Dentiq — Dr. Benjamín Robles
Page for international patients: yes dentiqestudiodental.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental implants in Mexico
Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Prótesis removible sobre implantesoverdenture | from MXN 66,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 4,918 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Fixed bridge of 3 units on 2 implants per bridge
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Puente de 3 unidadesbridge of 3 units on 2 implants | from MXN 250,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 18,629 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Mexico City, Mexico — Travelling to Mexico City · Travelling to Mexico for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Mexico
Details
Dental implants in Mexico
checked today2 positions
| Puente de 3 unidades bridge of 3 units on 2 implants | from MXN 250,000 starting price |
| Prótesis removible sobre implantes overdenture | from MXN 66,000 starting price |
Included, as published
- Puente de 3 unidades: fixed rehabilitation on two implants; digital planning; guided surgery; prosthetic design
- Prótesis removible sobre implantes: removable rehabilitation on two implants; digital planning; guided surgery; prosthetic design
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026dentiqestudiodental.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.