Polyclinic Smile
Page for international patients: yes smile.hr ↗, checked 2 Nov 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental implants in Croatia
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® - Tinot stated | EUR 847fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,327 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® Roxolid® ACTIVEnot stated | EUR 947fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,483 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann Active / Neodent Activenot stated | EUR 997fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,562 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® Roxolid® SLActive BLXnot stated | EUR 997fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,562 | Partly | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Dental crowns and veneers in Croatia
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRT. - KRUNICA CIRCON/CIRCON KERAMIKA CAD CAMnot stated | EUR 397fixed price | ≈ CAD 622 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
PRT. - SOLO KRUNICA CIRKON/CIRKON KERAMIKA CAD CAMnot stated | EUR 438fixed price | ≈ CAD 686 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRT. - METAL KERAMIČKA KRUNICAnot stated | EUR 357fixed price | ≈ CAD 559 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Opatija, Croatia
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 2 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Details
Dental implants in Croatia
checked 3 days ago4 positions
| IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® Roxolid® ACTIVE not stated | EUR 947 fixed price |
| IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® Roxolid® SLActive BLX not stated | EUR 997 fixed price |
| IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® - Ti not stated | EUR 847 fixed price |
| IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann Active / Neodent Active not stated | EUR 997 fixed price |
Included, as published
- IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® Roxolid® ACTIVE: as named; other inclusions not stated
- IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® Roxolid® SLActive BLX: as named; other inclusions not stated
- IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® - Ti: as named; other inclusions not stated
- IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann Active / Neodent Active: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
- abutment/crown not included in this entry
- see separately priced components
- Written guarantee
- Partly IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® Roxolid® ACTIVE only: "lifetime manufacturer’s warranty" — Implant manufacturer cover; prosthetic components have separate conditions; IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® Roxolid® SLActive BLX only: "lifetime manufacturer’s warranty" — Implant manufacturer cover; prosthetic components have separate conditions; IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann® - Ti only: "lifetime manufacturer’s warranty" — Implant manufacturer cover; prosthetic components have separate conditions; IMP. - IMPLANTAT – PREMIUM – Straumann Active / Neodent Active only: "lifetime manufacturer’s warranty" — Implant manufacturer cover; prosthetic components have separate conditions
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Dr Darko Slovša (named on the clinic's site)
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026smile.hr ↗
Dental crowns and veneers in Croatia
checked 3 days ago3 positions
| PRT. - KRUNICA CIRCON/CIRCON KERAMIKA CAD CAM not stated | EUR 397 fixed price |
| PRT. - METAL KERAMIČKA KRUNICA not stated | EUR 357 fixed price |
| PRT. - SOLO KRUNICA CIRKON/CIRKON KERAMIKA CAD CAM not stated | EUR 438 fixed price |
Included, as published
- PRT. - KRUNICA CIRCON/CIRCON KERAMIKA CAD CAM: as named; other inclusions not stated
- PRT. - METAL KERAMIČKA KRUNICA: as named; other inclusions not stated
- PRT. - SOLO KRUNICA CIRKON/CIRKON KERAMIKA CAD CAM: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Dr Darko Slovša (named on the clinic's site)
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026smile.hr ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.