Dental crowns and veneers in Mexico: a ceramic veneer from ≈ CAD 306 per tooth
20 clinics publish a price for porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) in Mexico: from ≈ USD 218 to ≈ USD 620 per tooth, as checked on 26 October 2026.Clinics publish in MXN, USD; converted to USD at the rate of 2026-10-23 for this line. Other procedures and units below: Zirconia crown on a natural tooth, Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth, Porcelain-fused-to-metal crown on a natural tooth, Composite veneer.
25 providers checked; 25 publish a priceChecked 26 October 2026Not a quote
In short
Dental Express México publishes the lowest price for porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia): ≈ CAD 306 per tooth.
20 clinics publish a price for porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia); the median is ≈ CAD 651 per tooth.
Only 1 of 25 clinics publish their guarantee terms, 1 more partly. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Compare clinics: price and four terms
Travelling from
Each card shows the clinic's lowest published price for the procedure and whether its own site states the guarantee, the redo policy, aftercare at home and the treating doctor. Search markets checked: US;CA;UK.
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 20 clinics
from ≈ CAD 358from MXN 4,800 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes excelsmiles.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconia Crown (Monolithic, Same-Day)
per tooth
USD 410
fixed price
Included, as published
local anesthesia
tooth preparation
intraoral scan
zirconia
milling
glazing
shade matching
cementing
bite adjustment
Not included, as published
initial evaluation
root canal
post
crown lengthening
alternative material
Written guarantee
● Published 1 year; requires 6-month cleanings
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026excelsmiles.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes teethsavers.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconia crown
not stated
USD 430
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026teethsavers.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes biodentalcare.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes drmarkshtern.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Single Crown Zirconium
per tooth
USD 520
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026drmarkshtern.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes mybajadental.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Zirconia crowns
not stated
USD 550
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026mybajadental.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentalrubio.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconia Crown
not stated
approx. USD 600
approximate
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026dentalrubio.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 916from MXN 12,299 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes hisonrisa.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Zirconia crown
per tooth
from MXN 12,299
starting price
Included, as published
tooth prep
digital design
crown placement
Not included, as published
exam
imaging
root canal
buildup
optional same-day coordination
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026hisonrisa.com ↗
Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth per tooth · 12 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes teethsavers.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
E-max crown
not stated
USD 430
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026teethsavers.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes mybajadental.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Emax crowns
not stated
USD 450
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026mybajadental.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes biodentalcare.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 797from MXN 10,699 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes hisonrisa.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
E-max crown
per tooth
from MXN 10,699
starting price
Included, as published
tooth prep
digital design
crown placement
Not included, as published
exam
imaging
root canal
buildup
optional same-day coordination
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026hisonrisa.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentalrubio.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Porcelain Crown (PFM)
not stated
approx. USD 480
approximate
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026dentalrubio.com ↗
Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth · 20 clinics
from ≈ CAD 306from MXN 4,100 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes teethsavers.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Porcelain Veneer
not stated
USD 430
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026teethsavers.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 628from USD 449 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 630from USD 450 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 630from USD 450 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site~ Aftercare at home: partly published– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
~ Guarantee: partly published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published, 1 partly · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes drmarkshtern.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Single Veneer Porcelain / EMAX
per tooth
USD 520
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026drmarkshtern.com ↗
from ≈ CAD 767from USD 548 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes mybajadental.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Porcelain veneers
not stated
USD 550
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026mybajadental.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes dentalrubio.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Porcelain Veneer
not stated
approx. USD 550
approximate
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026dentalrubio.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 3 prices, what is included, terms as published
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 280from USD 200 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
from ≈ CAD 350from USD 250 as published · per tooth
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes teethsavers.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Composite Veneer
not stated
USD 250
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026teethsavers.com ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: yes drmarkshtern.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Single Composite veneer
per tooth
USD 320
fixed price
Included, as published
not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026drmarkshtern.com ↗
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 26 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
Our reading
Twenty-five clinics in Mexico publish a current price. Prices were read on the clinics' own websites on 26 October 2026. Most are in US dollars, two in Mexican pesos.
Twenty clinics price a zirconia crown, from USD 400 at Oasis Dental Specialties to USD 650 at VIDA Dental Studio. Excel Smiles publishes USD 410 for a same-day crown and Smile 4 Ever Mexico USD 550. In pesos, Dental Express México starts from MXN 4,800 and hisonrisa from MXN 12,299.
Twelve clinics price an E.max crown, from USD 430 at Teethsavers Dental Clinic to USD 599 at Trust Dental Care; BioDental Care publishes USD 500 and hisonrisa starts from MXN 10,699.
Seven clinics price a porcelain-fused-to-metal crown, from USD 199 at Dental del Rio to approx. USD 480 at Rubio Dental Group.
Twenty clinics price a ceramic veneer, from USD 350 at Dental del Rio to USD 620 at Trust Dental Care. Castle Dental Inc publishes USD 500 for an IPS e.max veneer; Dental Express México starts from MXN 4,100.
For a composite veneer, Smile 4 Ever Mexico starts from USD 200, Dental Design Studio from USD 250, and Shtern Dental Clinic publishes USD 320.
Prices compare only within the same material and unit, one crown or veneer per tooth.
Two clinics mention a guarantee. Excel Smiles states "1 year", requiring cleanings every six months. Sky Dental Studio refers to a warranty page without procedure-specific terms. Sani Dental Group asks patients to contact the clinic for adjustments after return. No clinic states redo terms or names the treating dentist.
What we could not establish
Dental del Rio: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Dental Solutions Algodones: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Smile 4 Ever Mexico: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Dental Express México: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Marietta Dental Care: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Dental Design Studio: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Novadent Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Teethsavers Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Olive Dental Solution: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Shtern Dental Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Dr. Mexico Dental Group: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Oasis Dental Specialties: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Excel Smiles: redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Cancun Dental Specialists: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
My Baja Dental: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Sani Dental Group: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Sky Dental Studio: redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
International Dental Center PV: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Rubio Dental Group: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
BioDental Care: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Castle Dental Inc: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
hisonrisa: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Trust Dental Care: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Cancun Cosmetic Dentistry: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
VIDA Dental Studio: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 25 providers checked on 26 October 2026, 25 list what their price includes and 25 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 26 October 2026, 1 of 25 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 1 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 23 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 26 October 2026, 0 of 25 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 26 October 2026, 0 of 25 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 0 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 26 October 2026, 0 of 25 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 1 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 26 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.