Kemm Clinic
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental implants in Mexico
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Implante dental de titanio estándar (solo implante) – Dio UF / DioTitefixture only | USD 763fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,068 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Mexico City, Mexico — Travelling to Mexico City · Travelling to Mexico for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Mexico
Details
Dental implants in Mexico
checked today1 position
| Implante dental de titanio estándar (solo implante) – Dio UF / DioTite fixture only | USD 763 fixed price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026kemm-clinic.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.