medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Bozic Croatia

Rijeka, CroatiaOfficial site: croazia-dentista.it ↗Source pages: croazia-dentista.it

Page for international patients: yes croazia-dentista.it ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental implants in Croatia

Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Impianto dentale + moncone + corona in metallo ceramicanot stated
EUR 740fixed price
≈ CAD 1,159 Published Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Dental crowns and veneers in Croatia

Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Corona in zirconionot stated
from EUR 260starting price
from ≈ CAD 407 Published Not stated Partly Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental implants in Croatia

checked 3 days ago1 position
Impianto dentale + moncone + corona in metallo ceramica
not stated
EUR 740
fixed price

Included, as published

  • as named
  • other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published "garanzia a vita" — Implant lifetime guarantee and zirconia-ceramic crown 10-year term stated; this does not disclose who funds clinical redo or return travel
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Radoslav Božić (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026croazia-dentista.it ↗

Dental crowns and veneers in Croatia

checked 3 days ago1 position
Corona in zirconio
not stated
from EUR 260
starting price

Included, as published

  • as named
  • other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Published "garanzia a vita" — Implant lifetime guarantee and zirconia-ceramic crown 10-year term stated; this does not disclose who funds clinical redo or return travel
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly Radoslav Božić (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026croazia-dentista.it ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.