Shtern Dental Clinic
Page for international patients: yes drmarkshtern.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Dental crowns and veneers in Mexico
Zirconia crown on a natural tooth per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Single Crown Zirconiumper tooth | USD 520fixed price | ≈ CAD 728 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Porcelain or ceramic veneer (including lithium disilicate and zirconia) per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Single Veneer Porcelain / EMAXper tooth | USD 520fixed price | ≈ CAD 728 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Composite veneer per tooth
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Single Composite veneerper tooth | USD 320fixed price | ≈ CAD 448 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Cancún, Mexico — Travelling to Cancún · Travelling to Mexico for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 23 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: COFEPRIS: 2423022002A00042 (published identifier), checked 23 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Mexico
Details
Dental crowns and veneers in Mexico
checked today3 positions
| Single Veneer Porcelain / EMAX per tooth | USD 520 fixed price |
| Single Crown Zirconium per tooth | USD 520 fixed price |
| Single Composite veneer per tooth | USD 320 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Single Veneer Porcelain / EMAX: not stated
- Single Crown Zirconium: not stated
- Single Composite veneer: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026drmarkshtern.com ↗ drmarkshtern.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.