medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

La Clínica Dental (Lindavista)

Mexico City, MexicoOfficial site: laclinica.com.mx ↗Source pages: laclinica.com.mx

Page for international patients: yes laclinica.com.mx ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental implants in Mexico

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Implante dental de titanio, incluyendo pilar y corona estándarimplant with abutment and crown
approx. USD 2,200approximate
≈ CAD 3,079 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Puente de porcelana de arcada completa soportado por implantes, con 6 implantes6 or more implants per arch
approx. USD 19,600approximate
≈ CAD 27,431 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
Puente de porcelana de arcada completa soportado por implantes, con 8 implantes6 or more implants per arch
approx. USD 21,400approximate
≈ CAD 29,950 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 2 implantesoverdenture
approx. USD 5,900approximate
≈ CAD 8,257 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 4 implantesoverdenture
approx. USD 8,800approximate
≈ CAD 12,316 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 6 implantesoverdenture
approx. USD 10,850approximate
≈ CAD 15,185 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 8 implantesoverdenture
approx. USD 12,550approximate
≈ CAD 17,564 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental implants in Mexico

checked today7 positions
Implante dental de titanio, incluyendo pilar y corona estándar
implant with abutment and crown
approx. USD 2,200
approximate
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 2 implantes
overdenture
approx. USD 5,900
approximate
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 4 implantes
overdenture
approx. USD 8,800
approximate
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 6 implantes
overdenture
approx. USD 10,850
approximate
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 8 implantes
overdenture
approx. USD 12,550
approximate
Puente de porcelana de arcada completa soportado por implantes, con 6 implantes
6 or more implants per arch
approx. USD 19,600
approximate
Puente de porcelana de arcada completa soportado por implantes, con 8 implantes
6 or more implants per arch
approx. USD 21,400
approximate

Included, as published

  • Implante dental de titanio, incluyendo pilar y corona estándar: titanium implant; abutment; standard crown
  • Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 2 implantes: removable implant-supported denture; 2 implants
  • Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 4 implantes: removable implant-supported denture; 4 implants
  • Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 6 implantes: removable implant-supported denture; 6 implants
  • Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 8 implantes: removable implant-supported denture; 8 implants
  • Puente de porcelana de arcada completa soportado por implantes, con 6 implantes: porcelain full-arch bridge; 6 implants
  • Puente de porcelana de arcada completa soportado por implantes, con 8 implantes: porcelain full-arch bridge; 8 implants

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026laclinica.com.mx ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.