medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Croazia Dentisti

Matulji, CroatiaOfficial site: dentico.hr ↗Source pages: dentico.hr

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental implants in Croatia

Single implant, fixture only per implant

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
dental implantnot stated
from EUR 520starting price
from ≈ CAD 815 Partly Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
6 implants + 12 ceramic crownsnot stated
EUR 5,300fixed price
≈ CAD 8,302 Partly Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
locator-retained implant denturenot stated
from EUR 2,700starting price
from ≈ CAD 4,230 Partly Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
bar-retained implant denturenot stated
from EUR 4,400starting price
from ≈ CAD 6,893 Partly Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental implants in Croatia

checked 3 days ago4 positions
dental implant
not stated
from EUR 520
starting price
bar-retained implant denture
not stated
from EUR 4,400
starting price
locator-retained implant denture
not stated
from EUR 2,700
starting price
6 implants + 12 ceramic crowns
not stated
EUR 5,300
fixed price

Included, as published

  • dental implant: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • bar-retained implant denture: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • locator-retained implant denture: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • 6 implants + 12 ceramic crowns: 6 implants; 12 ceramic crowns; free consultation

Not included, as published

  • abutment/crown not included in this entry
  • see separately priced components
  • not stated
Written guarantee
Partly dental implant only: "a long-term guarantee" — Duration, exclusions and redo payer not specified in this wording; bar-retained implant denture only: "a long-term guarantee" — Duration, exclusions and redo payer not specified in this wording; locator-retained implant denture only: "a long-term guarantee" — Duration, exclusions and redo payer not specified in this wording; 6 implants + 12 ceramic crowns only: "a long-term guarantee" — Duration, exclusions and redo payer not specified in this wording
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentico.hr ↗ dentico.hr ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.