medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish
Croatia · Dentistry

Dental implants in Croatia: single implant, fixture only from ≈ CAD 634 per implant

14 clinics publish a price for single implant, fixture only in Croatia: from EUR 405 to EUR 1,535 per implant, as checked on 2 November 2026.Other procedures and units below: Single implant + abutment + crown, Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4), Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants, Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar).

17 providers checked; 17 publish a priceChecked 2 November 2026Not a quote

In short

Compare clinics: price and four terms

Travelling from

Each card shows the clinic's lowest published price for the procedure and whether its own site states the guarantee, the redo policy, aftercare at home and the treating doctor. Search markets checked: US;CA;UK.

Single implant, fixture only per implant · 14 clinics

≈ CAD 634EUR 405 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implant "Nobel Biocare"
not stated
EUR 680
fixed price
Implant "AlfaBio"
not stated
EUR 405
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Implant "Nobel Biocare": as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implant "AlfaBio": as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • abutment/crown not included in this entry
  • see separately priced components
Written guarantee
Published "Impianti 5 anni" — Italian table also lists distinct crown/veneer/denture periods; applicability depends on material
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026blaskovic.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 728from EUR 465 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
impianti dentali
not stated
from EUR 465
starting price

Included, as published

  • as named
  • other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026kalmardent.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 775from EUR 495 as published · per implant
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
IMPLANTATI
not stated
from EUR 495
starting price

Included, as published

  • as named
  • other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • abutment/crown not included in this entry
  • see separately priced components
Written guarantee
Published "10 godina" — Implant guarantee conditional on hygiene and at least yearly checks; no clinical redo/travel payer specified
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026zdc.hr ↗
from ≈ CAD 815from EUR 520 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
dental implant
not stated
from EUR 520
starting price

Included, as published

  • as named
  • other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • abutment/crown not included in this entry
  • see separately priced components
Written guarantee
Partly "a long-term guarantee" — Duration, exclusions and redo payer not specified in this wording
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentico.hr ↗
≈ CAD 830EUR 530 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 5 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implantat NobelActive®
not stated
EUR 850
fixed price
NobelParallel™
not stated
EUR 720
fixed price
Implantat Neodent®
not stated
EUR 535
fixed price
Implantat cirkonski Neodent Zi®
not stated
EUR 700
fixed price
Implantat ETK
not stated
EUR 530
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Implantat NobelActive®: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • NobelParallel™: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implantat Neodent®: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implantat cirkonski Neodent Zi®: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implantat ETK: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • abutment/crown not included in this entry
  • see separately priced components
  • not stated
Written guarantee
Partly Implantat NobelActive® only: "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text; NobelParallel™ only: "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text; Implantat Neodent® only: "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text; Implantat cirkonski Neodent Zi® only: "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text; Implantat ETK only: "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026orto-nova.hr ↗

H-Dent

Rovinj
≈ CAD 862EUR 550 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes h-dent.hr ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Dental implant
not stated
EUR 550
fixed price

Included, as published

  • as named
  • other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • abutment/crown not included in this entry
  • see separately priced components
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026h-dent.hr ↗
≈ CAD 1,050EUR 670 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implantacija STRAUMANN SLA implantata
not stated
EUR 800
fixed price
Implantacija STRAUMANN SLAactive implantata
not stated
EUR 850
fixed price
Implantacija C1 MIS implantata
not stated
EUR 670
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Implantacija STRAUMANN SLA implantata: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implantacija STRAUMANN SLAactive implantata: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Implantacija C1 MIS implantata: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • abutment/crown not included in this entry
  • see separately priced components
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dent-med.hr ↗
≈ CAD 1,050EUR 670 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Ugradnja zubnog implantata
not stated
EUR 670
fixed price

Included, as published

  • as named
  • other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • abutment/crown not included in this entry
  • see separately priced components
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Vedran Šebečić (named on the clinic's site)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentusperfectus.hr ↗

B.Dent

Zagreb
≈ CAD 1,065EUR 680 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: partly published Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes bdent.eu ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Ugradnja implantata Nobel Biocare
not stated
EUR 790
fixed price
Ugradnja implantata NEODENT
not stated
EUR 680
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Ugradnja implantata Nobel Biocare: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Ugradnja implantata NEODENT: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • abutment/crown not included in this entry
  • see separately priced components
Written guarantee
Partly Ugradnja implantata Nobel Biocare only: "lifetime warranty"
Revision policy
Partly "replace free of charge" — Manufacturer component replacement only; clinical retreatment, travel and labour responsibility not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026bdent.eu ↗
≈ CAD 1,065EUR 680 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Implantat
not stated
EUR 680
fixed price

Included, as published

  • as named
  • other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • implant prosthesis/abutment not stated as included
  • separately itemised
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dcd.hr ↗
≈ CAD 1,144EUR 730 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Usađivanje implantata ZimVie Trabecular Metal
not stated
EUR 1,535
fixed price
Usađivanje implantata ZimVie TSX
not stated
EUR 930
fixed price
Usađivanje implantata ZimVie TSV
not stated
EUR 730
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Usađivanje implantata ZimVie Trabecular Metal: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Usađivanje implantata ZimVie TSX: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Usađivanje implantata ZimVie TSV: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • abutment/crown not included in this entry
  • see separately priced components
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentamico.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 1,175EUR 750–850 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Dentalni implantat
not stated
EUR 750–850
published range

Included, as published

  • not itemised

Not included, as published

  • abutment/crown not included in this entry
  • see separately priced components
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly dr. Sanja Vuić (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentist-vuic.hr ↗
≈ CAD 1,327EUR 847 as published · per implant
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 4 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smile.hr ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® Roxolid® ACTIVE
not stated
EUR 947
fixed price
IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® Roxolid® SLActive BLX
not stated
EUR 997
fixed price
IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® - Ti
not stated
EUR 847
fixed price
IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann Active / Neodent Active
not stated
EUR 997
fixed price

Included, as published

  • IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® Roxolid® ACTIVE: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® Roxolid® SLActive BLX: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® - Ti: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann Active / Neodent Active: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • abutment/crown not included in this entry
  • see separately priced components
Written guarantee
Partly IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® Roxolid® ACTIVE only: "lifetime manufacturer’s warranty" — Implant manufacturer cover; prosthetic components have separate conditions; IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® Roxolid® SLActive BLX only: "lifetime manufacturer’s warranty" — Implant manufacturer cover; prosthetic components have separate conditions; IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® - Ti only: "lifetime manufacturer’s warranty" — Implant manufacturer cover; prosthetic components have separate conditions; IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann Active / Neodent Active only: "lifetime manufacturer’s warranty" — Implant manufacturer cover; prosthetic components have separate conditions
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Dr Darko Slovša (named on the clinic's site)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026smile.hr ↗
≈ CAD 1,410EUR 900 as published · per implant
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Dentalni implantat
not stated
EUR 900
fixed price

Included, as published

  • as named
  • other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • abutment/crown not included in this entry
  • see separately priced components
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Martina Poldrugač (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026zubovic.com ↗

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth · 1 clinic

≈ CAD 1,159EUR 740 as published · per tooth
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes croazia-dentista.it ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Impianto dentale + moncone + corona in metallo ceramica
not stated
EUR 740
fixed price

Included, as published

  • as named
  • other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published "garanzia a vita" — Implant lifetime guarantee and zirconia-ceramic crown 10-year term stated; this does not disclose who funds clinical redo or return travel
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Radoslav Božić (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026croazia-dentista.it ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch · 4 clinics

from ≈ CAD 7,276from EUR 4,645 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
ALL-ON-4
not stated
from EUR 4,645
starting price

Included, as published

  • as named
  • other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published "10 godina" — Implant guarantee conditional on hygiene and at least yearly checks; no clinical redo/travel payer specified
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026zdc.hr ↗
≈ CAD 7,832EUR 5,000 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: partly published
2 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
All-on-4
not stated
EUR 5,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • possible components listed, conditional on individual plan
  • not a guaranteed all-inclusive tariff

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published "5 (pet) godina" — Prosthetic work five years; All-on temporary bridge one year, implant manufacturer mechanical-defect cover lifetime
Revision policy
Published "snositi troškove zamjenskih dijelova" — Clinic covers eligible parts/materials/treatment/labour, excluding travel, accommodation, bone grafts, CBCT and some temporary work
Named treating doctor
Partly Mladen Frntić (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Partly stated on the clinic's site; wording not in a short form (see source)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026studiodental-frntic.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 7,832from EUR 5,000 as published · per arch
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
All-on-4
not stated
from EUR 5,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • as named
  • other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Partly "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026orto-nova.hr ↗
from ≈ CAD 11,749from EUR 7,500 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
All-on-4
not stated
from EUR 7,500
starting price

Included, as published

  • implants
  • temporary bridge
  • definitive bridge

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly dr. Sanja Vuić (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentist-vuic.hr ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch · 3 clinics

≈ CAD 8,302EUR 5,300 as published · per arch
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
6 implants + 12 ceramic crowns
not stated
EUR 5,300
fixed price

Included, as published

  • 6 implants
  • 12 ceramic crowns
  • free consultation

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Partly "a long-term guarantee" — Duration, exclusions and redo payer not specified in this wording
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentico.hr ↗
≈ CAD 11,749EUR 7,500 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: terms published Aftercare at home: partly published Named doctor: partly published
2 of 4 terms published, 2 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
All-on-6
not stated
EUR 7,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • possible components listed, conditional on individual plan
  • not a guaranteed all-inclusive tariff

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published "5 (pet) godina" — Prosthetic work five years; All-on temporary bridge one year, implant manufacturer mechanical-defect cover lifetime
Revision policy
Published "snositi troškove zamjenskih dijelova" — Clinic covers eligible parts/materials/treatment/labour, excluding travel, accommodation, bone grafts, CBCT and some temporary work
Named treating doctor
Partly Mladen Frntić (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Partly stated on the clinic's site; wording not in a short form (see source)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026studiodental-frntic.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 14,098from EUR 9,000 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
All-on-6
not stated
from EUR 9,000
starting price

Included, as published

  • implants
  • temporary bridge
  • definitive bridge

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly dr. Sanja Vuić (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentist-vuic.hr ↗

Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch · 4 clinics

≈ CAD 1,566EUR 1,000 as published · per arch
Guarantee: terms published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Over denture
not stated
EUR 1,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • as named
  • other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published "Impianti 5 anni" — Italian table also lists distinct crown/veneer/denture periods; applicability depends on material
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026blaskovic.com ↗

H-Dent

Rovinj
≈ CAD 3,760EUR 2,400 as published · per arch
Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes h-dent.hr ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Removable implant-supported denture on 4 implants
not stated
EUR 2,400
fixed price

Included, as published

  • as named
  • other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026h-dent.hr ↗
from ≈ CAD 4,230from EUR 2,700 as published · per arch
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
bar-retained implant denture
not stated
from EUR 4,400
starting price
locator-retained implant denture
not stated
from EUR 2,700
starting price

Included, as published

  • bar-retained implant denture: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • locator-retained implant denture: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Partly bar-retained implant denture only: "a long-term guarantee" — Duration, exclusions and redo payer not specified in this wording; locator-retained implant denture only: "a long-term guarantee" — Duration, exclusions and redo payer not specified in this wording
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentico.hr ↗
≈ CAD 4,684EUR 2,990 as published · per arch
Guarantee: partly published Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentvitalis.com ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Premium package: Implant-retained overdenture on 4 implants
not stated
EUR 2,990
fixed price

Included, as published

  • 4 implants
  • 4 cover screws
  • 4 locator/ball abutments
  • temporary and final overdentures
  • extractions/removal if required
  • alveoloplasty
  • anaesthesia

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Partly "garanzia scritta" — Public page refers to a written document but does not publish all treatment-specific periods/conditions
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentvitalis.com ↗

Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 2 November 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.

By procedure

Each clinic's lowest published price per procedure, in the currency it publishes. Procedures are priced in different units and are not comparable with each other. All countries

ProcedureClinicsPublished rangeChecked
Single implant, fixture only per implant14EUR 405 – EUR 9002 November 2026
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth1EUR 7402 November 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch4EUR 4,645 – EUR 7,5002 November 2026
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch3EUR 5,300 – EUR 9,0002 November 2026
Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch4EUR 1,000 – EUR 2,9902 November 2026

Our reading

Seventeen clinics in Croatia publish an implant price that can be compared. Prices were read on the clinics' own websites on 2 November 2026, and all are in euros. Seven clinics are in Zagreb and seven in and around Rijeka and Opatija; the others are in Zadar, Vodice and Rovinj. Several clinics near Rijeka publish their prices in Italian, for patients from Italy. Several Croatian price lists carry a "reference price" date of 10 September 2026; it is not an end date.

The implant body alone is the most comparable figure. Fourteen clinics publish it, from EUR 405 (≈ USD 453) for an AlfaBio implant at the Centar for Cosmetic Dentistry in Rijeka to EUR 1,535 (≈ USD 1,718) for a ZimVie Trabecular Metal implant at Dentamico in Zagreb. Most prices fall between EUR 500 (≈ USD 560) and EUR 900 (≈ USD 1,007), and the implant brand explains much of the spread: Orto-nova publishes EUR 535 (≈ USD 599) for Neodent and EUR 850 (≈ USD 951) for NobelActive, Dental Practice Svajhler EUR 670 (≈ USD 750) to EUR 850 (≈ USD 951) for MIS and Straumann, and Polyclinic Smile EUR 847 (≈ USD 948) to EUR 997 (≈ USD 1,116) for Straumann implants. Only Bozic Croatia publishes a complete tooth, implant, abutment and metal-ceramic crown, at EUR 740 (≈ USD 828).

Four clinics price All-on-4 for one jaw: Zara Dental Centar from EUR 4,645 (≈ USD 5,199), Dr. Frntic EUR 5,000 (≈ USD 5,596), Orto-nova from EUR 5,000 (≈ USD 5,596) and the Vuic practice from EUR 7,500 (≈ USD 8,395). For All-on-6, Croazia Dentisti publishes EUR 5,300 (≈ USD 5,932) for six implants with twelve ceramic crowns, Dr. Frntic EUR 7,500 (≈ USD 8,395) and Vuic from EUR 9,000 (≈ USD 10,074). Four clinics price a removable denture on implants, from EUR 1,000 (≈ USD 1,119) at the Centar for Cosmetic Dentistry to EUR 2,990 (≈ USD 3,347) at DentVitalis, and from EUR 4,400 (≈ USD 4,925) for a bar-retained denture at Croazia Dentisti.

Four clinics publish a guarantee with its terms. Bozic Croatia gives a lifetime guarantee on implants and ten years on zirconia crowns; Zara Dental Centar ten years on implants, with good hygiene and at least yearly check-ups; the Centar for Cosmetic Dentistry five years on implants; Dr. Frntic five years on prosthetic work. Five more mention a guarantee without its terms, often the implant maker's lifetime cover of the parts. Only Dr. Frntic says it pays for replacement parts if work has to be redone, and it alone partly describes care after the patient returns home. No clinic names the treating dentist for the work.

What we could not establish

These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.

Are you one of these clinics? You can send us the missing terms — free, and shown with your name and the date.

How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.

How many clinics state a warranty? See our study of what clinics publish about warranties, redos and aftercare

Six questions, answered from the data

What does the published price include, and what costs extra?

Of 17 providers checked on 2 November 2026, 17 list what their price includes and 17 list what it excludes on their own pages.

Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?

As of 2 November 2026, 4 of 17 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 5 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 8 do not mention one on the page.

Who pays if the work has to be redone?

As of 2 November 2026, 1 of 17 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.

Is the treating doctor known before you pay?

As of 2 November 2026, 0 of 17 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 6 name someone in a different role.

What happens after you return home?

As of 2 November 2026, 0 of 17 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 1 mention it without conditions.

When was this last checked?

Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 2 November 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.