Orto-nova Dental medicine
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental implants in Croatia
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Implantat ETKnot stated | EUR 530fixed price | ≈ CAD 830 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Implantat Neodent®not stated | EUR 535fixed price | ≈ CAD 838 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Implantat cirkonski Neodent Zi®not stated | EUR 700fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,097 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
NobelParallel™not stated | EUR 720fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,128 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Implantat NobelActive®not stated | EUR 850fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,332 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
All-on-4not stated | from EUR 5,000starting price | from ≈ CAD 7,832 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Dental crowns and veneers in Croatia
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Cirkon keramička krunicanot stated | from EUR 310starting price | from ≈ CAD 486 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Metal keramička krunicanot stated | EUR 260fixed price | ≈ CAD 407 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Composite veneer per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Kompozitna ljuskicanot stated | EUR 200fixed price | ≈ CAD 313 | Partly | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Rijeka, Croatia
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 2 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Details
Dental implants in Croatia
checked 3 days ago6 positions
| All-on-4 not stated | from EUR 5,000 starting price |
| Implantat NobelActive® not stated | EUR 850 fixed price |
| NobelParallel™ not stated | EUR 720 fixed price |
| Implantat Neodent® not stated | EUR 535 fixed price |
| Implantat cirkonski Neodent Zi® not stated | EUR 700 fixed price |
| Implantat ETK not stated | EUR 530 fixed price |
Included, as published
- All-on-4: as named; other inclusions not stated
- Implantat NobelActive®: as named; other inclusions not stated
- NobelParallel™: as named; other inclusions not stated
- Implantat Neodent®: as named; other inclusions not stated
- Implantat cirkonski Neodent Zi®: as named; other inclusions not stated
- Implantat ETK: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- abutment/crown not included in this entry
- see separately priced components
- Written guarantee
- Partly All-on-4 only: "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text; Implantat NobelActive® only: "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text; NobelParallel™ only: "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text; Implantat Neodent® only: "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text; Implantat cirkonski Neodent Zi® only: "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text; Implantat ETK only: "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026orto-nova.hr ↗
Dental crowns and veneers in Croatia
checked 3 days ago3 positions
| Metal keramička krunica not stated | EUR 260 fixed price |
| Cirkon keramička krunica not stated | from EUR 310 starting price |
| Kompozitna ljuskica not stated | EUR 200 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Metal keramička krunica: as named; other inclusions not stated
- Cirkon keramička krunica: as named; other inclusions not stated
- Kompozitna ljuskica: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Partly Metal keramička krunica only: "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text; Cirkon keramička krunica only: "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text; Kompozitna ljuskica only: "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026orto-nova.hr ↗
Appears on
- Dental implants in Croatia
- Dental crowns and veneers in Croatia
- All-on-4 and All-on-6 full-arch implants abroad
- Single implant (fixture only) abroad
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.