Zubovic Dental Clinic
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 2 Nov 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental implants in Croatia
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Dentalni implantatnot stated | EUR 900fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,410 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Dental crowns and veneers in Croatia
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Cirkon keramička krunica na zubunot stated | EUR 450fixed price | ≈ CAD 705 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Keramička ljuskanot stated | EUR 450fixed price | ≈ CAD 705 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 2 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Zagreb, Croatia
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 2 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 2 Nov 2026.
Details
Dental implants in Croatia
checked 3 days ago1 position
| Dentalni implantat not stated | EUR 900 fixed price |
Included, as published
- as named
- other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
- abutment/crown not included in this entry
- see separately priced components
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Martina Poldrugač (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026zubovic.com ↗
Dental crowns and veneers in Croatia
checked 3 days ago2 positions
| Cirkon keramička krunica na zubu not stated | EUR 450 fixed price |
| Keramička ljuska not stated | EUR 450 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Cirkon keramička krunica na zubu: as named; other inclusions not stated
- Keramička ljuska: as named; other inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Martina Poldrugač (named on the clinic's site; not assigned to this treatment)
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026zubovic.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.