Lara Smile Dental Clinic
Page for international patients: yes larasmile.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental crowns and veneers in Turkey
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Zirconium Crown (Standard)not stated | from GBP 150starting price | from ≈ CAD 281 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Zirconium Crown (Standard)not stated | from EUR 180starting price | from ≈ CAD 282 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Zirconium Crown (German Brand)not stated | from GBP 180starting price | from ≈ CAD 337 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Zirconium Crown (German Brand)not stated | from EUR 215starting price | from ≈ CAD 337 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
E-Max Crownsnot stated | from GBP 250starting price | from ≈ CAD 468 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
E-Max Crownsnot stated | from EUR 300starting price | from ≈ CAD 470 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Lumineernot stated | from EUR 290starting price | from ≈ CAD 454 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
E-Max Laminate Veneernot stated | from GBP 250starting price | from ≈ CAD 468 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Lumineernot stated | from GBP 250starting price | from ≈ CAD 468 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
E-Max Laminate Veneernot stated | from EUR 300starting price | from ≈ CAD 470 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Antalya, Turkey — Travelling to Antalya · Travelling to Turkey for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 23 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: Republic Of Turkey Ministry Of Health; International Health Tourism Authorization Certificate, checked 23 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register. What this mark means.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Turkey
Details
Dental crowns and veneers in Turkey
checked today10 positions
| Zirconium Crown (German Brand) not stated | from GBP 180 starting price |
| Zirconium Crown (German Brand) not stated | from EUR 215 starting price |
| Zirconium Crown (Standard) not stated | from GBP 150 starting price |
| Zirconium Crown (Standard) not stated | from EUR 180 starting price |
| Lumineer not stated | from GBP 250 starting price |
| Lumineer not stated | from EUR 290 starting price |
| E-Max Laminate Veneer not stated | from GBP 250 starting price |
| E-Max Laminate Veneer not stated | from EUR 300 starting price |
| E-Max Crowns not stated | from GBP 250 starting price |
| E-Max Crowns not stated | from EUR 300 starting price |
Included, as published
- Zirconium Crown (German Brand): not stated
- Zirconium Crown (German Brand): not stated
- Zirconium Crown (Standard): not stated
- Zirconium Crown (Standard): not stated
- Lumineer: not stated
- Lumineer: not stated
- E-Max Laminate Veneer: not stated
- E-Max Laminate Veneer: not stated
- E-Max Crowns: not stated
- E-Max Crowns: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026larasmile.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.