medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

The Dental Specialists, Dental Implant and Cosmetic Centre

Hyderabad, IndiaOfficial site: thedentalspecialists.in ↗Source pages: thedentalspecialists.in

Page for international patients: yes thedentalspecialists.in ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental implants in India

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Digital Guided All-on-4 Implantsnot stated
INR 180,000–300,000published range
≈ CAD 2,653–4,422 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
All-on-4 Dental Implantsnot stated
INR 250,000–550,000published range
≈ CAD 3,685–8,107 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
TTPHILu00ae All-on-4 Implantsnot stated
INR 300,000–600,000published range
≈ CAD 4,422–8,844 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
All-on-6 Dental Implantsnot stated
INR 350,000–800,000published range
≈ CAD 5,159–11,792 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
TTPHILu00ae All-on-6 Implantsnot stated
INR 400,000–850,000published range
≈ CAD 5,896–12,529 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Implant Retained Dentures (Snap-on Dentures)not stated
INR 120,000–350,000published range
≈ CAD 1,769–5,159 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Locator Attachment Denturesnot stated
INR 150,000–400,000published range
≈ CAD 2,211–5,896 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Bar-Supported Implant Denturesnot stated
INR 200,000–500,000published range
≈ CAD 2,948–7,370 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Full-mouth reconstruction (both arches) per case

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Full Mouth (both jaws)not stated
INR 350,000–700,000published range
≈ CAD 5,159–10,318 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Full mouth implants — both archesnot stated
from INR 400,000starting price
from ≈ CAD 5,896 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Full Mouth Dental Implantsnot stated
INR 500,000–1,200,000published range
≈ CAD 7,370–17,689 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Full Mouth TTPHILu00ae Rehabilitationnot stated
INR 600,000–1,400,000published range
≈ CAD 8,844–20,637 Partly Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental implants in India

checked 3 days ago12 positions
All-on-4 Dental Implants
not stated
INR 250,000–550,000
published range
All-on-6 Dental Implants
not stated
INR 350,000–800,000
published range
Full Mouth Dental Implants
not stated
INR 500,000–1,200,000
published range
Digital Guided All-on-4 Implants
not stated
INR 180,000–300,000
published range
Full Mouth (both jaws)
not stated
INR 350,000–700,000
published range
Implant Retained Dentures (Snap-on Dentures)
not stated
INR 120,000–350,000
published range
Bar-Supported Implant Dentures
not stated
INR 200,000–500,000
published range
Locator Attachment Dentures
not stated
INR 150,000–400,000
published range
TTPHILu00ae All-on-4 Implants
not stated
INR 300,000–600,000
published range
TTPHILu00ae All-on-6 Implants
not stated
INR 400,000–850,000
published range
Full Mouth TTPHILu00ae Rehabilitation
not stated
INR 600,000–1,400,000
published range
Full mouth implants — both arches
not stated
from INR 400,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • All-on-4 Dental Implants: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • All-on-6 Dental Implants: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Full Mouth Dental Implants: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Digital Guided All-on-4 Implants: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Full Mouth (both jaws): as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implant Retained Dentures (Snap-on Dentures): as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Bar-Supported Implant Dentures: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Locator Attachment Dentures: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • TTPHILu00ae All-on-4 Implants: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • TTPHILu00ae All-on-6 Implants: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Full Mouth TTPHILu00ae Rehabilitation: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Full mouth implants — both arches: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
  • abutment and definitive crown not stated as included
Written guarantee
Partly All-on-4 Dental Implants only: "Lifetime Warranty" — conditional implant claims, not a verified funded redo/travel guarantee; All-on-6 Dental Implants only: "Lifetime Warranty" — conditional implant claims, not a verified funded redo/travel guarantee; Full Mouth Dental Implants only: "Lifetime Warranty" — conditional implant claims, not a verified funded redo/travel guarantee; Digital Guided All-on-4 Implants only: "Lifetime Warranty" — conditional implant claims, not a verified funded redo/travel guarantee; Full Mouth (both jaws) only: "Lifetime Warranty" — conditional implant claims, not a verified funded redo/travel guarantee; Implant Retained Dentures (Snap-on Dentures) only: "Lifetime Warranty" — conditional implant claims, not a verified funded redo/travel guarantee; Bar-Supported Implant Dentures only: "Lifetime Warranty" — conditional implant claims, not a verified funded redo/travel guarantee; Locator Attachment Dentures only: "Lifetime Warranty" — conditional implant claims, not a verified funded redo/travel guarantee; TTPHILu00ae All-on-4 Implants only: "Lifetime Warranty" — conditional implant claims, not a verified funded redo/travel guarantee; TTPHILu00ae All-on-6 Implants only: "Lifetime Warranty" — conditional implant claims, not a verified funded redo/travel guarantee; Full Mouth TTPHILu00ae Rehabilitation only: "Lifetime Warranty" — conditional implant claims, not a verified funded redo/travel guarantee; Full mouth implants — both arches only: "Lifetime Warranty" — conditional implant claims, not a verified funded redo/travel guarantee
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr. P. Venkat Ratna (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.