My Baja Dental
Page for international patients: yes mybajadental.com ↗, checked 26 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental crowns and veneers in Mexico
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Zirconia crownsnot stated | USD 550fixed price | ≈ CAD 770 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Lithium disilicate (E.max) crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Emax crownsnot stated | USD 450fixed price | ≈ CAD 630 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Porcelain veneersnot stated | USD 550fixed price | ≈ CAD 770 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Tijuana, Mexico — Travelling to Tijuana · Travelling to Mexico for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Mexico
Details
Dental crowns and veneers in Mexico
checked today3 positions
| Porcelain veneers not stated | USD 550 fixed price |
| Emax crowns not stated | USD 450 fixed price |
| Zirconia crowns not stated | USD 550 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Porcelain veneers: not stated
- Emax crowns: not stated
- Zirconia crowns: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026mybajadental.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.