears on