medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Dr. Frntic Dental Practice

Zagreb, CroatiaOfficial site: studiodental-frntic.com ↗Source pages: studiodental-frntic.com

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental implants in Croatia

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
All-on-4not stated
EUR 5,000fixed price
≈ CAD 7,832 Published Published Partly Partly
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
All-on-6not stated
EUR 7,500fixed price
≈ CAD 11,749 Published Published Partly Partly
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental implants in Croatia

checked 3 days ago2 positions
All-on-6
not stated
EUR 7,500
fixed price
All-on-4
not stated
EUR 5,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • All-on-6: possible components listed, conditional on individual plan; not a guaranteed all-inclusive tariff
  • All-on-4: possible components listed, conditional on individual plan; not a guaranteed all-inclusive tariff

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published "5 (pet) godina" — Prosthetic work five years; All-on temporary bridge one year, implant manufacturer mechanical-defect cover lifetime
Revision policy
Published "snositi troškove zamjenskih dijelova" — Clinic covers eligible parts/materials/treatment/labour, excluding travel, accommodation, bone grafts, CBCT and some temporary work
Named treating doctor
Partly Mladen Frntić (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Partly stated on the clinic's site; wording not in a short form (see source)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026studiodental-frntic.com ↗ studiodental-frntic.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.