Dental implants in Mexico City: implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) from ≈ CAD 4,918 per arch
3 clinics publish a price for implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) in Mexico City: from ≈ USD 3,514 to ≈ USD 12,550 per arch, as checked on 26 October 2026.Clinics publish in MXN, USD; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-23 for this line. Other procedures and units below: Single implant, fixture only, Single implant + abutment + crown, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4), Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants and more.
7 clinics in Mexico City; 7 publish a priceChecked 22–26 October 2026Not a quote
In short
Dentiq — Dr. Benjamín Robles publishes the lowest price for implant-retained removable overdenture (bar): ≈ CAD 4,918 per arch.
3 clinics publish a price for implant-retained removable overdenture (bar); the median is ≈ CAD 8,257 per arch.
None of the 7 clinics publishes its guarantee terms in full; 1 mention them partly. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Compare clinics in Mexico City: price and four terms
Travelling from
Single implant, fixture only per implant· 2 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Implante dental de titanio estándar (solo implante) – Dio UF / DioTite
fixture only
USD 763
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026kemm-clinic.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
≈ CAD 3,079approx. USD 2,200 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes laclinica.com.mx ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Implante dental de titanio, incluyendo pilar y corona estándar
implant with abutment and crown
approx. USD 2,200
approximate
Included, as published
titanium implant
abutment
standard crown
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026laclinica.com.mx ↗
from ≈ CAD 3,569from USD 2,550 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Implante dental de titanio (incluye pilar y corona estándar)
implant with abutment and crown
USD 2,600
fixed price
Included, as published
titanium implant
abutment
standard crown
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026laclinica.mx ↗
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch· 3 clinics
from ≈ CAD 14,419from MXN 193,499 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site✓ Aftercare at home: terms published✓ Named doctor: terms published
2 of 4 terms published · checked 22 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes hisonrisa.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
All-on-4 staged plan
per arch — one jaw
from MXN 193,499
starting price
Included, as published
Surgical guide
4 implants
estimated definitive prosthesis
Not included, as published
Fixed temporary bridge
consultation
CBCT
additional procedures
travel
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Roxana Castillo; Samuel Clorio
After you return home
● Published WhatsApp review of photographs and X-rays; in-clinic reassessment when needed.
Source: the provider's own page · observed 22 Oct 2026hisonrisa.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 15,395from USD 11,000 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 17,494from USD 12,500 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
≈ CAD 27,431approx. USD 19,600 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes laclinica.com.mx ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Puente de porcelana de arcada completa soportado por implantes, con 6 implantes
6 or more implants per arch
approx. USD 19,600
approximate
Puente de porcelana de arcada completa soportado por implantes, con 8 implantes
6 or more implants per arch
approx. USD 21,400
approximate
Included, as published
Puente de porcelana de arcada completa soportado por implantes, con 6 implantes: porcelain full-arch bridge; 6 implants
Puente de porcelana de arcada completa soportado por implantes, con 8 implantes: porcelain full-arch bridge; 8 implants
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026laclinica.com.mx ↗
Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch· 3 clinics
from ≈ CAD 4,918from MXN 66,000 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
≈ CAD 8,257approx. USD 5,900 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes laclinica.com.mx ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 2 implantes
overdenture
approx. USD 5,900
approximate
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 4 implantes
overdenture
approx. USD 8,800
approximate
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 6 implantes
overdenture
approx. USD 10,850
approximate
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 8 implantes
overdenture
approx. USD 12,550
approximate
Included, as published
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 2 implantes: removable implant-supported denture; 2 implants
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 4 implantes: removable implant-supported denture; 4 implants
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 6 implantes: removable implant-supported denture; 6 implants
Sobredentadura removible soportada por implantes, con 8 implantes: removable implant-supported denture; 8 implants
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026laclinica.com.mx ↗
≈ CAD 9,461approx. USD 6,760 as published · per arch
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 18,629from MXN 250,000 as published · per bridge
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 22–26 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
By procedure
Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes; procedures are priced in different units.
Seven clinics in Mexico City publish a current implant price. Most publish in US dollars; hisonrisa and Dentiq — Dr. Benjamín Robles publish in Mexican pesos. The figures are not converted here.
For the implant body alone, Kemm Clinic publishes USD 763 for a Dio UF / DioTite implant, and Clínica DrDiente from USD 1,400 for a Straumann implant.
For a single tooth with implant, abutment and crown, Mexico Dental Specialists publishes USD 1,500 for a molar and USD 1,600 for a front tooth. La Clínica Dental publishes approx. USD 2,200 at Lindavista and USD 2,600 at Narvarte. Clínica DrDiente publishes from USD 2,550, abutment not specified. These are a different unit from the implant-only prices.
Three clinics price All-on-4 per jaw: Clínica DrDiente and Mexico Dental Specialists from USD 11,000 each, and hisonrisa from MXN 193,499. For 6+ implants per arch, Clínica DrDiente publishes from USD 11,000, Mexico Dental Specialists from USD 12,500, and La Clínica Dental (Lindavista) approx. USD 19,600 with six implants and approx. USD 21,400 with eight.
Overdentures are a removable prosthesis, a different product. Dentiq publishes from MXN 66,000 on two implants. La Clínica Dental (Lindavista) publishes approx. USD 5,900, 8,800, 10,850 and 12,550 for two, four, six and eight implants. Mexico Dental Specialists publishes approx. USD 6,760.
Only Clínica DrDiente mentions a guarantee, a Straumann warranty without conditions. It alone states redo terms, free adjustments within 12 months, and offers 12 months of virtual follow-up. hisonrisa describes aftercare by WhatsApp and is the only clinic that names its dentists, Roxana Castillo and Samuel Clorio.