medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

H-Dent

Rovinj, CroatiaOfficial site: h-dent.hr ↗Source pages: h-dent.hr

Page for international patients: yes h-dent.hr ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Dental implants in Croatia

Single implant, fixture only per implant

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Dental implantnot stated
EUR 550fixed price
≈ CAD 862 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Implant-retained removable overdenture (bar) per arch

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Removable implant-supported denture on 4 implantsnot stated
EUR 2,400fixed price
≈ CAD 3,760 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Dental crowns and veneers in Croatia

Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Zirconia ceramic crownnot stated
EUR 250fixed price
≈ CAD 392 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Premium zirconia ceramic crownnot stated
EUR 320fixed price
≈ CAD 501 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
E.max ceramic crownnot stated
EUR 320fixed price
≈ CAD 501 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Porcelain-fused-to-metal crownnot stated
EUR 250fixed price
≈ CAD 392 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Reinforced porcelain-fused-to-metal crownnot stated
EUR 320fixed price
≈ CAD 501 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Ceramic veneernot stated
EUR 400fixed price
≈ CAD 627 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Dental implants in Croatia

checked 3 days ago2 positions
Dental implant
not stated
EUR 550
fixed price
Removable implant-supported denture on 4 implants
not stated
EUR 2,400
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Dental implant: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Removable implant-supported denture on 4 implants: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • abutment/crown not included in this entry
  • see separately priced components
  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026h-dent.hr ↗

Dental crowns and veneers in Croatia

checked 3 days ago6 positions
Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown
not stated
EUR 250
fixed price
Zirconia ceramic crown
not stated
EUR 250
fixed price
E.max ceramic crown
not stated
EUR 320
fixed price
Premium zirconia ceramic crown
not stated
EUR 320
fixed price
Reinforced porcelain-fused-to-metal crown
not stated
EUR 320
fixed price
Ceramic veneer
not stated
EUR 400
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Zirconia ceramic crown: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • E.max ceramic crown: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Premium zirconia ceramic crown: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Reinforced porcelain-fused-to-metal crown: as named; other inclusions not stated
  • Ceramic veneer: as named; other inclusions not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026h-dent.hr ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.