Clínica DrDiente
Page for international patients: yes clinicadrdiente.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental implants in Mexico
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Straumann Dental Implant (implant only)fixture only | from USD 1,400starting price | from ≈ CAD 1,959 | Partly | Published | Not stated | Published | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Single Implant + Crownnot stated | from USD 2,550starting price | from ≈ CAD 3,569 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
All-on-4 (per arch)All-on-4, per arch | from USD 11,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 15,395 | Partly | Published | Not stated | Published | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
All-on-6 (per arch)6 or more implants per arch | from USD 11,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 15,395 | Partly | Published | Not stated | Published | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Mexico City, Mexico — Travelling to Mexico City · Travelling to Mexico for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Mexico
Details
Dental implants in Mexico
checked today4 positions
| All-on-4 (per arch) All-on-4, per arch | from USD 11,000 starting price |
| All-on-6 (per arch) 6 or more implants per arch | from USD 11,000 starting price |
| Straumann Dental Implant (implant only) fixture only | from USD 1,400 starting price |
| Single Implant + Crown not stated | from USD 2,550 starting price |
Included, as published
- All-on-4 (per arch): not stated
- All-on-6 (per arch): not stated
- Straumann Dental Implant (implant only): not stated
- Single Implant + Crown: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Partly All-on-4 (per arch) only: Straumann international warranty mentioned; conditions not stated; All-on-6 (per arch) only: Straumann international warranty mentioned; conditions not stated; Straumann Dental Implant (implant only) only: Straumann international warranty mentioned; conditions not stated
- Revision policy
- Published Free return visit adjustments within 12 months if needed
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Published 12 months of virtual follow-up via video or WhatsApp
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026clinicadrdiente.com ↗
Appears on
- Dental implants in Mexico
- All-on-4 and All-on-6 full-arch implants abroad
- Single implant with crown abroad
- Single implant (fixture only) abroad
- Full arch on 6 or more implants (All-on-6) abroad
- Dental implants in Mexico City
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.