Dental crowns and veneers in Croatia: a zirconia crown from ≈ CAD 392 per tooth
12 clinics publish a price for zirconia crown on a natural tooth in Croatia: from EUR 250 to EUR 535 per tooth, as checked on 2 November 2026.Other procedures and units below: Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth, Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth, Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia), Composite veneer.
12 providers checked; 12 publish a priceChecked 2 November 2026Not a quote
In short
H-Dent publishes the lowest price for zirconia crown on a natural tooth: ≈ CAD 392 per tooth.
12 clinics publish a price for zirconia crown on a natural tooth; the median is ≈ CAD 548 per tooth.
Only 2 of 12 clinics publish their guarantee terms, 1 more partly. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Compare clinics: price and four terms
Travelling from
Each card shows the clinic's lowest published price for the procedure and whether its own site states the guarantee, the redo policy, aftercare at home and the treating doctor. Search markets checked: US;CA;UK.
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 12 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes h-dent.hr ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Zirconia ceramic crown
not stated
EUR 250
fixed price
Premium zirconia ceramic crown
not stated
EUR 320
fixed price
Included, as published
Zirconia ceramic crown: as named; other inclusions not stated
Premium zirconia ceramic crown: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026h-dent.hr ↗
from ≈ CAD 407from EUR 260 as published · per tooth
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
1 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
● Published "garanzia a vita" — Implant lifetime guarantee and zirconia-ceramic crown 10-year term stated; this does not disclose who funds clinical redo or return travel
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Radoslav Božić (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 486from EUR 310 as published · per tooth
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Cirkon keramička krunica
not stated
from EUR 310
starting price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
◐ Partly "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026orto-nova.hr ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Cirkon-keramička krunica
not stated
EUR 340
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dent-med.hr ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Zircon porcelain crown
not stated
EUR 350
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published "Impianti 5 anni" — Italian table also lists distinct crown/veneer/denture periods; applicability depends on material
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026blaskovic.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Zirkon keramička krunica
not stated
EUR 450
fixed price
Potpuno cirkonska krunica
not stated
EUR 350
fixed price
Included, as published
Zirkon keramička krunica: as named; other inclusions not stated
Potpuno cirkonska krunica: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dcd.hr ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smile.hr ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
PRT. - KRUNICA CIRCON/CIRCON KERAMIKA CAD CAM
not stated
EUR 397
fixed price
PRT. - SOLO KRUNICA CIRKON/CIRKON KERAMIKA CAD CAM
not stated
EUR 438
fixed price
Included, as published
PRT. - KRUNICA CIRCON/CIRCON KERAMIKA CAD CAM: as named; other inclusions not stated
PRT. - SOLO KRUNICA CIRKON/CIRKON KERAMIKA CAD CAM: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr Darko Slovša (named on the clinic's site)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026smile.hr ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes bdent.eu ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Keramička kruna cirkon - individualni pristup
not stated
EUR 400
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026bdent.eu ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Cirkon krunica
not stated
EUR 400
fixed price
Included, as published
not itemised
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly dr. Sanja Vuić (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentist-vuic.hr ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Cirkon keramička krunica na zubu
not stated
EUR 450
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Martina Poldrugač (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026zubovic.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Keramička krunica na cirkoniju
not stated
EUR 535
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentamico.com ↗
Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 3 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes h-dent.hr ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
E.max ceramic crown
not stated
EUR 320
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026h-dent.hr ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Bezmetalna keramička krunica (EMAX)
not stated
EUR 340
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dent-med.hr ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Potpuno keramička krunica EMAX
not stated
EUR 350
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dcd.hr ↗
Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 10 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Metal porcelain crown
not stated
EUR 250
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published "Impianti 5 anni" — Italian table also lists distinct crown/veneer/denture periods; applicability depends on material
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026blaskovic.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Metal keramička krunica
not stated
EUR 250
fixed price
Titan keramička krunica
not stated
EUR 300
fixed price
Included, as published
Metal keramička krunica: as named; other inclusions not stated
Titan keramička krunica: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dcd.hr ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Metal-keramička krunica
not stated
EUR 250
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dent-med.hr ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes h-dent.hr ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown
not stated
EUR 250
fixed price
Reinforced porcelain-fused-to-metal crown
not stated
EUR 320
fixed price
Included, as published
Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown: as named; other inclusions not stated
Reinforced porcelain-fused-to-metal crown: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026h-dent.hr ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes bdent.eu ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Keramička kruna na wiron metalu
not stated
EUR 260
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026bdent.eu ↗
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Metal keramička krunica
not stated
EUR 260
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
◐ Partly "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026orto-nova.hr ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Metal keramička krunica
not stated
EUR 300
fixed price
Included, as published
not itemised
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly dr. Sanja Vuić (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentist-vuic.hr ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes smile.hr ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
PRT. - METAL KERAMIČKA KRUNICA
not stated
EUR 357
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Dr Darko Slovša (named on the clinic's site)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026smile.hr ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Keramička krunica na metalu
not stated
EUR 400
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentamico.com ↗
Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth · 7 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Porcelain veneer
not stated
EUR 350
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published "Impianti 5 anni" — Italian table also lists distinct crown/veneer/denture periods; applicability depends on material
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026blaskovic.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes bdent.eu ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Keramička ljuskica
not stated
EUR 400
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026bdent.eu ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes h-dent.hr ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Ceramic veneer
not stated
EUR 400
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026h-dent.hr ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Keramička ljuska
not stated
EUR 450
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly Martina Poldrugač (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026zubovic.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site~ Named doctor: partly published
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Keramička ljuskica
not stated
EUR 500
fixed price
Keramička ljuskica premium
not stated
EUR 590
fixed price
Included, as published
Keramička ljuskica: not itemised
Keramička ljuskica premium: not itemised
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
◐ Partly dr. Sanja Vuić (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentist-vuic.hr ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Keramička ljuskica
not stated
EUR 600
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026dentamico.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 2 Nov 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Kompozitna ljuskica
not stated
EUR 200
fixed price
Included, as published
as named
other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
◐ Partly "jamstvo na implatološke i protetske radove" — Controls, professional cleaning and oral hygiene required; numeric duration not available in retrieved text
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026orto-nova.hr ↗
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 2 November 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
Our reading
Twelve clinics in Croatia publish a current price for a crown or veneer. Prices were read on the clinics' own websites on 2 November 2026, and all are in euros. Most of the clinics are in Zagreb or around Rijeka and Opatija; the others are in Vodice, Rovinj and on the island of Hvar. Several Croatian price lists carry a "reference price" date of 10 September 2026; it is not an end date.
All twelve clinics price a zirconia crown. Prices run from EUR 250 (≈ USD 280) at H-Dent in Rovinj, which publishes EUR 320 (≈ USD 358) for a premium version, and from EUR 260 (≈ USD 291) at Bozic Croatia, to EUR 535 (≈ USD 599) at Dentamico in Zagreb. Most publish EUR 300 (≈ USD 336) to EUR 450 (≈ USD 504): Hvar Esthetic Dental EUR 300 (≈ USD 336), Orto-nova from EUR 310 (≈ USD 347), Dental Practice Svajhler EUR 340 (≈ USD 381), the Centar for Cosmetic Dentistry EUR 350 (≈ USD 392), Polyclinic Smile EUR 397 (≈ USD 444) to EUR 438 (≈ USD 490), B.Dent and the Vuic practice EUR 400 (≈ USD 448), Dental Centar Dubravica EUR 350 (≈ USD 392) to EUR 450 (≈ USD 504) and Zubovic EUR 450 (≈ USD 504).
For an E.max crown, three clinics publish a price: H-Dent EUR 320 (≈ USD 358), Svajhler EUR 340 (≈ USD 381) and Dubravica EUR 350 (≈ USD 392).
Ten clinics price a porcelain-fused-to-metal crown, from EUR 200 (≈ USD 224) at Hvar Esthetic Dental to EUR 400 (≈ USD 448) at Dentamico. Six of them publish EUR 250 (≈ USD 280) or EUR 260 (≈ USD 291); the Vuic practice publishes EUR 300 (≈ USD 336) and Polyclinic Smile EUR 357 (≈ USD 400).
Seven clinics price a ceramic veneer, from EUR 300 (≈ USD 336) at Hvar Esthetic Dental to EUR 600 (≈ USD 672) at Dentamico; the Vuic practice publishes EUR 500 (≈ USD 560), and EUR 590 (≈ USD 660) for a premium veneer. For a composite veneer, Hvar Esthetic Dental publishes EUR 130 (≈ USD 146) and Orto-nova EUR 200 (≈ USD 224).
Prices compare only within the same material and unit, one crown or veneer per tooth.
Bozic Croatia states a ten-year guarantee on zirconia-ceramic crowns, and the Centar for Cosmetic Dentistry lists guarantee periods by material. Orto-nova mentions a guarantee on prosthetic work, conditional on check-ups and hygiene, without saying how long it lasts. No clinic states redo terms or aftercare after the patient returns home, and none names the treating dentist for the work.
What we could not establish
Hvar Esthetic Dental: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Orto-nova Dental medicine: redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Centar for Cosmetic dentistry & Implantology with Endontics & Parodontology: redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Dental Centar Dubravica: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Dental Practice Svajhler: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
H-Dent: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
B.Dent: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Bozic Croatia: redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Private dental practice Vuic: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Polyclinic Smile: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Dentamico D.o.o.: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Zubovic Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 2 Nov 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 12 providers checked on 2 November 2026, 12 list what their price includes and 12 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 2 November 2026, 2 of 12 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 1 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 9 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 2 November 2026, 0 of 12 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 2 November 2026, 0 of 12 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 4 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 2 November 2026, 0 of 12 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 2 November 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.