Mexico
Marietta Dental Care
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: yes mariettadentalcare.com.mx ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Single implant, fixture only per implant
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marietta Dental CarePage for international patients: yes mariettadentalcare.com.mx ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Single implantsingle tooth | from USD 800starting price | from ≈ CAD 1,124 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Straumann implantsingle tooth | USD 1,200fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,685 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Single implant + abutment + crown per tooth
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marietta Dental CarePage for international patients: yes mariettadentalcare.com.mx ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Implant + abutment + crownsingle tooth | USD 1,550fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,177 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 4 implants (All-on-4) per arch
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marietta Dental CarePage for international patients: yes mariettadentalcare.com.mx ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | All-on-4per arch — one jaw | USD 7,500–13,500published range | ≈ CAD 10,534–18,962 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Full-arch fixed prosthesis on 6+ implants per arch
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marietta Dental CarePage for international patients: yes mariettadentalcare.com.mx ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | All-on-6per arch — one jaw | from USD 9,999starting price | from ≈ CAD 14,044 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
3-on-6per arch — one jaw | USD 11,000–13,000published range | ≈ CAD 15,450–18,259 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
All-on-6 Straumann upgradeper arch — one jaw | USD 11,499fixed price | ≈ CAD 16,151 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
All-on-6 zirconia upgradeper arch — one jaw | USD 12,999fixed price | ≈ CAD 18,258 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
All-on-6 both upgradesper arch — one jaw | USD 14,499fixed price | ≈ CAD 20,365 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
Dental implants in Mexico
checked 1 day ago9 positions
| Single implant single tooth | from USD 800 starting price |
| Implant + abutment + crown single tooth | USD 1,550 fixed price |
| Straumann implant single tooth | USD 1,200 fixed price |
| 3-on-6 per arch — one jaw | USD 11,000–13,000 published range |
| All-on-6 per arch — one jaw | from USD 9,999 starting price |
| All-on-6 zirconia upgrade per arch — one jaw | USD 12,999 fixed price |
| All-on-6 Straumann upgrade per arch — one jaw | USD 11,499 fixed price |
| All-on-6 both upgrades per arch — one jaw | USD 14,499 fixed price |
| All-on-4 per arch — one jaw | USD 7,500–13,500 published range |
Included, as published
- Implant + abutment + crown: implant; abutment; crown
- 3-on-6: lodging; ground transportation; accommodations
- All-on-6: lodging; ground transportation; accommodations
- All-on-4: ground transportation; lodging
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published "5-year warranty on all implant parts"
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026mariettadentalcare.com.mx ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.